Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1915 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1915avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1254
  • 4 Estrelas
    373
  • 3 Estrelas
    119
  • 2 Estrelas
    80
  • 1 Estrelas
    89

Nice stay

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

Quick stay. Clean quite room and great staff. COVD limited some choices but hotel seemed prepared.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was OK

By

novembro 12, 2020

The staff continued her personal, drama filled conversation while checking me in, so she wasn’t very attentive. Provided no additional information about parking, or shuttle service. I had to ask to gain this information. Rooms are run down. Carpet is in poor condition. Bathroom door had to be pulled hard the shut all the way. The only plus was that the room did appear to be clean. I purposely look for Holiday Inns when I travel, but I would not stay at this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Good customer service. Need to keep the hallway clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fine hotel in Atlanta

By

novembro 11, 2020

I have stayed in dozens of IHG hotels, and this one was super clean, very quiet, and very convenient. The staff was very professional and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service is Lacking

By

novembro 09, 2020

Flew in last minute to attend a funeral and wanted to stay near airport given later flight. Arrived and called to confirm shuttle pickup (had called earlier to check availability

Leia mais
Ler menos

Power outage

By

novembro 02, 2020

Power went out on the first night with no communication as to why from staff. Left a bit disappointed. Overall good value hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Stay

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

I had a great stay with no complaints will be using this hotel branch and recommended sister companies as my primary stay locations when traveling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel!!!

By

outubro 28, 2020

Wonderful Stay! I will stay here every time I have to fly! The park and go feature is a lifesaver along with the hotel shuttle! Plenty of restaurants around the hotel are walking distance!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Van driver from airport very nice. Front desk staff very helpful.
Room clean and quiet. I only wish they had tea bags available with the in room coffee maker.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible front desk staff

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Was not acknowledged as a reward member, no eye contact. The front desk staff was horrible pm and am shift . The billing issue I had was brought to the attention of the front desk, and the AM shift agent tried to argue with me instead of helping me. The only issue I have with this property is the horrible front desk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cool

By

outubro 28, 2020

Jasmine at the front desk was amazingly accommodating

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable rooms, caring

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

Was uncertain under the circumstances with being in the middle of the Covid Pandemic, however it was Enjoyable, well cared for facility, safety measures all in place and warm staff and would return in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos