La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1560 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1560recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1020
  • 4 Stelle
    350
  • 3 Stelle
    114
  • 2 Stelle
    38
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Leisure travel

By

marzo 31, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean, personnel very friendly. Close to restaurants and shopping. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

marzo 31, 2021

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms. Easy booking online and both check in and check out were easy. Room was clean and sanitized. Felt safe in the area and the hotel was close to many restaurants and shops.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Yes

By

marzo 30, 2021

Staff was very friendly and help during are stay there it was very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing service

By

marzo 25, 2021

This hotel was incredibly close to Dulles and the front office staff could not have been more helpful!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and friendly stuff

By

marzo 24, 2021

It was nice stay especially we didn’t have to drive to go eat out! Mexican restaurant was right next to the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 24, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Comfortable beds. Will stay here again if in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

DC Weekend Visit

By

marzo 17, 2021

The room was very nice and comfortable. We didn't get any ckeaning/refresh of the room while we were there (Friday-Monday) so we ran out of toilet paper and towels and had to get more from the front desk. We also could never get the wifi to work. The food at the hotel restaurant is excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room, comfy bed

By

marzo 16, 2021

club

The room was clean, the staff friendly and the bed comfy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice staff

By

marzo 15, 2021

It’s was okay, the bathroom could’ve been cleaner than it was and walls were way too thin I had a neighbor who snored and i could actually hear him.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing hotel

By

marzo 14, 2021

platinumelite

The bedroom was excellent. Very clean rooms. Between the gift shop and the restaurant there is no reason to leave the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

marzo 10, 2021

club

Staff was great and room was clean. We did run out of toilet paper and the breakfast left a lot to be desired. Just plan on no food unless a cup of yogurt will cover you. Our coffee pot in room did not work but the one at the lobby was good. Overall I would stay here again and they did a good job.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfy beds

By

marzo 08, 2021

club

Ihg has the best pillows. Always very clean. Prime location from the airport. Win. Win. Win.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno