Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1510 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1510Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    985
  • 4 Sterne
    339
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    37

President/CEO

By

15. November 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful Hotel experience especially during this Covid-19 crisis. I was able to conduct my multi-state bus dev meeting with minimal interruption. Loud Shout Out to the entire staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

13. November 2020

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. We were there for a softball tournament so I wasn’t at the hotel much but it was very clean. Bathroom toilet was a tad small but it worked :) I would definitely stay again if I was in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. November 2020

Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms. Easy check in and out service..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service friendly staff

By

10. November 2020

club

Very accommodating, great staff quality property always friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EEWash

By

04. November 2020

Overall I needed a room for the night, in which this hotel was clean and had friendly staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for great value

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Very nice hotel
Good staff , great value
Clean room
Convenient transportation from airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice

By

24. Oktober 2020

nice hotel staff is friendly and helpful, extremely clean rooms great water pressure for showers . enjoy staying here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and comfortable

By

18. Oktober 2020

Stayed for business and had a quiet and comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel is fine for the money but should think about adding continental breakfast. The restaurant food was not worth the spend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Great stay had a wonderful time. The weather was great. Enjoyed are stay. Great restarurants in the area and the parks are great. We will be coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

large, comfortable room

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Large, comfortable suite. Very large desk. Lots of counter space in the bathroom. Great for a lengthy stay. Room layout was more convenient than I have had in higher priced hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

11. Oktober 2020

Great place to stay. Very clean and polite staff. Awesome experience!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen