Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 792 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    36

Lions Led By Donkeys

By

20 October 2017

I stayed here for 2 night a week for 3 months and would have continued to do so, but.......

The reception, bar and restaurant staff are very agreeable indeed.

When I commenced my stay I asked to speak to someone about the possibility of negotiating a corporate rate, as I was scheduled to be staying every week until August 2019.

Someone would be in touch with me. Didn't hear from anyone.

Reminded reception at every check-in. They couldn't understand it....

Deafening silence.

Result - no longer using the joint. Public-facing staff: Lions. etc...

Michael Mc

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

17 October 2017

I was a bit disappointed by this stay - as being a Platinum member I would have expected an upgrade, or even a bottle of water in the room. But no just a bog standard room.
The food was just about okay in the hotel, the Rib Eye steak was only passable.
Service at the bar is poor, just one person serving and the hotel very busy.
This hotel needs to pull its sock up for regular supporters of IHG hotels.
Disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Still no response

By

17 October 2017

Hi,
we stayed at this hotel on the night of 6 Oct 17.
On check in I was told there were no room upgrades available as the hotel was full.

Our room stank of stale cigarette smoke but believing the hotel to be full we decided to tough it out.

We were given 2 vouchers for free drinks at bar. It turns out this is very limited. I asked for Stella and was told this was not available on the voucher. I offered to pay the difference between this and Becks but was told this was not doable. I asked for a Tiger instead and told again, no.

We ordered food from room service. My wife's burger was so overcooked it was too hard to eat. My pie came without the gravy "on the side". The chocolate brownie was so stale it was inedible.

We mentioned all of this to reception on check out and were offered 2000 points as compensation. I asked for the manager's email address and sent in a complaint on Monday 9th. At the time or writing I have still not had a reply. so I assume that this level of service is typical of Aylesbury HI and not worth answering.

I have stayed in Holiday Inn Group hotels all over the world and this is the first time I have ever had to complain.
Yours
Rodger

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business

By

16 October 2017

club

Apart from reception staff on arrival and departure good hotel to stay at for business.

Read More
Read Less

La calidad deja mucho que desear

By

16 October 2017

club

El Staff es amable y eficaz, pero la limpieza de la habitación y el estado en el que se encontraban los muebles es muy malo.

Read More
Read Less

working away from home

By

16 October 2017

Working in the area on shift work,had to book breakfast takeaway night before on 2 occasions they forgot to do it,also evening meals ran out of stuff at 7-30 on 2 occasions,after night shift fire alarm went off which we were not warned off
Staff not the friendliest at the best of times,was asked at check in if I would like a paper didn't get 1 all week

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

14 October 2017

club

I was expecting a basic hotel and I got so much more.
My partner and I were informed of the spa facilities upon checking into the hotel but we were rather tired and so decided to head straight to our room.
Our room was well really rather roomy and had a wonderful view of garden.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service from Angelika

By

12 October 2017

This hotel is good, and the star is Angelika. She is like a dynamo popping up here and there and making the stay even more enjoyable, whether it be at Reception, the bar or dining area. Angelika even dealt with the question of a missing bathrobe in our room which by the way, was spacious and comfortable with great ensuite. The meals were very good, inc breakfast, with plenty of choice, and the building is to a good standard. Comes back to the service though, which was a match for the great amenities.

When we stayed the gym and pool were shut for refurbishment; we were forewarned of this, but we aim to go back soon, and look forward to availing ourselves of those facilities

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

11 October 2017

club

The hotel lived up to expectations.it was comfortable and the breakfast was of a high quality.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms and comfortable stay would recommend to others. Breakfast was good with a wide selection. Check in was quick. Wifi was a bit slow in the bedroom however it was generally usable.

Read More
Read Less

Needs refurbished

By

08 October 2017

Overpriced for standard of facilities but staff very good despite this

Read More
Read Less

Splendid!

By

06 October 2017

club

Ideal venue for my family visit. Spa and pool, breakfast buffet display attractive, housekeeping staff diligent, reception staffed by polite and helpful people, free WiFi.
I shall stay again.

Read More
Read Less