Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 1341 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1341ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    606
  • 4 Bintang
    428
  • 3 Bintang
    153
  • 2 Bintang
    91
  • 1 Bintang
    63

In need of an upgrade. Staff very nice.

By

Juli 09, 2020

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn due to travelling from Scotland to pick up a puppy. The price was ok. On arrival the staff were very helpful given the COVID situation. The room was at the other end of the hotel and the corridors had a fusty smell. The room was dated with flooring in need of replacing. There was only one towel and a half used toilet roll. On a plus side there was free parking and a quick taxi ride into town. I would not stay at this hotel again given the desperate need of an update but should I need to go to Aylesbury again and it was updated then I would consider it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great during hard times

By

Juli 05, 2020

The staff where/are fantastic with all that is going on, would recommend to all, look forward to my next stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Work Stay

By

Juli 03, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel made me feel safe during this uncertain time. Staff were polite and dealt with any questions I had.

I've stayed at this hotel on many occasions previously and gave always enjoyed my stay.

First class service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel

By

April 26, 2020

Good hotel. The main door was closed because it was only open for key workers. Despite the situation it was good

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

April 17, 2020

The hotel staff are very friendly and remember you so that they are able to provide a personal service. They are very helpful and make your stay a very enjoyable experience. Thank you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel and staff need reconstruction

By

April 01, 2020

Hotel should not have been open to public, it was going through massive reconstruction. No warning on website.

Room was dirty and dingy
Staff barged in without knocking twice!
Horrible attitude from front desk
Food was ok
Really don't go there at least till a year after the reconstruction is done.
Honestly it was subpar

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

3 night business stay

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is undergoing renovations which are definitely needed- but obviously there are the knock-on effects of this: pool closed, restaurant over busy in new area and disorganized, lobby total no go area as under boarding. I should have been notified on booking really as three night is plenty to feel disgruntled about this!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent cleanliness

By

April 01, 2020

Overall my stay was good the only thing negative thing was lunch at which we did complain dish was overpriced and was more like a starter than a main meal and to charge £14 for a basic burger is not good

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

Maret 29, 2020

waiters were great and good food too.
Some works going around but not too much trouble

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great beds

By

Maret 29, 2020

Beds were really comfy but there are some works being done

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My single request ignored

By

Maret 26, 2020

Due to my operated on foot and problems is moving around a shopping centre, apart from viral issues, I asked the manager whether I could purchase. Purchase. A duvet from the hotel as after my 4 day stay I was returning to a virtually empty house into which I moved on 21 March.
The request was ignored in spite of a desk reminder.
I had to go out and, painfully and source and buy a down duvet.
It would have been so easy for the hotel to sell me one.
*** Special challenges — viral, my post op condition - demand special responses and initiative.***
The hotel failed to rise to the occasion.
No one responded to me and I had to manage the affair with the little support required.
Friends who now know if this are surprised and startled that a special situation got no special reaction - in fact no action at all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Easy to park - good location BUT

By

Maret 26, 2020

club

The renovation works spoiled the stay constant mess and noise all day, only place to sit outside the room was in the restaurant area. Internet was slow at times, food was OK but over priced for
What you get. Breakfast at £16.95 ( come on) that’s excessive and needs to be reduced.

The hotel should have been closed for the renovation renovation as it really did impact on my stay

I had to leave a day early due to the coronavirus and as the renovation ruined the stay and facilities were in the main reduced or non existent I asked for a refund for the one night i couldn’t stay but they still charged me seventy two percent of the room rate which I am very unhappy about and for this reason alone I am unlikely to ever use the chain again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit