Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1471 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1471opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    956
  • 4 Estrellas
    332
  • 3 Estrellas
    110
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Very comfortable

By

02 julio 2020

club

I was there three nights total. Everything exceeded expectation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

30 junio 2020

This is an excellent place for relaxation and leisure. The airport shuttle service is excellent and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressed by last minute reservation

By

29 junio 2020

club

Wish shuttle run later than 11 pm, had to cancel with a different hotel chain and holiday inn didn't disappoint

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel review

By

28 junio 2020

club

My stay started off not good when I made original reservations I was told that hold not far come to fine out it was 45 minutes away res was in crystal city.... I was finally able to get one much closer to airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 junio 2020

Friendly staff, great food from the restuarant delivered to the room, and an overall wonderful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

18 junio 2020

club

GREAT HOTEL, and Staff. Will frequently stay at any Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was apathetic

By

17 junio 2020

One reason I like IHG properties is the front desk staff are almost always friendly, helpful, and enthusiastic. The front desk staff at this hotel treated us as if we were a distraction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

12 junio 2020

it is a great place to stay; however, due to COVID situations there is no restaurant services, and in-place food market does not have too many options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dulles

By

12 junio 2020

platinumelite

Location was excellent, needed to pick up parent early morning it worked out great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

04 junio 2020

club

Hotel was nice, and quiet. Rooms were very clean no problems at all. The only thing is the front desk staff could have been a little more helpful when it came to telling me where my room was. Other than that I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and value!

By

01 junio 2020

platinumelite

Great Service and value! Great Service and value! Great Service and value! Great Service and value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

31 mayo 2020

Friendly staff, great service and really comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información