Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1210 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    881
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable and easy stay

By

January 26, 2021

club

I enjoyed my three night stay here. There was an easy process for obtaining extra necessities. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and freindly

By

January 17, 2021

The hotel is conveniently located near Dulles airport and is close to several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Difficult to hit the mark

By

January 05, 2021

When you have no restaurant service, it is hard to make a good impression. When you don’t want to clean the room during a multi-day visit, and then fail to clean the carpets, it is hard to make a good impression. When you fail to restore the supplies such as cups in the room, it is hard to make a good impression.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

December 23, 2020

club

Large parking lot with restaurants close by,, staff was friendly and accommodating,,

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 22, 2020

No problems at all with my stay. Breakfast was great overall service was great

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was exceptional!

By

December 02, 2020

club

My sons and I stayed for Thanksgiving and thoroughly enjoyed the clean room, comfortable beds, and the similar to homemade breakfasts. The staff was courteous and professional. The location had easy access to local attractions. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

November 30, 2020

Hotel staff was awesome. The front desk agent was caring and compassionate. He went out of his way to make us as comfortable as possible when he learned the purposed behind our stay. Restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Quiz was forced

By

November 29, 2020

The hotel is decent but the Holiday Inn website is horrible. I filled out their survey, no problem. I gave them a 4 star review, didn't plan on having to do that to get my feedback to management, but okay - done. Now they want a written review. Very well, This is a great location. It is far enough away from the airport that you don't hear every takeoff and landing but they are so desperate for a good review that they put you through this hassle and takes 10 minutes of your time to try to help them instead of just taking the feedback and using it to get better. Don't start the survey, it's not worth your time.

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適,服務一流。

By

November 29, 2020

舒服又愜意的住宿地點,而且餐點精緻好吃,整潔又乾淨的整題環境讓人覺得在疫情的狀況下入住還是感到安心。

Read More
Read Less

Lights in my suite when you first walk in didn't turn on.

By

November 29, 2020

club

Food and beverage was poor because we were told the restaurant was open until 8pm only to find out after we arrived they were closed for the weekend due to some expo being canceled.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent clean hotel

By

November 19, 2020

Was very clean, front desk professional. Room extremely clean. Bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff

By

November 18, 2020

club

Room was clean. Bar was great. Staff was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less