Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 734 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Stayed at the H/I Aylesbury during the F1 at Silverstone, found H/I booking service through to check out first class to deal with.
I can sometimes be a wee bit fussy when staying away,,, but the Aylesbury experience did not fuss me in the slightest, clean room, decent food and good service. I will not have any hesitation staying here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio del personal

By

19 July 2017

Excelente servicio del personal, la habitacion comoda y apropiada para hospedarse con ninos. La alberca una buena opsion con los ninos

Read More
Read Less

Aylesbury holiday inn

By

18 July 2017

club

Arrived at hotel tired from long journey car park was large with enough spaces. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful in finding the best room . Swimming pool was not available that night but didn't matter. Bed was large and comfortable, and room was quite and large as we went for a suite.
So all in all very good as in the passed I have avoided holiday inns pleasantly supprised

Read More
Read Less

Not the usual Holiday Inn Standard

By

18 July 2017

Just don't go it is as simple as that. far to many issues to type up and I would just like to say the team and the hygiene was poor at best.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

17 July 2017

club

Very nice hotel shame about the noisy guests lots of door slamming in the early hours. Need to think about the bedding duvet far to thick and heavy for July how about offering sheets and blankets.WOULD BE VERY WELCOME

Read More
Read Less

Good sized room.

By

16 July 2017

Would recommend great location for RAF Halton. Easy commute from Luton Airport

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

13 July 2017

Very poor compared to our last visit 12 months ago

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

11 July 2017

club

Room very nice and clean with a comfy bed. Nice bar. Shower dated but ok but soaked toilet roll. Breakfast had good selection and bice coffee. Swimming pool looked good but were unable to use it. Overall friendly and helpful staff. Hallways could do with a clean.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable stay

By

08 July 2017

club

Very relaxing hotel after a busy day at work and good customer service on arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 July 2017

club

On a very hot day the air conditioning unit was working, and was able to sleep through till next morning, also to blackout curtains.

Read More
Read Less

Wont be my first choice

By

06 July 2017

No room upgrade until my second week staying here for Platinum Elite members, put in a twin room with a disabled toilet when i booked a double room, also located right next to the Gym so woken at 6am by all the early Gym enthusiasts, most of which dont even stay at the hotel.

Not even a bottle of water in the room, Shower head was rusty and full of dirt. The food in the restaurant i had to send back on numerous occasions due to it being incorrect or cold. or both.

I've stayed at the Holiday inn High Wycombe for the last 6 months i cant wait to get back there.

Georgia on reception was the only helpful member of staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

06 July 2017

club

The hotel is much bigger than expected. The maze of rooms seem to go on forever, but once you reach your room it's all worth it. So quiet and relaxing.
The staff are incredibly helpful, courteous and professional- nothing was too much bother. Our warm welcome at check in and the ease of check in on the system was refreshing and stress free! Well done on having a system that even works on a Sunday!
The only improvement I could suggest is that each room can adjust and control speed of the air conditioning - it's centrally controlled for the whole hotel.

Read More
Read Less