Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1205 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1205ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    879
  • 4 Bintang
    238
  • 3 Bintang
    46
  • 2 Bintang
    25
  • 1 Bintang
    17

Breakfast was exceptional!

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

My sons and I stayed for Thanksgiving and thoroughly enjoyed the clean room, comfortable beds, and the similar to homemade breakfasts. The staff was courteous and professional. The location had easy access to local attractions. We would definitely stay here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly

By

November 30, 2020

Hotel staff was awesome. The front desk agent was caring and compassionate. He went out of his way to make us as comfortable as possible when he learned the purposed behind our stay. Restaurant

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiz was forced

By

November 29, 2020

The hotel is decent but the Holiday Inn website is horrible. I filled out their survey, no problem. I gave them a 4 star review, didn't plan on having to do that to get my feedback to management, but okay - done. Now they want a written review. Very well, This is a great location. It is far enough away from the airport that you don't hear every takeoff and landing but they are so desperate for a good review that they put you through this hassle and takes 10 minutes of your time to try to help them instead of just taking the feedback and using it to get better. Don't start the survey, it's not worth your time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

床鋪舒適,服務一流。

By

November 29, 2020

舒服又愜意的住宿地點,而且餐點精緻好吃,整潔又乾淨的整題環境讓人覺得在疫情的狀況下入住還是感到安心。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lights in my suite when you first walk in didn't turn on.

By

November 29, 2020

club

Food and beverage was poor because we were told the restaurant was open until 8pm only to find out after we arrived they were closed for the weekend due to some expo being canceled.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent clean hotel

By

November 19, 2020

Was very clean, front desk professional. Room extremely clean. Bed comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and great staff

By

November 18, 2020

club

Room was clean. Bar was great. Staff was very accommodating

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice job with covid

By

November 08, 2020

It appears they are doing a nice job with covid . The smoking outside the main door a is bothersome

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay when visiting for a craft show. The service was excellent! We were able to walk to the craft show location and Starbucks was just a short walk away also. Overall, a great experience!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recommend

By

Oktober 27, 2020

Overall the hotel is good. I would stay there again. Shower needs some improvement.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Upset that this Holiday Inn wasn't like most others.

By

Oktober 27, 2020

My wife and I checked in and just put our suitcases in the room because we were running late for dinner reservation. We had ran into a few detours coming into Virginia due to an accident. When we got back from dinner and going to our friends house it was pretty late and we were both exhausted from the drive and hanging out with our friends. We get into the room and notice that the room was not very clean to say the least. Again this is around 2 in the morning at this point. We decided to just suck it up and go to sleep because we didn't feel like going down to complain about it. We lay down to go to sleep and all we hear is a loud noise right outside the window. We thought maybe it would stop in a little bit but it didn't. Again it was very late and we didn't feel like going to the front desk to complain. Needless to say we didn't get much sleep because of the noise. When we down to check out they ask how our stat was and I told them. I've never wrote a review for a hotel in my life let alone a bad review. They took half off the total and just assumed that would make us happy. Well obviously we are not happy. We always look for Holiday Inn's when we need a hotel but not sure if we will be using them anymore after this experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Travel Experience

By

Oktober 26, 2020

Accommodating staff! Felt very safe. Hotel clean and had good safety precautions in place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit