Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 682 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

682opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    456
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Nice property...One of the better I've stayed.

By

29 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed restaurant and fitness facility. One of the better I have been to. Nice lobby...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place eved

By

29 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was great service excellent people front seat was very friendly i just love staying In this property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Dulles

By

27 mayo 2017

I have never had any issues with this hotel. Always a good experience and staff seems genuinely glad to see me everytime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic King Suite

By

25 mayo 2017

I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel. It was lovely! The king suite had a huge jacuzzi that was big enough to fit multiple people if needed. Fabulous, helpful staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not That Good Anymore

By

23 mayo 2017

I have stayed at the Washington-Dulles Intl Airport Hotel a number of times over the years, always with satisfactory results - not any more! Upon arrival I was not recognized as a "Platinum Elite" member (first time ever this has happened to me at any IHG hotel). I was given a "connecting" room, despite my profile on record being annotated as: "No Connecting Room Please" especially for this hotel as I have experienced extreme noise issues when staying in a "connecting room" in the past. When I brought this to the Front Desk's attention, I was given another room which unfortunately was also a "connecting room." As I has just arrived from a long overseas flight, I was very tired and less than impressed with Front Desk Staff's inability to get me checked into a satisfactory room. He (to be specific) did not seem to overly concerned that he was "jerking around" a tired IHG elite member. He finally got it right on the third try, but I still had to later come down to the front desk and sort out billing confusion with the duty manager. Needless to say, I will not be returning to the Washington-Dulles Intl Airport Hotel again, as the staff there have lost their ability to properly treat loyal IHG members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Nice to have a restaurant attached and free shuttle to th airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

22 mayo 2017

I ll be back. Nicely remodeled . Very nice stuff. Only don't like the coffee in the room . Change to Starbucks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff made this a comfortable stay

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel always makes my stay a better time. I am greeted in a very friendly and competent manner. The maid staff keeps the rooms in immaculate shape. The bar staff is friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Neat and clean rooms

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Very neat place and spacious rooms. The location of this hotel was great, I was able to find pharmacy very near by for my kid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dulles Business Trip

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Overall good Hotel for the price. Good location. Buses parked outside my window at night. Window shade would not close all the way so it was bright at night in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strange behavior from check-in staff,

By

19 mayo 2017

club

The check in was done unprofessional. They were not aware I was coming even after providing my reference. Then mentioned that I am an IHG member, agent did not address my membership.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Great visit. Everything was as expected. Will visit again,.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información