Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1662 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1088
  • 4 Stars
    369
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great service

By

October 21, 2021

Although the hotel was very busy with a large youth soccer group staying in the building the staff were very responsive and helpful. The house keeping staff ensured we had everything we needed. Hotek staff were constantly seen sanitizing the common areas and high touch points.

Read More
Read Less

King suite

By

October 20, 2021

Dirty room toe nails on floor, ripped couch cushions, someone else’s hair was in the bed, couch cushions were stained, closet rack was busted out of the wall in the corner. And the pool was closed but we did not know until we got there. Food was subpar and very greasy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 14, 2021

club

Close to DC and easy to get to. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. O’Malleys pub had good food and service was fast.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

October 13, 2021

club

This was one of the better hotels I have stayed at. The workers were super welcoming. Everything was made to make the guests feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bar in the hotel.

By

October 06, 2021

Good room, good coffee in the room, need soap in the shower. Some Holiday Inns have the amenities in the shower. This one did not. One bar of soap on the sink. Small container of shampoo. Very limited in that regard.

Read More
Read Less

Bad food, noisy stay, expensive, poor service and inapporpriate response

By

October 03, 2021

club

So bad!
Bad food, noisy stay, expensive, poor service, inapporpriate response and no entertainment facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Good park and fly hotel

By

September 29, 2021

Love you can have dinner in their bar as late as 11pm....good fish and chips. Rooms clean and fresh. Wish they quieter a/c units! Wish I could get a hot breakfast there or even a cold buffet?

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice room.

By

September 29, 2021

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times and have always had a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for flying from Dulles

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel near Dulles Airport. I would recommend if you need a hotel near airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and clean

By

September 22, 2021

club

Great value, good pub. Wish the pub was open for lunch and breakfast. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay.

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

This location is dependable and a great value with prompt shuttle and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Early bird flight

By

September 13, 2021

Stayed here do we could be at Dulles by 330 for early flight

Read More
Read Less