Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1356 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    983
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great hotel with superior location

By

May 11, 2022

Altouma at the front desk was just wonderful. She felt like an old friend and would be one of the reasons I would return to this hotel. She was very accommodating when I needed to extend my stay and very helpful. The restaurant menu was a little limited but they had a great quesadilla that was as good as any I've had. Try to take the local roads if you are driving!

Read More
Read Less

A lady was working the Desk and she went out of HER way find me a room because I was working at thw GUN SHOW.Her name was CYNDY

By

May 04, 2022

I enjoy staying at this HOTEL when I work at the GUN show. This is the BEST Hotel that I have stayed while working the shows. The people have always been so nice to work with when we have any question that needs to be answered. We always enjoy the people that hepls us at the Hotel.
.

Read More
Read Less

Needs upgrades

By

May 03, 2022

Hotel was a disappointment. Have been staying here for over 9 years and this was the most disgusting and disappointing experience. Our room should not have been rented out to anyone—bathroom faucet was partially corroded and mold on shower ceiling. I’m sad the hotel has decayed — it was one of my favorites due to the restaurant and front desk staff. Won’t be back next year

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION AND CONVENIENT TO EXPO

By

May 02, 2022

Very much enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were well appointed and staff was phenominal. Lots of dining options. Easy walk to Dulles EXPO.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 01, 2022

club

Booked at the last minute, a suite, which included a balcony and so much room, what with the separate spaces. Great value! Altouma, at the front desk, was so sweet and felt like a longtime friend. The location is great, too. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great service! Clean Rooms!

By

April 29, 2022

Plenty of dining options in the area and a grocery store within just a few miles.

Read More
Read Less

Give me IHG Reward Points like Your Competitors Would

By

April 28, 2022

Don't penalize me for using a third-party reservation platform, by refusing to give me IHG Reward Points. I prefer using a same, independent, 3rd party reservation platform. Please respect customer's preference.
Other than that, the hotel itself was great. Highly recommending it.

Read More
Read Less

Oldie But Goodie!

By

April 28, 2022

The property is getting a bit long in the tooth, and could use a facelift, but that said I've always enjoyed staying there on N Virginia business trips. The staff is terrific, and Cyndie, on the front desk, is a sweetheart! They are always welcoming, and helpful. I cannot comment on the dining, I have never done that, but the wait staff in Bob O's bar are consistent, experienced, and friendly. The overall experience is delightful, and there are not many hotels I can say that about...

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

April 26, 2022

Nice room.. comfy bed. Watch out for standing water in the shower or you may slip.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn-Chantilly/Dulles

By

April 04, 2022

club

Hotel is new and clean. Parking is free and right by hotel. Room was clean and modern. Coffee/Tea, maker, & mini fridge with freezer in room. Hair dryer & makeup mirror in bathroom. Heat/AC was easily adjustable and comfortable. Our toilet stopped flushing on our second day, but the hotel came right away and fixed it, no problem. Check in was done online before arriving and just picked up my keys at desk. Checkout was just leaving keys at the main desk. Lobby was very nice with a lounge area near a fireplace. Also, a microwave was available in the lobby for anyone to use. Great hotel, Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Once there, you can walk to everything you need

By

April 01, 2022

club

I was in town for an Art Show and stayed 4 nights. This hotel literally is in the middle of everything you could possibly need and all with in a walking distance through the parking lot. There was even a Walmart directly behind the hotel, just a walk across the parking lot. Several restaurants, stop & go, gas station and every fast food eatery there is, including a Starbucks. The hotel also has a restaurant and bar. Although they do not offer room service, which I thought odd, you can simply call down and pick up your order, which I did. The Salmon was amazing. My room was far larger then expected and what an amazing bathroom, I was traveling alone, BUT the idea that the toilet had its own room and one could be getting ready as the other used the toilet was ideal for couples traveling together trying to get ready at the same time. The entire room was very spacious and clean. And I check every nook and cranny at every stay no matter what hotel chain I stay at. I am a bit of a germophobic. guest services was very polite and efficient. The fact that she did not call out my room number as she handed me my key card was a huge plus. Most hotels have forgotten the simple safety factor of NOT announcing ones room number, especially if you are a woman traveling alone. Thank you for that! I would definitely stay here again when i return in December and I am thinking about staying again for a show that is 30 miles away, just because this hotel was safe, clean and had everything nearby. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 17, 2022

platinumelite

my stay was good. my only issue was it had some tobacco smell coming into room at times & took a while for someone to answer the phone at front desk during mid day other than that itwas good.

Read More
Read Less