Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2228 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2228Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1394
  • 4 Sterne
    442
  • 3 Sterne
    155
  • 2 Sterne
    111
  • 1 Sterne
    126

Close to airport

By

20. Juni 2022

Close to airport. The parking is hard to get in and out of but I understand it a little because is it in the middle of Atlanta.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and Bar

By

20. Juni 2022

The room was great and comfortable bed. The full service bar was full of good people and the bartender was outstanding! She head a great personality, her name was Nomi. She had everyone there having a good time and drinks full.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleepless in Atlanta

By

12. Juni 2022

We selected this Holiday Inn because it was close to the Atlanta Airport and our flight was getting in after midnight. Despite checking in at 1:30 a.m. we were still charged a full day fee for parking. This property is quite dated and seems like a bad conversion from an apartment building. The room was acceptable, although decorated in an odd fashion. There was one paper coffee cup, one instant coffee pod and no water glasses in the bathroom. At 3:30 a.m. the ear-shattering carbon monoxide alarms went off in the entire hotel, necessitating the fire department to show up. For the next hour the alarms continued going on and off. To protect our eardrums, we tried to stay outside on the porch area of our room, but it was devoid of patio chairs or tables. It was a sleepless night, plus we had to leave at 7:00 a.m. to get to a business meeting in northern Georgia. Needless to say, we would never stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay better than bad

By

10. Juni 2022

club

Stay was decent. Nothing spectacular. Shuttle to airport is almost nonexistent if it’s after 6:00. Don’t waste your money if you are flying in after dark. Even the other shuttles were feeling sorry for us. Pathetic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service

By

07. Juni 2022

False advertising for room we we’re supposed to have. Room was not what we booked and nothing was done about it even after I spoke to several workers and left my info for the manager to contact me. It’s been 2 weeks and I still haven’t been contacted by anyone with this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

07. Juni 2022

Television was dated. Room had a musty odor. Very congested parking lot. Was not aware that there was a charge for parking until we arrived at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and large suite

By

05. Juni 2022

Great sized suite with comfortable bed and free shuttle to and front airport and daily onsite parking for a reasonable fee. All staff were helpful except one woman at the desk when we returned to pick up our car. Luckily I HAD kept my receipt (which wasn’t itemized to include parking) and this particular employer was shaking her head that it wasn’t acceptable until another employee overrode her “ruling.” Cars are secured behind a gate so I don’t know what would have happened if someone else hadnt ensured we got instructions to get out. Overall a great choice for its purpose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in ATL

By

02. Juni 2022

club

The front desk staff is wonderful. Makala is the best!! Everyone is very nice and friendly! Service with a smile!!
The only issue I had was my bill I was charged 2x and the billing manager has not addressed my issue by phone or email.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No blanket for you

By

01. Juni 2022

Checking into this hotel was fine. The staff seemed nice. We dropped out luggage and went out. When we returned and got ready for bed, we noticed there were no amenities for the pullout sofa bed that was counted in the amenities of the room. When we called down we were notified that they would give us sheets but no blankets were available. What kind of hotel provides you a bed but no blankets? Our son was cold all night.

The buffet at breakfast was half stocked. Food would come out in dribbles with people standing to wait for it to come out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

01. Juni 2022

The hotel was okay but needs overall improvement. Staff was nice. Housekeeping was nice. The vent that blew all night in the bathroom was annoying. For a hotel that size it was overall good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay for quick trip

By

31. Mai 2022

Could have been better. Customer service needs to make guest feel welcomed and like it their home away from home. Had good Shuttle service and ran every 30 min and was on time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convient location for airport

By

29. Mai 2022

This hotel is ideally situated for travelers transiting the Atlanta airport.
Rooms are clean and comfortable. The work out room and laundry facility are useful and the breakfast is ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen