La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1369 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1369recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    990
  • 4 Stelle
    271
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    18

Wonderful Hotel

By

giugno 28, 2022

this hotel is a very nice clean hotel. With friendly helpful staff. Mice clean large rooms. Close to dinning an shopping. Easy off an on to interstates. Highly recommended for any travellers. Short stay or extended stays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Felt like sleeping in a damp basement

By

giugno 27, 2022

The Room smells bad - mold, mildew -- it was like sleeping in a damp basement. I got sick and my condition got worse with each day I stayed there. I stayed only 3 nights. I was going to stay 5 -- I am glad I did not. I had some business associates that stayed there also -- they complained about the smell as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service at hotel desk

By

giugno 26, 2022

The lady at the hotel desk when I check in Sundays is very professional and polite. She is was very courteous and helpful. She is very knowledgeable of her job and once again extremely professional. It’s nice having the comfort when you check into a hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel and room - easy check in and out

By

giugno 24, 2022

I like to convenience that it is close to my office and Clean hotel and room - easy check in and out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bed and linens

By

giugno 23, 2022

Shuttle was a little hard to find as it has been many years since I flew into Dulles other than that everything was fine. Front desk was quick and easy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super comfortable beds & pillows!

By

giugno 21, 2022

Went for a family gathering & the hotel & staff was excellent! The rooms were very clean & comfortable. My daughter got stuck in the toilet room lol staff got there so quick to get her out i really appreciated that & they called back to check up on her. I will definitely go back to this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good airport hotel

By

giugno 18, 2022

club

We got in after a long international flight. Van was there to pick us up. Hotel is older, but clean. Bed was very comfortable. Was there for about 4 hours, so didn't need a lot. Was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and comfortable stay.

By

giugno 12, 2022

Hotel soon needs updating. Hotel ownership should be looking closer at facility since location is superior.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value, location, experience

By

giugno 02, 2022

So many restaurants around there and shopping locations its amazing, the walmart is right behind it that makes it easy if you need something.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

old rooms with dirty carpet.

By

maggio 29, 2022

Front desk is not freindly. Bad smell. I feel like I stepped back to the 1970's.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet rooms and comfortable sleep

By

maggio 25, 2022

The rooms seem to be very well insulated from noise. The beds are very comfortable. Good water pressure in the shower. Convenient location to the Chantilly Expo Center . Nice hot breakfast, was laid out so you didn't have to stand in line.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location and friendly staff.

By

maggio 23, 2022

Convenient location to Washington Dulles International Airport. Friendly staff who will work hard to ensure guest satisfaction. Hotel Restaurant food is actually quite good. Located adjacent to Dulles Expo with lots of other restaurants and shopping that is walk-able within the shopping center area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno