La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1471 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1471recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    956
  • 4 Stelle
    332
  • 3 Stelle
    110
  • 2 Stelle
    38
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Very comfortable

By

luglio 02, 2020

club

I was there three nights total. Everything exceeded expectation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

giugno 30, 2020

This is an excellent place for relaxation and leisure. The airport shuttle service is excellent and convenient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Impressed by last minute reservation

By

giugno 29, 2020

club

Wish shuttle run later than 11 pm, had to cancel with a different hotel chain and holiday inn didn't disappoint

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel review

By

giugno 28, 2020

club

My stay started off not good when I made original reservations I was told that hold not far come to fine out it was 45 minutes away res was in crystal city.... I was finally able to get one much closer to airport

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

giugno 20, 2020

Friendly staff, great food from the restuarant delivered to the room, and an overall wonderful experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

giugno 18, 2020

club

GREAT HOTEL, and Staff. Will frequently stay at any Holiday Inn!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff was apathetic

By

giugno 17, 2020

One reason I like IHG properties is the front desk staff are almost always friendly, helpful, and enthusiastic. The front desk staff at this hotel treated us as if we were a distraction.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great place to stay

By

giugno 12, 2020

it is a great place to stay; however, due to COVID situations there is no restaurant services, and in-place food market does not have too many options.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dulles

By

giugno 12, 2020

platinumelite

Location was excellent, needed to pick up parent early morning it worked out great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

giugno 04, 2020

club

Hotel was nice, and quiet. Rooms were very clean no problems at all. The only thing is the front desk staff could have been a little more helpful when it came to telling me where my room was. Other than that I would stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service and value!

By

giugno 01, 2020

platinumelite

Great Service and value! Great Service and value! Great Service and value! Great Service and value!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value

By

maggio 31, 2020

Friendly staff, great service and really comfortable room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno