La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1702 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1702recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1110
  • 4 Stelle
    381
  • 3 Stelle
    122
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    45

Great stay

By

giugno 27, 2022

Very nice area. Covenant to Dulles Airport and Expo Center . Room was very clean . Will stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

breakfast

By

giugno 17, 2022

Service was horrible. We were constantly being watching like we were going to steal food. Food was cold.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy access from highway on go

By

maggio 31, 2022

It was j it st stay night hotel for me during my long drive. It’s ok to stay.
Not bad hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Yes, the beings was comfortable

By

maggio 26, 2022

My room wasn't clean up not even for one day.The staff where not helpful or friendly, in trying to get information about the place, Washington.Except for one lady stuff.l met at the last day when l was already living.
Most of the cleaners don't understand English, in that aspect communication was very hard too

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ac worked, room was worn out

By

maggio 24, 2022

The hotel is close to the airport and their is a shuttle that runs all the time. beyond that not a great hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

maggio 24, 2022

I started staying here a little over 2 years ago when I'm in the area for work. I will even drive a little farther to stay here. The rooms are clean and quiet. The front desk staff is nice and helpful. It's close to my favorite convenience store, Sheetz, and it's close to Buffalo Wild Wings. It's the small things.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fairly good stay

By

maggio 23, 2022

The check-in was wonderful, the front desk staff was very kind and helpful. The room itself was fine but the bathroom was not very clean. I think the property overall is good and has decent amenities. I would stay here again for me amenities and proximity to the airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs some TLC

By

maggio 23, 2022

Old hotel that doesn't have needs. No safe old bed no continental breakfast like all the others. Very nad

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good for Business

By

maggio 19, 2022

Convenient location to the airport, clean facility, food was good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Housekeeping

By

maggio 01, 2022

The housekeepers are wonderful!!! I had issues with my key not working and a housekeeper with me asking assisted me and waited until I was set in my room before she left. She was a bright light in a long day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

aprile 28, 2022

platinumelite

Great location close to Dulles airport, it has nice lobby area. Room is small but clean and bed was so comfortable. Old but nicely maintained. Parking lot was totally full at night time but was able to park across the street and walk to hotel. Elevator was broken but easily able to walk up to stairs to second floor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location friendly and clean

By

aprile 26, 2022

Clean, friendly and safe. Far enough away from the noise but close to everything. I would stay here again. Great parking. Nice pool. Food in the restaurant was great. Check out as always was easy. Rooms were great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno