Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 475 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice Hotel

By

17 February 2017

Location to airport and sufficient restaurant choices make this a good hotel for business travelers. Facility and rooms were clean. Staff very nice. Normal amenities.

Read More
Read Less

awesomeeeeeeeeeeeee

By

16 February 2017

club

awesome and will ensure my friends stay here!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

15 February 2017

I've stayed at the hotel several times on business trips and always found the staff very helpful and friendly. The room is always clean and inviting after a long work day. The staff in the restaurant even remembers what I drink on return visits. Makes you feel special. Love it.

Read More
Read Less

very good

By

15 February 2017

club

I plan to stay there most anytime i do a show at the expo with out hesitation

Read More
Read Less

DC Business Trip

By

15 February 2017

club

Friendly staff, modern and clean rooms. Shuttle staff was on time and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

Outdated. Poor amenities and slow internet. TV barely worked and had signal issues. I will not be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Matt, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We do apologize for you less than satisfactory experience at our hotel. We have shared your experience with all departments so that this may never occur again. Again I extend my deepest apologies and hope you give us the opportunity to provide you not only the service you deserve but you expect.
Read More
Read Less

Great Business STay

By

09 February 2017

I've stayed at this hotel, adjacent to the Dulles Expo Center, since the year it opened and it's very convenient and hotels has maintained what I'm looking for in a hotel and suits my needs nicely!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Annie's,, Thank you for being a long time, repeat customer of the Holiday Inn Chantilly. I am very pleased to hear we continue to exceed your expectations. Your feedback proves we are doing a job well done. We will continue to strive do the best of our ability. We cannot wait to have you us again! Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Consistent Service

By

04 February 2017

As a Platinum Elite, I am always greeted and addressed by name with a warm and sincere manner by the hotel staff from the General Manager on down. Makes me feel right at home. I always request certain room(s); majority of the time, my request is accommodated.

The hotel is easily accessible from the freeway.

I truly enjoy the FREE use of the laundry room. There are many restaurants located in the immediate area, but I always choose to dine at Bob O's (inside the hotel) where the staff is just as friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Platinum59, Thank you for being a long time, repeat customer of the Holiday Inn Chantilly. We truly appreciate your thoughtful review and are pleased you enjoyed The Prestige experience! It was my pleasure to share your positive comments with our team members. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return. Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything as expected

By

02 February 2017

club

The holiday inn in Chantilly met all expectations. Everything was clean, quiet, and check in was a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Roddy, Thank you for your recent stay and 5-star review of your experience with us .We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay and found the hotel, staff and services exceeded your expectations. That means a lot to us and we hope to welcome you again during your travels. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

31 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel I have stayed at several times. Shuttle to airport very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear kaurescu, Thank you for being a long time, repeat customer of the Holiday Inn Chantilly. I am very pleased to hear we continue to exceed your expectations. Your feedback proves we are doing a job well done. We will continue to strive do the best of our ability. We cannot wait to have you us again! Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay if you are in the area

By

30 January 2017

Good location and lots of food options near by. Room was comfortable and there is plenty of free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Gus22, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay and I look forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet hallways.

By

30 January 2017

Nice bed and I was delighted that I could actually sleep because people were quiet in the hall.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Christopher16, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay and I look forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less