Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1378 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1378opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    994
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Quiet room location

By

10 agosto 2022

Our room was in a nice quiet corner of the hotel . Although the hotel was very full, it was peaceful and we got a good night's rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing view and opportunities.

By

10 agosto 2022

I have traveled to many places and I have found alot of service this place was the best and I would love to stay again all over the area are different profiles of rental rooms as far as traffic is set this has been the most valuable asset with magnificent comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedding and pool

By

06 agosto 2022

The bedding was rough. The pillows were hard and the air conditioner in the room didn't really keep the room cool unless it was turned to 55. The pool was closed but it looked open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good times

By

28 julio 2022

club

Very clean and crisp hotel. Very friendly staff. Breakfast options could get better with a buffet style where we dont have to wait for food. Unfortunately the pool as closed during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room very comfortable

By

25 julio 2022

Stayed here many times before. Nice central location to my business travels. Well kept and comfortable and I would very much recommend this particular location to anyone traveling for business in the Northern Virginia area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sheets abs pipes were dirty

By

25 julio 2022

club

Sheets abs pillows were dirty had to use own items service was great at front desk but sheets abs pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 Nights Outside DC

By

24 julio 2022

Great hotel and value with excellent customer service. Walking distance to restaurants, Wal-Mart, and even a corner store open 24 hrs. Good size room with plenty of pillows and king size bed. Would definitely stay here again next time in town .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to stay in!

By

19 julio 2022

Sleep here! Very clean, full of amenities. Spacious rooms, great value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No pool and restaurant needs cleaning

By

14 julio 2022

club

We booked this hotel for the pool and arrived to find that the pool was closed until further notice. No explanation was provided.
We intended to have dinner in the attached restaurant but changed our minds upon entering. The restaurant had a smell that was something akin to old cooking oil and lingering cigarette smoke.

The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was well appointed with good water pressure. There is some road noise so light sleepers may have an issue if they receive a room closer to the road. Overall, it was o.k. but I will probably look elsewhere if going back to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

28 junio 2022

this hotel is a very nice clean hotel. With friendly helpful staff. Mice clean large rooms. Close to dinning an shopping. Easy off an on to interstates. Highly recommended for any travellers. Short stay or extended stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like sleeping in a damp basement

By

27 junio 2022

The Room smells bad - mold, mildew -- it was like sleeping in a damp basement. I got sick and my condition got worse with each day I stayed there. I stayed only 3 nights. I was going to stay 5 -- I am glad I did not. I had some business associates that stayed there also -- they complained about the smell as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at hotel desk

By

26 junio 2022

The lady at the hotel desk when I check in Sundays is very professional and polite. She is was very courteous and helpful. She is very knowledgeable of her job and once again extremely professional. It’s nice having the comfort when you check into a hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información