Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 552 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

552opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    362
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great location and great restaurant choice!

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoy O'Malley's Pub after our day at the soccer fields!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed nice stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

breakfast was good, bed and room were nice. The hotel was under construction which didn't bother me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a convenient location

By

25 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a convenient location for visiting attractions in the Northern VA and DC area. Great weekend rates. Close to the W

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

前台非常热情

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

第一次到华盛顿,而且是自己一个人。早上想去白宫附近逛逛,咨询了前台,非常热情,态度友好,不但告诉我怎么去,还帮我把行程单给打印出来。给我的出行带来极大的方便。非常感谢他!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience for stranded travel

By

23 septiembre 2016

Missed my connecting flight due to weather and had to stay overnight on short notice. Excellent hotel experience overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant experience

By

22 septiembre 2016

As an IHG platinum elite member, IHG hotels are my typical first pick. However, my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dulles International airport was very unpleasant. The front desk staff were busy talking to each other while I stand at the counter waiting to check in. The water pipes burst resulting in at least 4 evening hours of no water in the bathroom. There is no back up generator activated when the power went off for a few hours. Very unhappy with this stay. I will never select this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place for a greats nights rest

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

What a wonderful weekend business getaway. The bed was beyond comfortable and the property was clean and the staff was friendly. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 septiembre 2016

The hotel is currently under construction and has issues with internet and parking is limited during the day due to the amount of construction vehicles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear TomKat1262, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay with us. We are currently in the process of renovating our public space. We are excited for the finished product, it will be beautiful! We are unaware of any issues with the internet, but will certainly follow up with our internet support team to make sure everything is working properly. Please come back and see us when you are back in the Dulles area. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

11 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great except air didn't work in my room - it was summer and it wouldn't cool below 74. By the time I checked in and ate and got to my room I didn't feel like changing rooms or waiting for maintenance - so in their defense they didn't know until I checked out next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a tournament

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Went to the WADA Open Dart Tournament for the weekend. Great venue for the tourney.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Great Location shuttle was very useful and staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Happy Place

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

If you're looking for a complete hotel that offers everything you could want for a relaxing stay, book no further. The pool, rooms, restaurants, courtyard, and even facilities are ideal, and the staff is terrific!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información