Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 842 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

842Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    571
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Good Service, comfortable room, friendly staff

By

26. April 2017

club

Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly, and helpful. If I were in the area I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and service

By

24. April 2017

club

My staff exceeded my expectations. The staff was great and the service was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large spacious rooms. Modern

By

24. April 2017

club

Very clean and up to date facility. The noise from I-85 was a little bit of a concern, but it quieted down at night. Loved the king suite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work

By

23. April 2017

club

Staff at the desk that checked me in was excellent. Enjoyed my stay overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

21. April 2017

club

Its nice and clean.. I really enjoyed here and will come back. The beds are comfortable. Rooms had alot of space and so did the bathroom. Very friendly people and nice outdoor pool and balcony area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

20. April 2017

After having a long day of travel, including getting lost in ATL airport, Matthew at the front desk recognized I had a long day and was so accommodating it made my day.
I checked out two days later and Matthew remembered my name.
He even loaned me an umbrella to walk to the convenience store around the corner and watched my luggage while I was gone (someone had broken the hotel ATM).
The hotel is top-notch from the front desk to the restaurant.

Highly Recommended!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

19. April 2017

club

Was perfect for catching an early flight out of ATL

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly Surprised!

By

11. April 2017

This Hotel exceeded my expectations! Matthew at the front desk was great! We were upgraded to a suite, it was huge!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than the average!

By

10. April 2017

club

This was a better than average stay at a hotel. Convenient to my business plans and evening dining. See no reason not to use this holiday inn again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10. April 2017

club

I had family out of town visiting and they had a Monday morning flight out and I live in Dahlonega about 54 miles from the airport. So we stayed their Sunday night so we didn't have to battle the Atlanta traffic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

08. April 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Shuttle left every 20-30 minutes for airport. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great option for airport stay.

By

08. April 2017

club

stayed here for a night befire leaving from ATL early the next day. ck in was a breeze. matthew at the front was super accomodating and provided us an upgrade. the room was very spacious and would be perfect for a family bc it was a one bedroom w small kitchen, sofa, chair and dining table. could easily put kids to bed in living area and utilize the bedroom w tv and balcony while they are asleep.

bedding/bed were clean and very comfortable. definitely will be back if we return to atlanta.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen