Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 1353 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1353ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    613
  • 4 Bintang
    431
  • 3 Bintang
    155
  • 2 Bintang
    91
  • 1 Bintang
    63

Great garden

By

Agustus 03, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. The garden was great to sit and enjoy a pint and food. Rooms start to be worn, time for some decoration

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always nice hotels

By

Agustus 01, 2020

As ever great experience, good beds and quality service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay during covid

By

Agustus 01, 2020

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Made you feel at ease and respected social distancing. Reduced menu and drinks list but still plenty choice. Hotel was spotless and will sign posted.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A very reassuring place to stay during the COVID period.

By

Agustus 01, 2020

The check-in, room and restaurant staff were all very helpful and cheerful, whilst taking good protective measures. It was very reassuring and comfortable.

The re-decorated lobby and bar area is very attractive.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bathroom refurb

By

Juli 30, 2020

I stayed here for a week and a half whilst I had a new bathroom fitted and I could not find fault. I also stay here when we have stock counts at work or work nights out and have never had any problems. :)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

IHG accommodations consistently reliable

By

Juli 29, 2020

Trying their best at these difficult times, clean rooms and helpful staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Probably stay here in future

By

Juli 29, 2020

all ok except for 7.45am knock on door from housekeeping for no reason
Bacon roll was cold

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

What a great find

By

Juli 29, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable and very good value. Staff are excellent

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

So peaceful for a much needed break

By

Juli 25, 2020

My only criticisms are that the bathroom and refreshment supplies had not been checked. They were seriously lacking One night there was an awful lot of noise from others staying the hotel late at night but I suppose you cannot control this.

On the positives I was able to book in early and book out late so had added time in my room for work - I really appreciate this

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent place to stay!

By

Juli 25, 2020

Extremely helpful and friendly service. Even with a reduced menu under Covid conditions, the food and service was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Run down and tired rooms

By

Juli 22, 2020

platinumelite

Staff were friendly and helpful. Public areas appear modern and welcoming. Lots of parking. However rooms are old and rundown. Window shutters did not shut properly, nor did the bathroom doors. Hardly any water pressure in sink. Most things in room were tatty, broken, patched up or replaced. Also due to Coronavirus, all executive features have been removed from the rooms but they are still charging a premium for executive rooms which seems strange. If they start spending money on refurbishing the rooms like they have at reception then it will be a nice hotel, but until then I wouldn’t return.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff are good

By

Juli 12, 2020

Stayed a number of times during the Covid situation. Most of the staff team are great and will always try and help.

Had a number of issues such as no booking being made, not enough towels, room allocated was dirty from previous guest I. E. Take aways and bed not made.
Issues like charging wrong card for payment, or charging twice.

Rooms desperately need updating. They have a lovely reception and bar area but rooms have not had attention for years. Sofas are stained and ripped. Lots of dirt underneath.

Mirrors cracked, walls stained etc.

The staff team try hard, well most of them and this makes it good, but the rooms let the hotel down

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit