Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 538 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

538Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    241
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Wedding party

By

04. August 2016

We used this hotel as a base to my daughters wedding services few miles away. It was a good choice. There are good facilities and the resturant food was great.
Attentive service and clean, comfortable rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything you could want

By

03. August 2016

club

Large hotel with personal service from friendly helpful staff. Comfortable bed and very quietly located. I should have used more amenities but that`s my fault. Would certainly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well run and clean hotel

By

03. August 2016

Staff were friendly and efficient. Liked the facilities. If in the area would use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aylesbury Stay

By

02. August 2016

Hotel was fine apart from room had no air con, was upgraded to executive room which we thought was great but at 20C at night with no air con was not impressed. no fans available so very uncomfortable. night porter was a trainee and not able to help due to inexperience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Good afternoon Brad933, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback from your recent stay. The hotel operates an air cooling system and I am sorry to hear this was not enough to keep you comfortable during your stay with us. We appreciate this is sometimes the case so do have several fans available for our guests. I will follow up with the team to understand why this solution was not available at the time of your stay. Thank you again for your feedback as we continuously strive to improve the service we offer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

02. August 2016

club

Excellent check in service by Georgia she went an extra mile to call us to tell that the room is ready for early check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Business Stay and Fabulous Friendly Staff

By

22. Juli 2016

This past week I had the distinct pleasure of staying four nights at this superb hotel for business. Excellent location just on the outskirts of Aylesbury town center.

My stay was absolutely perfect. from the; polite, friendly, courteous, an very professional receptionist "Georgia", to the comfortable rooms and the wonderfully relaxing wellness area, my experience was nothing less than exceptional this week. I look forward to returning soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard bed and broken A/C

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Had to stay here for a business conference. The A/C was not working in two rooms and they refused to have maintenance look at it. They gave me a fan. Room furniture and carpet was old and stained. The bed and pillows were hard and uncomfortable. The business conference had constant issues with slow internet and people where tried to participate online could not see presentations, etc. On the good side, the food was ok. The service in the bar and restaurant was friendly and quick.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear julie9854 Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback further to your recent stay with us. Whilst it was great to learn that you enjoyed the food and found the staff friendly and providing efficient service. However I was disappointed to learn that you found your bed uncomfortable, and experienced issues with the air cooling system in your room. I am sorry for the problems you highlight with using the internet access facilities, it is true to say that recently we have experienced issues which has led us to change to a faster product which I am delighted to advise will be switched on today, however I do realise this is of little consolation to you at this stage. Once again my apologies, for any disappointment caused and I sincerely hope that we may be of service to you again in the near future. Ian Rees
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

22. Juli 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel, with attentative staff. As with all hotels however costly for food and drink

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

19. Juli 2016

club

I was very pleased by a warm welcome from staff upon arrival, at breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Location

By

18. Juli 2016

Nice location with good parking, easy access to Heathrow and local attractions. Spa and pool good (even though the Jacuzzi was out of action). Reception staff polite and efficient, restaurant staff very friendly and attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short visit

By

18. Juli 2016

An overnight stay for work and comfortable and welcoming. The staff were good but the hotel is a fairly standard one in it class, a good one. It met expectations well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Very good overall. My one man grievance is regards
your service charges plus gratuties charges.
It had been assumed that the service charges etc had disappeared along with the ark

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen