Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 629 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

629opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Renovated hotel

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

Good deal for this renovated hotel with all amenitites you need for business and leisure.
Large breakfast room with fireplace, swimming pool, fitness room, bar and restaurant in the hotel.
Clean rooms and welcoming personel.
Perfect location close to airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 March 2017
Hi Markus75, Thank you for the 5 star survey and for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to see you in the near future. Geraldine - Rooms Division Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good surprise

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

I stayed using points because I just needed a place to crash. They gave me a suite upgrade! That was very nice of them. If I had been with my family, it would have been super. Anyways, it was nice of them to do that.

The room was clean and large and had everything I needed.

The breakfast staff were very friendly. The business center came in handy. The gym was pretty good too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 March 2017
Hi Shaun60, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad you had everything that you needed during your short stay. We look forward to hosting you and your family in the near future. Geraldine - Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitaciones cómodas y lugar bonito

By

22 March 2017

club

Satisfecho con la estadía, lo único que se puede mejorar es el desayuno buffet, aunque era bastante barato, entonces tampoco se puede esperar mucho.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Airport

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Clean and efficient - and convenient to Dulles Airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Hi Cxace, Thank you for saying with us and taking the time to share your thoughts. We hope to see you again. Geraldine - Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatest stay

By

16 March 2017

club

Great stay and new member of the Holiday Inn family. The room was excellent and the breakfast was real. Not some pastries and juice. Bed was sunken in the middle, didnt like that because it made it feel more used but slept well. Room was quiet. It's hard to find a place to stay and not hear your neighborhood talk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Hi John, Welcome to the IHG Family! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. I have shared your comments to the rest of the team. I apologize your bed did not meet your expectations, and we will surely look into it. We look forward for your next stay! Best, Geraldine - Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 March 2017

As always excellent service, need more waitresses in the restaurant because the hotel stays packed. I do miss the darker interior of the lobby (It was soothing), however the renovations are nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big room

By

15 March 2017

club

Like the room and the staff

Prices of food little expensive

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Hi Jacob, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to hosting you again. Best, Geraldine - Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tournament

By

15 March 2017

club

Stayed at this particular hotel as recommended by a tournament agency. I was very happy with the room and the hotel was very close to everything

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Hi Vpmartinez, Thank you for staying with us and giving us your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been a pleasure hosting your team during the tournament. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Geraldine - Rooms Division Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 March 2017

club

Clean comfortable rooms. Good facilities and amenities

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Hi Joe P, Your feedback is really appreciated, thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best, Geraldine - Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Dulles

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Overall, a satisfactory stay. No issues. Outside hallway noise was high. Loud bar area. Appreciated the managers reception and tickets for 2 free adult beverages.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Hi Gkgloc, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to fill out the survey. I am glad that you had a satisfactory stay and able to take advantage of our managers reception. We hope you will visit us again and give us a chance to provide an exceptional stay. Regards, Geraldine Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Used GMU's recommended hotel

By

12 March 2017

club

Went to visit my children who attend George Mason University. This hotel is recommended on GMU's website, even though it is 16 miles away. There is another Holiday Inn closer to the campus which we should have chosen instead. Did not realize that after all of our previous stays at Holiday Inns, we would lose our gold member status after using our points. Not a smart policy. So when we requested our perks based on the gold status, the rude front desk woman was not accommodating Get into the room and was not impressed, was rather ordinary. Turn down the sheets and the top sheet had either grease or oil stains at the top lip of the sheet. And two pillow cases as well. How do you miss that when making the bed? Then we went to get breakfast in the morning and found out it wasn't complimentary. Would have been nice to be informed of that earlier. But the price for the minimal plate was $13.00, for eggs, bacon, and toast with a drink. No value there. I'm hoping this is not the norm for the Washington DC area because this is just plain ridiculous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Hi Onebuck, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that the issues you have noted will be addressed. We strive for excellence and your feedback is a main tool in helping us better. Thank you again for staying with us. Regards, Geraldine Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No soundproof between rooms

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

No soundproof between rooms so it was very hard to sleep. I would not recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Hi Atn149, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to fill out the survey. I do apologize that you had a hard time sleeping during your stay. I have addressed this issue to our Chief Engineer and a plan has been put in place to fix it. Thank you for staying with us and I hope you will give us another chance in the future to host you again. Regards, Geraldine Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información