Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1693 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1693Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1107
  • 4 Sterne
    377
  • 3 Sterne
    122
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Housekeeping

By

01. Mai 2022

The housekeepers are wonderful!!! I had issues with my key not working and a housekeeper with me asking assisted me and waited until I was set in my room before she left. She was a bright light in a long day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

28. April 2022

platinumelite

Great location close to Dulles airport, it has nice lobby area. Room is small but clean and bed was so comfortable. Old but nicely maintained. Parking lot was totally full at night time but was able to park across the street and walk to hotel. Elevator was broken but easily able to walk up to stairs to second floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location friendly and clean

By

26. April 2022

Clean, friendly and safe. Far enough away from the noise but close to everything. I would stay here again. Great parking. Nice pool. Food in the restaurant was great. Check out as always was easy. Rooms were great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All very good

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Excellent , enjoyed it , felt like home , staff very nice, location near most things

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly!

By

15. Dezember 2021

We enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn. It was clean, comfortable, and staff was very friendly. We had our dog with us, and they even made her feel comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer experience

By

14. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Awesome staff and services. The hotel is nice and clean. The staff were very helpful within problems. They also informed you of the best places to visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

13. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Great location and very clean hotel. O'Malley's Pub was on site and had good food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay short term

By

08. Dezember 2021

I would give this place a 4.5/5. Great in house restaurant and awesome front counter staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice!

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

All the employees were very nice and knowledgeable. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. We went to the restaurant on the first floor for dinner and it was awesome! It took a little bit because there was a lot of people the food and service were very good. A nice bar and cold beer. I did not get breakfast the next morning at the buffet but I did walk down and look and the breakfast looked really good as well. I think she said $12 for the buffet. Overall a very good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1wireguy

By

07. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Because of flight delays, didn’t get to the hotel until 2.30 am. Found desk person in a few minutes and to my room quickly. Great rest .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

05. Dezember 2021

Stay was convenient to accessing Dulles Airport. Would have been a better stay if a complimentary breakfast was available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights rest

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

Clean and comfortable for a nights rest! Friendly helpful staff and service. On time, Shuttle service to airport!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen