Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1915 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1915Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1254
  • 4 Sterne
    373
  • 3 Sterne
    119
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    89

Nice stay

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

Quick stay. Clean quite room and great staff. COVD limited some choices but hotel seemed prepared.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was OK

By

12. November 2020

The staff continued her personal, drama filled conversation while checking me in, so she wasn’t very attentive. Provided no additional information about parking, or shuttle service. I had to ask to gain this information. Rooms are run down. Carpet is in poor condition. Bathroom door had to be pulled hard the shut all the way. The only plus was that the room did appear to be clean. I purposely look for Holiday Inns when I travel, but I would not stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

12. November 2020

club

Good customer service. Need to keep the hallway clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine hotel in Atlanta

By

11. November 2020

I have stayed in dozens of IHG hotels, and this one was super clean, very quiet, and very convenient. The staff was very professional and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service is Lacking

By

09. November 2020

Flew in last minute to attend a funeral and wanted to stay near airport given later flight. Arrived and called to confirm shuttle pickup (had called earlier to check availability

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Power outage

By

02. November 2020

Power went out on the first night with no communication as to why from staff. Left a bit disappointed. Overall good value hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

I had a great stay with no complaints will be using this hotel branch and recommended sister companies as my primary stay locations when traveling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!!!

By

28. Oktober 2020

Wonderful Stay! I will stay here every time I have to fly! The park and go feature is a lifesaver along with the hotel shuttle! Plenty of restaurants around the hotel are walking distance!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Van driver from airport very nice. Front desk staff very helpful.
Room clean and quiet. I only wish they had tea bags available with the in room coffee maker.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible front desk staff

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Was not acknowledged as a reward member, no eye contact. The front desk staff was horrible pm and am shift . The billing issue I had was brought to the attention of the front desk, and the AM shift agent tried to argue with me instead of helping me. The only issue I have with this property is the horrible front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool

By

28. Oktober 2020

Jasmine at the front desk was amazingly accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms, caring

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

Was uncertain under the circumstances with being in the middle of the Covid Pandemic, however it was Enjoyable, well cared for facility, safety measures all in place and warm staff and would return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen