Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 454 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Chic Place A La Mode

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very lovely décor, and the bed was comfortable. The staff does an excellent job of taking care of the customers. It's location is adjacent to the Conference Center and there is easy access to many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

January 17, 2017

Ok Hotel for the money Nice Staff,Room Clean,Hotel outside Nice

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean accommodations and great location. Plenty of parking and restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear ItsJMac , We'd like to thank you for being an IHG Guest Rewards Club Member and selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in the area. I am extremely pleased you enjoyed everything about our hotel. It is always nice to hear wonderful feedback about our team and the hotel. Our team is always willing to go above and beyond for all our guests and I am delighted you had an opportunity to experience it. I hope to have you with us again soon! Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Very Friendly

By

January 11, 2017

club

I always enjoy the luxury of my stays at the Holiday Inn with the helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Almond's Joy, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay and I look forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 11, 2017

Hotel is great, staff very nice and helpful, the rooms are very clean, food is just okay however, their are many stores and restaurants in walking distance and within 1 mile. Two downsides; rooms do not have a microwave and the only microwave is in the lobby area for all the guest to use really did not like that you have to warm your food in the lobby. Overall a great stay though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Ana27 , We'd like to thank you for being an IHG Guest Rewards Gold Member and selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in the area. We are delighted to hear the location, friendly service, well maintained grounds, amenities and restaurant all exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you sharing this with us and hope to welcome you again the next time your business brings you to the area. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value convenient local

By

January 11, 2017

I would recommend this hotel it was clean and very nicely run. The staff was very pleasant. Rooms were clean and neat and had everything i needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear jandy2278 Thank you for sharing such kind words and positive feedback! We truly appreciate your thoughtful review and are pleased you enjoyed The Prestige experience! It was my pleasure to share your positive comments with our team members. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, but

By

January 11, 2017

Stay here always while a dealer at the Dulles Expo Center. Always satisfied in past, but this time waited about 10 minutes to be seated at hotel restaurant and no one around to seat us. Had to go outside on a very cold night to find another restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear 2 Dealers, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a review of our property. I am sorry that your stay with us was less than satisfactory and I apologize that our staff was not more responsive to your needs. We have looked into your comments and have addressed with our Restaurant Manager to ensure that we address your concerns immediately. Again, thank you so much for the review of our hotel, and we hope to see you again for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

RECENT STAY

By

January 10, 2017

GREAT PLACE THE HOTEL NEEDS TO WORK ON ITS WIFI.
NO OTHER ISSUES FRONT DESK SERVICE TOP SHELF AS ALWAYS .GREAT PLACE TO STAY EVERY TIME WE VISIT.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear gunner 79, Thank you for your recent stay and 5-star review of your experience with us. I am delighted our staff took great care of you and you had an excellent stay. We take pride in providing clean and comfortable rooms along with exceptional service, and I'm so glad to read this was your experience. I will share your compliments with my entire team. Again, thank you so much for your feedback and I hope you will return soon for another visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with a Wonderful Staff

By

January 08, 2017

This hotel has an amazing staff. It's close to my job and as such has become very convenient for short stays in times of inclement weather. What I have noticed lately is that while they clearly take cleanliness very seriously the bed linens are over-starched and have an overwhelming scent of bleach. In addition, this time I had four pillows that were lumpy and difficult to sleep on. That isn't normally the case but the smell of the sheets and lumpy pillows made sleep virtually impossible. Like I said, however, the staff is superb and the common areas are beautiful. Access to food cannot be beat and they even offer shuttle services at no cost. This was just a single, bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable exprience

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was so uncomfortable that I could not sleep well and I couldn't put up with noise from the fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Salhary, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We do apologize for you less than satisfactory experience at our hotel. We have shared your experience with all departments so that this may never occur again. Again I extend my deepest apologies and hope you give us the opportunity to provide you not only the service you deserve but you expect.
Read More
Read Less

Great value. Rude night staff.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Over night staff is very rude. I stepped out for a while and when I came back to the hotel the over night staff asked me if I had a room there. Really!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed

By

December 29, 2016

club

We were very impressed with this hotel from the minute we entered the door. Lobby was elegantly decorated for Christmas Holiday. There was a freshness in lobby and everything was extremely well kept and clean. We had requested a first floor room but were assigned to 6th floor which was not a problem as it was extremely quiet which we thoroughly appreciated. The room was clean and spacious. All appliances were in working order and the bed was very comfortable. This hotel had the feel of a 5 Star hotel and we definitely will stay here next time we do a show at Chantilly Expo.

Read More
Read Less