Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 408 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

408opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great hotel!

By

29 septiembre 2016

Stayed her for business and was very nicely surprised by the hotel. The rooms, the lobby, restaurant all very nice and clean. The beds were OMG-UNBELIEVABLY comfortable!

Staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable and welcome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive Staff

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Use this hotel for all trips to DC. Staff are friendly and hotel is good value. Good choice of food in the hotel and nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 stars review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We highly value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M Arif FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

25 septiembre 2016

The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We highly value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M Arif FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Atmosphere

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Nice hotel for overnight business...clean rooms and very quiet. good restaraunts...walking distance...

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Countrytyme Thank you so much for the wonderful 4star review about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations that are something we strive to do for all of our guests. It is good to hear that you had an excellent overall experience. We hope you will offer us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for the price!!!

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed for 3 night to attend a wedding and make a business presentation as well. The front desk receptionist Sayed was very friendly and courteous with his customer service. I was so impressed with Sayed that I signed up for the IHG loyalty award program when he offered, and I even got a room upgrade for free. What an awesome guest experience! The environment, location, amenities, and customer service was excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear ATufeiru, We'd like to thank you for being an IHG Guest Rewards Club Member and selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in the area. I am extremely pleased you enjoyed everything about our hotel. It is always nice to hear wonderful feedback about our team and the hotel. Our team is always willing to go above and beyond for all our guests and I am delighted you had an opportunity to experience it. I hope to have you with us again soon! Sincerely, Najib Q GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Complaints Here!!

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Highly recommend. AAA
Clean, modern, quiet, great location, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Mexjd1, Thank you for your recent stay and 5-star review of your experience with us. We are delighted to hear the location, friendly service, well maintained grounds, amenities and restaurant all exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you sharing this with us and hope to welcome you again the next time your business brings you to the area. Warm Regards, Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel staff

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

front desk check in was fine and nice, check out staff was not very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean hotel

By

16 septiembre 2016

clean hotel. friendly staff. great check in. clean room. nice location

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Prototype113,, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and found the location, and value received, friendly service all met your expectations. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and services.

By

12 septiembre 2016

It was a relaxing and comfortable stay- with convenient access to nearby stores, restaurants, and highways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Kris972, Thank you for sharing such kind words and positive feedback! We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay and found the hotel, staff and services exceeded your expectations. That means a lot to us and we hope to welcome you again during your travels. Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

It was good, I can't think of more to say right now, it's too late at night. The review is forcing me to do 50 words minimum.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Weekend away

By

06 septiembre 2016

I enjoyed this location for a low key low maintenance weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A First Class Hotel

By

06 septiembre 2016

This hotel is a First Class Hotel. The rooms are exceptional and the hotel staff is very friendly. There is also a restaurant attached to the hotel that is very good with a great breakfast and dinner menu. What even more surprising is the price of the rooms. I have stayed at this hotel many times and I have always received a friendly staff and an exceptional room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Bernietbk, Thank you for being a long time, repeat customer of the Holiday Inn Chantilly. I am very pleased to hear we continue to exceed your expectations. Your feedback proves we are doing a job well done. We will continue to strive do the best of our ability. Thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información