Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1395 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1395avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    629
  • 4 Estrelas
    448
  • 3 Estrelas
    159
  • 2 Estrelas
    96
  • 1 Estrelas
    63

Last Minute Stay for work

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Thank fully was able to book the stay at very short notice for work reasons. On arrival the reception and public areas were spotless. Dealt with in a perfectly safe manner

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stopover

By

novembro 21, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, quiet comfortable room, attentive professional staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great!

By

novembro 12, 2020

No problems at all. A bath and dark room, made for a relaxing g nights sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Free parking and good amenities available

By

novembro 11, 2020

Hotel has a gym and pool. Restaurant nice. Rooms a little tired

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well looked after

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Great room great staff just unfortunately the bar and restaurant was closed due to reduced numbers which in the current circumstances was completely understandable- just after 9 months working from home and not going out I would have looked forward to a meal in the bar

Leia mais
Ler menos

excelent service very helpful staff very clean and comfortable bed

By

novembro 04, 2020

very relaxing very clean and excellent staff very helpful the food very good and very good value for money , service was amazing the room very clean and comfortable the bed very comfortable we loved every moment of our stay id love to thank all the staff for the great service and help that they gave us and for making us feel very welcome and safe on our stay at the holiday inn , thank you so much for everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

lovely hotel we loved the interconnecting rooms . staff where all friendly and welcoming tiny down point was the breakfast . For the price it was cold

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel guests disadvantaged over gym use by club members

By

outubro 24, 2020

I have stayed here very many times due to work. I was disappointed to hear that hotel guests could not use the gym during the working week, but club members were allowed to. Hotel guests could only use gym at the weekend. Numerous enquiries to hotel management basically stated that hotel guests were warned about this disparity advertised on their website, but did not explain why gym members are favoured over hotel guests. Whilst I stayed here during the height of Covid, i understood why the gym was closed to all. However with lifting of restrictions, I cannot understand why the management team decided that it’s okay to disadvantage hotel guests. I therefore do not feel valued by as a regular hotle customer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very quiet night in modern, well-equipped room

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

This hotel is about 100m from the A41, but we heard no traffic noise and had a very comfortable room. There was A/C, which can be switched off completely, as well as an openable window in our room. Would love to have had more time here to try the spa and pool area, but was visiting friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very functional and clean hotel

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

We stayed for three days whilst moving home. It was clean and functional. Only criticism was menu was same everyday!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay

By

outubro 15, 2020

Very helpful staff - clean and relaxed atmosphere- clear COVID guidelines and does not impact the stay - good value and in an excellent location - very comfortable rooms - especially comfortable bed - I stayed for 3 days in September and returned for a send stay of 2 days in October- this will be my Aylesbury hotel of choice for future stays - lovely garden and relaxed friendly staff in the dining area and bar - reception staff were really helpful- booking room service was easy and the cleaning staff were not intrusive - I have stayed at most Aylesbury and I would highly recommend holiday inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Experience

By

outubro 13, 2020

platinumelite

We booked a dinner and accommodation package but upon arrival was told that the restaurant was closed at weekends so our meals would be brought to our room in polystyrene containers. The food was truly awful, luke warm at best, the duck was so tough if was inedible, plastic cutlery and no facilities in the room for 2 people to sit and eat. I cannot understand why this package is offered if the restaurant is closed. Whilst the duty manager was full of apologies, the hotel management offered me just £15 by way of compensation.

This was a dreadful Holiday Inn experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos