Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1333 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1333opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    602
  • 4 Estrellas
    426
  • 3 Estrellas
    152
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Great staff

By

29 marzo 2020

waiters were great and good food too.
Some works going around but not too much trouble

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds

By

29 marzo 2020

Beds were really comfy but there are some works being done

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My single request ignored

By

26 marzo 2020

Due to my operated on foot and problems is moving around a shopping centre, apart from viral issues, I asked the manager whether I could purchase. Purchase. A duvet from the hotel as after my 4 day stay I was returning to a virtually empty house into which I moved on 21 March.
The request was ignored in spite of a desk reminder.
I had to go out and, painfully and source and buy a down duvet.
It would have been so easy for the hotel to sell me one.
*** Special challenges — viral, my post op condition - demand special responses and initiative.***
The hotel failed to rise to the occasion.
No one responded to me and I had to manage the affair with the little support required.
Friends who now know if this are surprised and startled that a special situation got no special reaction - in fact no action at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to park - good location BUT

By

26 marzo 2020

club

The renovation works spoiled the stay constant mess and noise all day, only place to sit outside the room was in the restaurant area. Internet was slow at times, food was OK but over priced for
What you get. Breakfast at £16.95 ( come on) that’s excessive and needs to be reduced.

The hotel should have been closed for the renovation renovation as it really did impact on my stay

I had to leave a day early due to the coronavirus and as the renovation ruined the stay and facilities were in the main reduced or non existent I asked for a refund for the one night i couldn’t stay but they still charged me seventy two percent of the room rate which I am very unhappy about and for this reason alone I am unlikely to ever use the chain again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grate service

By

25 marzo 2020

Stayed for one night due to attending a funeral the following day, check in was smooth the rooms were clean and tidy as was the bathroom with plenty of soap,shampoo etc. Had to use room service and was able to have a proper meal under the challenging circumstances, breakfast was adequate but wished we could of had a full English considering our meal the previous night came out on a plate, overall I would recommend this hotel and the staff were friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will be great when renovation is completd

By

21 marzo 2020

club

Staff are great. Very friendly
Rooms vary from a little tired to very good.
I Would recommend this hotel. The food is very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 marzo 2020

Great stay but hopefully the refurb doesn’t get delayed because of the current pandemic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel can’t fault

By

18 marzo 2020

I stayed here regularly due to coming to area for training for Archery. Hotel is ideally located for access to the town, staff are excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, but spoilt by noise throughout the night

By

17 marzo 2020

The hotel is going through a disruptive refurbishment. This has clearly been ongoing for some time. Nothing in the booking process warned of this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel.

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Great location. Used as meeting a colleague for drinks after business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food

By

12 marzo 2020

Really wasn’t expecting much but standard fare but both dinner and breakfast exceeded expectations. It’s a shame that the restaurant is more like a canteen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

12 marzo 2020

Been to this hotel 3/4 times , great size rooms and lovely staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información