Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1364 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great stay

By

November 12, 2019

club

Great staff, comfortable room, quiet stay, great towels

Read More
Read Less

A convenient nights rest before meeting

By

November 09, 2019

platinumelite

There’s not much you won’t like about this particular holiday end. Only two stories high and wider than typical hotels, you are greeted with Professional staff, open business area and wide holes for meetings. Next time, I’ll be sure to try their restaurants and bar as well as their fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay...

By

November 08, 2019

platinumelite

Loved the hotel and the staff was exceptional!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

First timer

By

November 06, 2019

club

This was my first stay at this location. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was considering it was a airport location. They do an incredible job with upkeep and maintenance.
Amenities were great, especially indoor pool and fitness center, not to mention there is a restaurant on the property.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing Experience

By

November 05, 2019

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn over the past several years. There had been some nice improvements in overall quality and service through the years and I told everyone I knew that Holiday Inn was upping its game, but the downward spiral started last year. I had registered for a room for a conference and had my confirmation for several weeks when an email arrived to say that due to renovation, my room was no longer available. No attempt was made to re-book me at a property nearby. This year when I stayed I had asked for a quiet room but instead was given the first room from the lobby and across from the elevator, also next to a wedding consult room. I asked to be moved, and that room, while quiet, had an overpowering smell of perfume or room freshener that gave me a migraine headache. The pillow cases gave me a rash. The food was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

November 03, 2019

club

Friendly hotel staff were super helpful with my booking issue and were able to resolve it

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel experience

By

October 30, 2019

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel a number of times because they host an annual conference I attend. I’ve never been disappointed with my stay. The rooms are clean and well appointed, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. It’s really become the standard in which I gauge my other hotel stays and to be honest, there are a few upscale hotel chains that have failed to do as well.

Read More
Read Less

Professional all the way

By

October 28, 2019

From check-n to check-out, first class experience. Would stay there again. Very helpful group of employees.

Read More
Read Less

Very elegant hotel to stay at.

By

October 28, 2019

I always stay here when I am in Virginia. This place has a restaurant where one can grab dinner and a drink after a long day of travel. This allows me to wind down and get some rest for the following day. Very clean and spacious rooms as well as hallways. The Staff members are very respectful and courteous. I always look forward to my arrival here knowing that I will be able to kick back and relax as if I were home.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 28, 2019

club

We needed a place to stay for 24 hrs, and these guys delivered. It was great. Very clean and comfortable. Great people and service.
Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 26, 2019

club

Highly recommended. Close to the airport and shuttle runs every half an hour. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

worthy

By

October 25, 2019

Spacious room, comfy bed, nice shower pressure, great rate good location. What more could one ask for!

Read More
Read Less