Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1712 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1712opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1112
  • 4 Estrellas
    387
  • 3 Estrellas
    123
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Loud AC

By

14 agosto 2022

Woke up many times a night, had ti choose between being too hot or getting sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As always great service

By

12 agosto 2022

We stay here every time we have business in NOVA. Staff is great. A great location and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Excellent Staff

By

10 agosto 2022

The hotel was centrally located, the rooms were relatively well kept, it was clean, it was very quiet as most people I saw checking in were flight crews, and it has a very nice fitness area and pool. I liked the large size and at night there was a security car in the parking lot at all times. I felt safe and secure and slept great with a very comfy bed and nice pillows and linens. I had a great stay and would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

28 julio 2022

Very close to IAD which makes it practical to relax before or after a long flight

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Facility needs improving

By

28 julio 2022

Hotel's location is great but the actual room had a few defects:
1) The coffee maker in the room had no cups
2) TV Channel lineup card did not match the Channels on the TV
3) The channels were fuzzy and not clear.
4) Shower continues to drip after being turned off.
5) Only breakfast option is an attached restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet room

By

23 julio 2022

Stayed for a week, nice quiet room, parking at the place was tight, it appears they rent parking spaces to people traveling from Dulles airport. I did not try O’Malleys restaurant but plan on it on my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay but. . .

By

22 julio 2022

A bit noisy. Very clea n. Poorly designed bathroom (toilet too low; placement relative too the toilet paper makes it almost impossible to reach the toilet paper. Sink area is messy and too small). Shower is great. Shuttle service is slow. I waited 45 minutes at the airport to be picked up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Overall Experience

By

22 julio 2022

The hotel was very nice and clean. Most of the staff was very friendly and provided quality service. We were staying for a softball tournament so it was rather loud on the 2nd floor however for our second reservation I requested a room near the lobby and was able to get a good night’s sleep. Overall it was a great experience and I will stay again next time we are in the area for ball.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Holiday Inm

By

22 julio 2022

Crowded but convenient location if you need to be by the airport. Only issue was that the USB charging ports did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price for decent room close to Dulles Airport

By

08 julio 2022

After a late night canceled flight, the hotel was able to accommodate me with a very late check in and had a food/drink mart available despite the late hour. Room and bed were comfortable. Night and morning staff were friendly and helpful. The only downside was no included continental breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 junio 2022

Very nice area. Covenant to Dulles Airport and Expo Center . Room was very clean . Will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

17 junio 2022

Service was horrible. We were constantly being watching like we were going to steal food. Food was cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información