Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 703 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    31

short business stay

By

22 May 2017

club

This hotel offers good amenities , spacious outdoor space and leisure facilities conducive to after work relaxation /exercise. The staff were courteous and helpful.
The menu was average and the food rather disappointing. Still, it is my preferred hotel to stay in the area and eating out is always an option !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 May 2017

club

Friendly welcome and staff very helpful. Good comfortable bed and clean room. Breakfast was excellent , what more do you need

Read More
Read Less

very good and food was excellent

By

20 May 2017

club

very good all round service and food was very good thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

18 May 2017

club

All the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The service was great, my room was clean.
I had free wifi that was good speed enabling me to do my work in the evening

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 May 2017

club

Friendly staff, great leisure and fantastic breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nights Stray

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

overall this is a nice hotel, however the night staff on the time I stayed really let this hotel down, reception was perfect and bar staff were great and friendly, I was told that the night staff were agency hence why I had poor service, that's not my problem and has put me off staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Basic and functional

By

11 May 2017

Hotel was clean. Room was nice. Staff were a little bit distracted but with what I am unsure. My mates needed to as 3 times for there sofa bed to be set up, and my brother also needed to ask a few times about a cot that was supposed to already be in the room

Dinner was tasty but a little bit small.

Breakfast was OK once all the items were available.

Coffee was slow in coming to the table and not very hot

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend stay

By

11 May 2017

club

Clean hotel with the bonus of a pool and gym. Good bar and reception area.
It's a bit out of town, so eating options are restricted to being able to drive to then.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to standard

By

10 May 2017

club

This unit could do with some serious training taking place !!! Food was extremely bad and the ability of the staff to deal with the issues was not good at all, in fact nothing was done to resolve the issues.
Paying in full on arrival is not a good idea as value for money was not present in this unit, in fact in my view it let down the good name of Holiday Inn group.
Prior to booking at this unit I would advise anyone to check if there is a function on , if there is no food will be available while the function is served !!! Hotel customers are treated "as second class" .

Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel

By

10 May 2017

Everything about this hotel is fantastic, from the cleanliness of the building to the lovely staff. If I'm ever in Aylesbury again I'll be sure to come back!

Read More
Read Less

May 2017 Weekend stay

By

10 May 2017

club

Arrived early afternoon, check in was smooth and effortless. Room was spacious and clean and my bed very comfortable. Sampled the facilities on site in particular the pool which I found a welcome change to other hotels I'd stayed at. The staff in general were great in particular the two servers at dinner, one of whom was present to welcome us for breakfast the following morning. Small criticism of the food available in the evening. Overcooked and overpriced for what we got.
Overall, satisfied with my visit. Cheers HI Aylesbury.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

09 May 2017

club

The hotel is very good, comfortable rooms. Good breckfast and friendly staff. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less