La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1216 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1216recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    887
  • 4 Stelle
    241
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    25
  • 1 Stelle
    17

A great place year after year

By

marzo 20, 2021

platinumelite

In over a decade and half I continue to visit this property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely accomadating

By

marzo 12, 2021

club

Very easy transition from airport to hotel help with luggage and information . Made it very easy for two seniors

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy Access and Relaxing

By

marzo 03, 2021

This hotel was one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed in. Check-in was easy, the rooms were quite large and comfy, and the hotel had easy access to the airport and I66.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank you!

By

febbraio 23, 2021

club

Comfortable with a huge room! Because of COVID, we did not associate with service much but the area was clean and quiet. The outlet for the refrigerator wasn't working so that might need to be fixed. Enjoyed the TV cable and the AC. Thank you (:

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

febbraio 09, 2021

club

Everything from check in to out went excellent. Cyndy at the front desk is an excellent very valuable employee.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Chantilly-Dulles Expo (Arpt)

By

febbraio 04, 2021

Fine place the manager was nice and overall stay was good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and easy stay

By

gennaio 26, 2021

club

I enjoyed my three night stay here. There was an easy process for obtaining extra necessities. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and freindly

By

gennaio 17, 2021

The hotel is conveniently located near Dulles airport and is close to several restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Difficult to hit the mark

By

gennaio 05, 2021

When you have no restaurant service, it is hard to make a good impression. When you don’t want to clean the room during a multi-day visit, and then fail to clean the carpets, it is hard to make a good impression. When you fail to restore the supplies such as cups in the room, it is hard to make a good impression.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room

By

dicembre 23, 2020

club

Large parking lot with restaurants close by,, staff was friendly and accommodating,,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

dicembre 22, 2020

No problems at all with my stay. Breakfast was great overall service was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast was exceptional!

By

dicembre 02, 2020

club

My sons and I stayed for Thanksgiving and thoroughly enjoyed the clean room, comfortable beds, and the similar to homemade breakfasts. The staff was courteous and professional. The location had easy access to local attractions. We would definitely stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno