Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 747 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

747Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    514
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Comfortable room

By

14. Januar 2017

club

The room was exactly what I had expected. It was clean, laid out well, and comfortable. I felt relaxed and slept great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Chloe2010, Thank you for an outstanding review.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Trip

By

13. Januar 2017

Hotel has everything you need. Bar area and staff are very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Texs3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay.

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Parked there on 23rd of December, great customer service, shuttled to the airport, shuttle picked us up on the 4th, check in was easy, room was clean, beds were comfortable, room was large and spacious, breakfast was great (granddaughter ate four plates and she is a picky eater). The waitress and chef checked on us several times and was quick to bring anything needed. Everyone was over the top friendly and you could see this is how they truly are, not just smiling because they were told to smile. Bottom line, this hotel will be our go to hotel when we need a place to stay in Atlanta.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Great hotel....I didn't understand why I had to pay for parking, while I was staying at the hotel, but oh well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Nunya Dang Business, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us. I’m glad you found the hotel to your liking and I will pass on your comments to our staff and management team. Thank you again for your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

07. Januar 2017

club

We had a quiet night stay. We were greeted with an amazing bell and welcome back! We felt special!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport

By

06. Januar 2017

Nice big rooms and great location to airport. Need more front desk staff to assist with check in. Nice bar area. Housekeeping doesn't answer calls after 9 or so it seems. Would recommend based on location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear HairyBed, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us. I apologize for the shortcomings you have experienced. We are continually reviewing the products and service we provide, therefore guest feedback is very important to us. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Comfortable beds clean environment. Guest service the best. Location is really convenient. The balcony is gorgeous view. No complaints shout out to Marquita n Matthew.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear Caramel, Thank you for a great review! I will be sure to pass your kind words on to Matthew,Marquita and the rest of the management team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Power Outage - New Years Day - Mgmt non-existent

By

02. Januar 2017

First of all, I think the Holiday Inn Hotel on Virginia Ave is one of the best decorated and laid out Holiday Inn I have visited in a while, with that said, the Power Outage that occurred on New Years Day was not handled properly by the management and staff. From what we found out from talking to other guest, a pole was hit and it cause power to go out at the facility. The management never gave us a call, offered to provide blankets, no updates were given to when the situation would be resolved. My wife couldn't take a shower since the water was so cold from no power, the room was cold because of the lost of power, we ended up wearing our jackets and gloves during the time before we left for the game, which was around 3pm, in which at that time there was still no power and no management communication. I would expect from a customer service industry, that the communication of the issue would have been key and an offer to accommodate us in some way would have been made. Luckily when we returned from the game later that evening around 9pm, the power was back on. However, that entire incident and the way it was handled left us with an overall bad experience. The other issue, was the fact there were no Housekeeping service during our New Year's eve/Day stay. Although, letters were posted throughout the hotel to explain why, I just feel if you are not offering full service, maybe you shouldn't be charging full price for the rooms. Again, some type of customer accommodation should have been factored into the decision. I hope you take the time to read and understand from a loyal customer standpoint how these issues affect our decisions when looking for hotels while on travel whether professional or personal. Thanks for giving me the time to comment. James E. Boles Jr.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plywood Mattress and terrible toilet

By

02. Januar 2017

The check in experience was terrible. The Mattress felt like plywood. It would have been better to sleep on the floor. I had to repair the toilet to get it to flush properly. I will probably never stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

02. Januar 2017

Great experience. Wi-Fi was a bit slow though other. The room it's self was the best one I have ever been to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear Mr.King89, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Suites

By

31. Dezember 2016

Very roomy, comfortable, and clean. I would recommend and will stay at this property again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear Jamisonpw, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Friendly Staff

By

29. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Front desk staff and bar tender were extremely friendly and made sure we were taken care of.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear Jseales46, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen