Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1459 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1459opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    949
  • 4 Estrellas
    328
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Great Staff

By

25 mayo 2020

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Always have a clean room and comfortable bed. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone flying into the Washington Dulles airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

24 mayo 2020

club

Your staff, specially the front desk and airport shuttle, are wonderful. They were polite and very helpful during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 mayo 2020

Great hotel stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is nice and clean and in a good convenient area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Customer Services

By

17 abril 2020

Reception and complimentary services were well done

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy

By

11 abril 2020

platinumelite

Had to spend one night enroute to my quarantined facility in Michigan. Was a very comfortable stay after a 12 hour flight. Only thing I would suggest is having someone assist with luggage. After traveling so far and being a female on their own, it would have been nice for the desk clerk to get assistance with the luggage as I had a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms and beds

By

03 abril 2020

Had to make a last-minute reservation on a difficult trip. This hotel was wonderful, warm, and comfortable. Helpful staff, nice in-room service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

02 abril 2020

Excellent location for international flight transfers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room

By

01 abril 2020

club

Overall the experience was positive. Would have liked it to be a little less expensive. Another thing that would have been nice is a free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DULLES Holiday inn

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

This property is conveniently located in close proximity to the airport. The shuttle picks you up and drop u off each half an hour. Excellent gym with a good size pool. Nice restaurant with outdoor patio. Friendly stuff. I stay at this hotel all the time as a crew member. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good Holiday Inn

By

01 abril 2020

Clean, nice hotel with a free airport shuttle. The staff in the breakfast room were particularly friendly. Will certainly be returning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice overall hotel

By

31 marzo 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay. Hotel employees always pleasant and helpful. Dinners have all been good. Hotel has a very nice exercise area but has been closed at no fault of Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean room.

By

31 marzo 2020

I’ve been a guest every week for a while. It’s the most enjoyable part of my weekly business trip. I can’t wait to get back (now on a COVID-19 related pause like many...).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información