La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1567 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1567recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    708
  • 4 Stelle
    504
  • 3 Stelle
    175
  • 2 Stelle
    110
  • 1 Stelle
    70

Easy overnight stay

By

luglio 03, 2022

Pleasant staff, very cheerful and welcoming. Easy parking. Restaurant evening meal good portions and nicely served. Quick check out.!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff. Comfortable stay

By

giugno 26, 2022

I love staying at holiday in Aylesbury. The stafffs are friendly and accommodating. Form the receptionist , room service and especially those in the restaurants. They are very accommodating and always have a great smile on their faces.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quite a large hotel and nice leisure facilities

By

giugno 24, 2022

Was a short stay but it was enjoyable. the pool and restaurant are good and they have good staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice staff

By

giugno 23, 2022

Welcomed at check in and told about the hotel facilities. Room was warm and the cooling was not enabled, so my sleep could have been better. Overall though the stay was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor from entry to end

By

giugno 03, 2022

club

We had 2 rooms booked, and my brother had booked 1 himself (platinum member). His room wasn’t available on arrival but 1 of ours was, so all luggage etc went into the one room. After returning from theatre and a meal out, this was mentioned to staff, who then gave him complimentary drinks. My room was booked on a room, breakfast and bottle of Prosecco on arrival deal. Trying to get the bottle of Prosecco “approved” took nearly 40 minutes! You would have thought we were trying to steal the Crown Jewels!
No words at all for this stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel for a relaxing weekend getaway

By

maggio 06, 2022

We had a family weekend stay at the Holiday Inn Aylesbury hotel together with another family. Raj and Alina at the reception were very helpful and assisted us with getting connecting rooms for both families. The rooms were fresh and comfortable. The pool and recreation facilities (Jacuzzi, steam room and sauna) were clean and comfortable. I also used the gym and found it perfect for my needs.Breakfast was excellent with good variety to choose from and attentive service from the team.We also went to the bar in the evening,which was very quite, but it was convenient for us. To summarize, a very enjoyable stay and we are hoping to come and visit again in the near future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business stay

By

maggio 05, 2022

club

First time in a holiday inn.
Well, very clean room, very nice bed and a great nights sleep. Fabulous extra of a swimming pool, jacuzzi and gym.
Restaurant food was also v good and good value.
Cheaper at the bar than Others.
All in all I will be staying at more Holiday inn as I really like the health club to break up your evening.
Rooms and corridors need painting but does not distract from the comfy stay.
Well done HI.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Run down and neglected

By

aprile 17, 2022

platinumelite

Shabby and run down "premium" room, not properly cleaned.
Poor shower.
Air conditioning not functioning.
Room service poor.
Extremely overpriced for quality of room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Invoice change not possible?

By

marzo 28, 2022

club

I asked for an Update of the Invoice, as the address and the receiver was wrong.
I got the answer 2 times, sorry that is not possible anymore.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Location

By

marzo 24, 2022

platinumelite

What a welcome, the receptionist could not do enough for us, welcomed as a platinum member and enjoyed our drinks. I never took a note of her name.
The room was spacious and ample space which was clean.
The hotel facilities excellent including the swimming pool.
Good breakfast.
Yes a very nice hotel and also met Roy 'Chubby' Brown.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Aylesbury

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

Very nice hotel with lots of facilities available. Food was delicious also

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

dicembre 13, 2021

The staff at the Aylesbury Holiday Inn were all exceptional, however I would like to single Jake out for his excellent service. I am a regular at the hotel and Jake knew that my company usually pay for my evening meal. I put two evening meals on my room and Jake informed me that the company did not pay. I was in the hotel for four nights, so this gave me time to call my company to rectify the situation. Jake saved me a big bill on checkout and deserves recognition for this exemplary service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno