Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1172 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1172отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    864
  • 4 Звезды
    224
  • 3 Звезды
    45
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Airport Stay

By

мая 06, 2020

club

Pleasant staff and the hotel's location is close to Washington Dulles InternationalAirport. Obviously, hard to give a full review as many amenities, such as the business center and fitness room, are temporarily closed during the current health environment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Trip

By

апреля 14, 2020

Had to stay here during the CoVid19 outbreak for a business trip. My stay was very good. Laundry service was free. Wish they had more in house food options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, Clean, and Friendly staff

By

апреля 08, 2020

At a time when cleanliness and comfort are at the top of my list, this Holiday Inn checked those boxes. I had a great stay and will chose this property again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

апреля 05, 2020

Staff was excellent and rooms were great.
Complimentary parking due to IHG status-awesome!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All good

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Very convenient to expo center. Shopping and restaurants

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

NASM

By

марта 22, 2020

Great Stay great stay great stay great stay 1 great stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and comfortable.

By

марта 18, 2020

Our room was very quiet and did not hear guest in other rooms. All appliances were in good working condition. Wall thermostat allowed up to control perfect room temperature. Bed and pillows provided excellent comfort. Shower pressure excellent. Fast Wi-Fi. All staff we came in contact with was pleasant. Large parking area and hotel is in excellent location. You will not be disappointed with this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

марта 17, 2020

club

A continental breakfast would have been a nice perk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value for a night stay

By

марта 13, 2020

A bit far away from IAD but reasonably priced to make it worth taking the trip. Fast food restaurants and a Walmart all within walking distance. Hotel surrounded by highways and parking lots. This is an "airport" hotel, expectations need to be adjusted accordingly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location, location, location.

By

марта 11, 2020

The placement of the hotel to all the surrounding areas is great. Walking distance or very short drive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location Location Location

By

марта 10, 2020

Great Hotel if you're working at the Dulles Expo Center.
Only thing is went they include breakfast it's terrible. If breakfast were better it would be a great choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business and Leisure

By

марта 09, 2020

club

Excellent facility and staff. Only regret was my room was across for the elevators and ice machine. Noisey throughout the night. I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Northern Virginia but will ask NOT to be placed in a similar room due to location. Otherwise, excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию