Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1200 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1200opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    877
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Excellent clean hotel

By

19 noviembre 2020

Was very clean, front desk professional. Room extremely clean. Bed comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great staff

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Room was clean. Bar was great. Staff was very accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice job with covid

By

08 noviembre 2020

It appears they are doing a nice job with covid . The smoking outside the main door a is bothersome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 octubre 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay when visiting for a craft show. The service was excellent! We were able to walk to the craft show location and Starbucks was just a short walk away also. Overall, a great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

27 octubre 2020

Overall the hotel is good. I would stay there again. Shower needs some improvement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upset that this Holiday Inn wasn't like most others.

By

27 octubre 2020

My wife and I checked in and just put our suitcases in the room because we were running late for dinner reservation. We had ran into a few detours coming into Virginia due to an accident. When we got back from dinner and going to our friends house it was pretty late and we were both exhausted from the drive and hanging out with our friends. We get into the room and notice that the room was not very clean to say the least. Again this is around 2 in the morning at this point. We decided to just suck it up and go to sleep because we didn't feel like going down to complain about it. We lay down to go to sleep and all we hear is a loud noise right outside the window. We thought maybe it would stop in a little bit but it didn't. Again it was very late and we didn't feel like going to the front desk to complain. Needless to say we didn't get much sleep because of the noise. When we down to check out they ask how our stat was and I told them. I've never wrote a review for a hotel in my life let alone a bad review. They took half off the total and just assumed that would make us happy. Well obviously we are not happy. We always look for Holiday Inn's when we need a hotel but not sure if we will be using them anymore after this experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel Experience

By

26 octubre 2020

Accommodating staff! Felt very safe. Hotel clean and had good safety precautions in place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Room Good Location

By

23 octubre 2020

Didn’t understand why the restaurant/bar was closed. Masks should not be required. Market should not be locked and inaccessible. Other than that was a good stay. Room was clean. Make sure if you need a shuttle from the airport you call ahead or the shuttle will not meet you at the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chantilly Stay MG

By

21 octubre 2020

Excellent hotel, just wish the restaurant attached was open for room service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First work trip in a while

By

12 octubre 2020

Im an outside sales rep who travels quite a bit except this year. This was my first stay at an IHG hotel since February. I would have to say my stay was excellent, The gym had free weights breakfast was delicious. I slept good. What else could I ask for. This hotel is close to a bunch of places to eat and also a gas station if you need any last minute fuel or snacks on the way out. Highly recommend this hotel for any one with any business or pleasure who are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness and Comfortable Bed and great Service

By

09 octubre 2020

I have always staying in this hotel for at least 20 years of my business travel. I valued of their friendliness, Cleanliness and good Service. I would recommend to all my friends and all travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom and HVAC

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

Toilet clogged on the first flush.

HVAC broke while I was trying to fall asleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información