La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1422 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1422recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    643
  • 4 Stelle
    457
  • 3 Stelle
    161
  • 2 Stelle
    98
  • 1 Stelle
    63

Nice clean hotel

By

marzo 25, 2021

platinumelite

Amenities closed due to Covid but the room service was good.
The hotel lounge looks modern. The rooms are a little tired but very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Two small singles no double bed but same price for one person

By

marzo 21, 2021

There was an option within the standard/twin room to have a double bed on booking and as I was travelling alone a double bed is what I required and what I chose. It was not stated no double beds were available. I paid at reception but when I got to my room it was two small single beds. I brought this to the attention of reception straight away but no alternative nor reduction in price was offered. Being on my own I feel like to pay the same price for a single bed is poor and these beds seem particularly small, I'm 6ft and did not have much room within the bed and it was not comfortable. Shutters only covered half the window and artificial light flooded in which also kept me awake. The walls seemed thin and I could hear everything from the hallway and even the TV is the adjacent room which also affected sleep. I would not stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Aylesbury HI

By

marzo 19, 2021

Great experience, clean and courteous.

Well done.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work Stay

By

marzo 18, 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times during the covid year we've had, and everytime I feel safe, which is why I only stay here while in the Oxford area for work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

marzo 18, 2021

Hotel clean and safe. Evening meal good quality and value. Goid choice at breakfast despite Covid restrictions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

CraugMan

By

marzo 10, 2021

Pleasant stay, too bad during this time most of the things are shut but hopefully they will reopen once lockdown is over

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Above and Beyond

By

febbraio 22, 2021

I have been staying here for Quite a while now, and may I say the staff are friendly , professional and always helpful considering all the current restrictions in these unprecedented times. They constantly update their Menu and are always doing stage Checks asking about my own personal needs. My Room which I always have the same one, is always clean and comfortable and is a home away from home. I have recommended this hotel on many of occasions to fellow work colleagues, And I will be happy staying there for the next few years.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Bed and food

By

febbraio 20, 2021

Excellent stay, food was tasty, powerful shower. TV channels were all mixed up and could do with Smart TV;s l

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

febbraio 19, 2021

I was very happy with my stay at holiday Inn aylesbury. I was staying for one night as I was moving house the next day so I needed somewhere to sleep for 1 night. The lady who checked me in was very welcoming and pleasant. I did not catch her name but she had dark hair, i don't think she was English, maybe Polish? But that's just a guess. My room was very clean and spacious and had everything I needed. Overall a very good stay and and the refurbishment they have made since my last stay looks great. I will definitely stay again at holiday Inn if I am in aylesbury in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, friendly and comfortable

By

febbraio 15, 2021

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when I visit Aylesbury on business. This was the first time during lockdown and was obviously very different to 'normal'. The hotel were following Gov guidelines to the letter, the reception staff are as friendly as ever and the hotel is clean and in good order.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Aylesbury

By

febbraio 13, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel, good facilities. I just wish during these covid times that I didn't have to eat food out of a box. A decent plastic plate would have been better but then not as recyclable I suppose.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe stay

By

febbraio 06, 2021

Plenty of social distancing, nice to have a hot breakfast even if I could only have it in the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno