Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 476 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

476opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    368
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Beautiful suite

By

21 febrero 2017

I was upgraded to a wonderful suite with its own balcony! Lovely experience and will visit again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

17 febrero 2017

Location to airport and sufficient restaurant choices make this a good hotel for business travelers. Facility and rooms were clean. Staff very nice. Normal amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesomeeeeeeeeeeeee

By

16 febrero 2017

club

awesome and will ensure my friends stay here!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

15 febrero 2017

I've stayed at the hotel several times on business trips and always found the staff very helpful and friendly. The room is always clean and inviting after a long work day. The staff in the restaurant even remembers what I drink on return visits. Makes you feel special. Love it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I plan to stay there most anytime i do a show at the expo with out hesitation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DC Business Trip

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff, modern and clean rooms. Shuttle staff was on time and very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Outdated. Poor amenities and slow internet. TV barely worked and had signal issues. I will not be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Matt, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We do apologize for you less than satisfactory experience at our hotel. We have shared your experience with all departments so that this may never occur again. Again I extend my deepest apologies and hope you give us the opportunity to provide you not only the service you deserve but you expect.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Business STay

By

09 febrero 2017

I've stayed at this hotel, adjacent to the Dulles Expo Center, since the year it opened and it's very convenient and hotels has maintained what I'm looking for in a hotel and suits my needs nicely!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Annie's,, Thank you for being a long time, repeat customer of the Holiday Inn Chantilly. I am very pleased to hear we continue to exceed your expectations. Your feedback proves we are doing a job well done. We will continue to strive do the best of our ability. We cannot wait to have you us again! Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and Consistent Service

By

04 febrero 2017

As a Platinum Elite, I am always greeted and addressed by name with a warm and sincere manner by the hotel staff from the General Manager on down. Makes me feel right at home. I always request certain room(s); majority of the time, my request is accommodated.

The hotel is easily accessible from the freeway.

I truly enjoy the FREE use of the laundry room. There are many restaurants located in the immediate area, but I always choose to dine at Bob O's (inside the hotel) where the staff is just as friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Platinum59, Thank you for being a long time, repeat customer of the Holiday Inn Chantilly. We truly appreciate your thoughtful review and are pleased you enjoyed The Prestige experience! It was my pleasure to share your positive comments with our team members. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return. Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything as expected

By

02 febrero 2017

club

The holiday inn in Chantilly met all expectations. Everything was clean, quiet, and check in was a breeze.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Roddy, Thank you for your recent stay and 5-star review of your experience with us .We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay and found the hotel, staff and services exceeded your expectations. That means a lot to us and we hope to welcome you again during your travels. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel I have stayed at several times. Shuttle to airport very convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear kaurescu, Thank you for being a long time, repeat customer of the Holiday Inn Chantilly. I am very pleased to hear we continue to exceed your expectations. Your feedback proves we are doing a job well done. We will continue to strive do the best of our ability. We cannot wait to have you us again! Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay if you are in the area

By

30 enero 2017

Good location and lots of food options near by. Room was comfortable and there is plenty of free parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Gus22, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay and I look forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información