Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1503 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    978
  • 4 Stars
    339
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    37

Quiet and comfortable

By

October 18, 2020

Stayed for business and had a quiet and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

October 17, 2020

club

The hotel is fine for the money but should think about adding continental breakfast. The restaurant food was not worth the spend

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

October 14, 2020

club

Great stay had a wonderful time. The weather was great. Enjoyed are stay. Great restarurants in the area and the parks are great. We will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

large, comfortable room

By

October 12, 2020

club

Large, comfortable suite. Very large desk. Lots of counter space in the bathroom. Great for a lengthy stay. Room layout was more convenient than I have had in higher priced hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 11, 2020

Great place to stay. Very clean and polite staff. Awesome experience!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer - always good

By

September 29, 2020

club

I must have stayed at this Holiday Inn at least a half dozen times. I have always been happy with the service and the facility and in my most recent stay it seems that the quality of the food offered on the property is better than in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and courteous staff.

By

September 25, 2020

Staff was very helpful, courteous and friendly! They helped me with any questions I may have had and gave me options for eatery, breweries and sites to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

September 23, 2020

Just a one night stay during a family visit. Staff was very accommodating. Health

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 23, 2020

club

We return every time we have a softball tournament!! Clean and reasonably priced with a good onsite restaurant!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

September 22, 2020

Returning home as a red cross volunteer after hurricane Laura and had an overnight flight delay, free shuttle, for 10 extra dollars I had breakfast, and the beds were wayy comfortable. Worth the time and money, would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn with restaurant on premise

By

September 11, 2020

club

I chose Holiday Inn for the chain name and it’s location; close to Dulles. I was exhausted upon arrival. Was so relieved that there was a restaurant on premise.. O ‘Mally’s. I tried the fish and chips which was delicious. It looked like everyone else was ordering the same. This Holiday Inn made this stay effortless. Disappointed the pool and breakfast area were closed(COVID) but a relaxing overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 08, 2020

Very comfortable an clean , very nice to great experience,good sleep

Read More
Read Less