La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1172 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1172recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    864
  • 4 Stelle
    224
  • 3 Stelle
    45
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Airport Stay

By

maggio 06, 2020

club

Pleasant staff and the hotel's location is close to Washington Dulles InternationalAirport. Obviously, hard to give a full review as many amenities, such as the business center and fitness room, are temporarily closed during the current health environment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Trip

By

aprile 14, 2020

Had to stay here during the CoVid19 outbreak for a business trip. My stay was very good. Laundry service was free. Wish they had more in house food options.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, Clean, and Friendly staff

By

aprile 08, 2020

At a time when cleanliness and comfort are at the top of my list, this Holiday Inn checked those boxes. I had a great stay and will chose this property again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

aprile 05, 2020

Staff was excellent and rooms were great.
Complimentary parking due to IHG status-awesome!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All good

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Very convenient to expo center. Shopping and restaurants

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NASM

By

marzo 22, 2020

Great Stay great stay great stay great stay 1 great stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and comfortable.

By

marzo 18, 2020

Our room was very quiet and did not hear guest in other rooms. All appliances were in good working condition. Wall thermostat allowed up to control perfect room temperature. Bed and pillows provided excellent comfort. Shower pressure excellent. Fast Wi-Fi. All staff we came in contact with was pleasant. Large parking area and hotel is in excellent location. You will not be disappointed with this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

A continental breakfast would have been a nice perk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value for a night stay

By

marzo 13, 2020

A bit far away from IAD but reasonably priced to make it worth taking the trip. Fast food restaurants and a Walmart all within walking distance. Hotel surrounded by highways and parking lots. This is an "airport" hotel, expectations need to be adjusted accordingly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location, location, location.

By

marzo 11, 2020

The placement of the hotel to all the surrounding areas is great. Walking distance or very short drive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location Location Location

By

marzo 10, 2020

Great Hotel if you're working at the Dulles Expo Center.
Only thing is went they include breakfast it's terrible. If breakfast were better it would be a great choice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business and Leisure

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

Excellent facility and staff. Only regret was my room was across for the elevators and ice machine. Noisey throughout the night. I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Northern Virginia but will ask NOT to be placed in a similar room due to location. Otherwise, excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno