Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1917 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1917ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1255
  • 4 Bintang
    373
  • 3 Bintang
    120
  • 2 Bintang
    80
  • 1 Bintang
    89

Perfect but

By

Desember 06, 2020

We love this Holiday inn location and stay frequently, about once a month or so. The only thing, we look forward to the renovations to the older sections. They are starting to get less desirable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Large rooms, clean and comfortable

By

Desember 04, 2020

platinumelite

I didn't like that the restaurant was closed and I had to take the food back to my room. Would have thought they could have just sectioned it off like most restaurants. Rooms were nice and the bathrooms were clean. Internet was terrible. Very unreliable in the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Quick stay. Clean quite room and great staff. COVD limited some choices but hotel seemed prepared.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It was OK

By

November 12, 2020

The staff continued her personal, drama filled conversation while checking me in, so she wasn’t very attentive. Provided no additional information about parking, or shuttle service. I had to ask to gain this information. Rooms are run down. Carpet is in poor condition. Bathroom door had to be pulled hard the shut all the way. The only plus was that the room did appear to be clean. I purposely look for Holiday Inns when I travel, but I would not stay at this location again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel

By

November 12, 2020

club

Good customer service. Need to keep the hallway clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fine hotel in Atlanta

By

November 11, 2020

I have stayed in dozens of IHG hotels, and this one was super clean, very quiet, and very convenient. The staff was very professional and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Service is Lacking

By

November 09, 2020

Flew in last minute to attend a funeral and wanted to stay near airport given later flight. Arrived and called to confirm shuttle pickup (had called earlier to check availability

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Power outage

By

November 02, 2020

Power went out on the first night with no communication as to why from staff. Left a bit disappointed. Overall good value hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Stay

By

Oktober 30, 2020

club

I had a great stay with no complaints will be using this hotel branch and recommended sister companies as my primary stay locations when traveling.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel!!!

By

Oktober 28, 2020

Wonderful Stay! I will stay here every time I have to fly! The park and go feature is a lifesaver along with the hotel shuttle! Plenty of restaurants around the hotel are walking distance!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Van driver from airport very nice. Front desk staff very helpful.
Room clean and quiet. I only wish they had tea bags available with the in room coffee maker.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible front desk staff

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Was not acknowledged as a reward member, no eye contact. The front desk staff was horrible pm and am shift . The billing issue I had was brought to the attention of the front desk, and the AM shift agent tried to argue with me instead of helping me. The only issue I have with this property is the horrible front desk.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit