Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1257 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    920
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great hospitality

By

01 July 2021

club

This was a clean, quite hotel stay with great food.

Read More
Read Less

Leisurely vacation

By

01 July 2021

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel everyone was helpful requested a lower room and they accomendated me with no problem everything was central located to the hotel .I definitely would recommend this hotel to all my friends and and family .a very comfortable hotel staff friendly and helpful .

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

30 June 2021

Excellent place to stay on business.
Cyndy at the front desk does a great job!

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

30 June 2021

club

Very good personnel. Great value. Recommend this hotel. It has an excellent location, with restaurants all around.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

30 June 2021

club

The staff is friendly and the entire hotel looks clean. Thank you for providing the good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad overall

By

28 June 2021

club

The bed in our guest room was terrible. It was uncomfortable and hard. I thought about sleeping on the floor as it may have been more comfortable. We only stayed one night thankfully, because neither myself nor my husband slept well and woke up with back and shoulder pain from the bed. The hotel was clean. Other than the bed, everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

May 28, 29,30 2021

By

28 June 2021

On the afternoon of May 28, I was greeted by the smiling desk attendant, Cindy. She reviewed my reservation requests and provided me with an excellent room which met all my requests...and more with the room location and amenities provided. The room was spotless, and no matter how hard I looked, I can only Salute the housekeeping staff.

I then asked Cindy if I could park my motorcycle under the protected roof over the main entrance. She had me speak with the General Manager, Najib Qayumi, who walked outside with me to find a suitable location that would be safe for both my motorcycle and other guests. After reviewing options, we decided on the location. I was happy, and Mr. Qayumi was genuinely happy because I was happy.

My experience at this property convinced me that whenever I visit the greater Washington, DC, area, this Holiday Inn will be my first hotel choice.

I must also thank the restaurant breakfast staff for their excellent food preparation, service, and meticulously clean dining room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

28 June 2021

platinumelite

Our stay at this hotel was pretty close to perfect in all aspects. The staff was professional, friendly and accommodating. The hotel was located in a convenient location to our business appointments and restaurants. The room was very clean and sanitized. We could have not asked for a better experience.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

No usb ports, no complementary breakfast, and no microwave

By

23 June 2021

No usb ports, no complementary breakfast, and no microwave

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

23 June 2021

platinumelite

Great staff, clean rooms, superb location, and good food

Read More
Read Less

VENDOR AT THE GUN SHOW

By

23 June 2021

club

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT AS USUAL. I STAY AT THIS HOTEL EVERY TIME I COME TO CHANTILLY

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 June 2021

Great stay. A lot to do in the area. Plenty of restaurants to choose from. Close to DC and Arlington Cemetery.

Read More
Read Less