Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 602 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

602opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    402
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Ok

By

19 febrero 2017

Exactly what you would expect from an IHG. They charged for coffee which I found to be obsured.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent fitness centre

By

16 febrero 2017

Best fitness centre among all the Holiday Inn visited so far.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice vacation

By

13 febrero 2017

club

My first vacation in a lot of years been staying at holiday inns for a lot of years. A lot of value for the money. Thanks everyone

Mike S

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Hi Mike S, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. I appreciate the 5 star review on all categories. I am glad that we were able to provide everything you need during your vacation, and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Geraldine S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

13 febrero 2017

The hotel staff were very warm and friendly. Although it was a short stay, the room was spacious and quite.
Shuttle service was prompt and snack bar welll stocked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Hi Taylormade, Thank you for the 5 star review and the very kind words about our staff. Our goal is to deliver superior service at all times and I'm glad we did for you. We hope to see you again soon. Geraldine
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't miss it

By

12 febrero 2017

club

This could be my home away from home. The front desk staff is friendly, efficient and always welcoming. If you are hungry, don't miss the restaurants. I especially like the buffet breakfast. The best staff ever. You will not be disappointed. Rooms are very clean!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Hi Shellsonbeach, Thank you very much for the 5 star review. It is absolutely wonderful whenever our guests appreciate everything that we offer from our product to the staff performance . We look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Geraldine S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free breakfast

By

10 febrero 2017

club

It sad that the more you have to pay for a room the less you get.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I really appreciate the fact that you gave us 4 star on the rooms and service. We are proud of our product and especially our employees for always making sure the service is top notch. Please let us know what we might have done better to improve your stay. We hope to see you again. Regards, Geraldine Rooms Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value near Dulles Airport

By

08 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was clean , room was comfortable and staff was pleasant. Good value without a lot of frills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting Dulles again

By

05 febrero 2017

Just some feedback:

1 - Monday I asked about happy hour, was told it started at 4:00PM.

2 - Tuesday I asked about happy hour offerings, was told it started at 5:00PM.

3 - Wednesday I asked about the happy hour offerings, was told there was no happy hour.

4 - For the Tuesday Manager's reception, the slip provided as an invitation should have the location, as it is a large property.

Still a great value and location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Hello and thank you for staying with us. Please accept my apologies as you should have be given the correct information the first time. I plan to highlight your experience at our next team member meeting to ensure we are communicating the correct information to our guest every time. Your feedback is so important, without it would be almost impossible to improve our service to you..
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms, great customer service!

By

02 febrero 2017

Recently renovated rooms and the hotel look very nice. Front desk customer service representatives were very nice. The only feedback that I have is that the restaurant staff could use a little more training in the customer relations department and not be rude to customers. I wish I could have had an opportunity to speak with a manager or supervisor, but none were available. I will be staying again in this hotel overnight and I hoping the next time be better!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Aviator, Please accept our sincere apologies. I understand how frustrating it must have been expecting a wonderful meal and experience, only to receive one that was much less than what you expected. Please know that I plan to take your experience back to our team to make sure we are doing everything we can to exceed our guest food & beverage expectations. It is my sincere wish that if your travels find you back at Holiday Inn Dulles, you would contact our restaurant team directly. We would love to meet you and share the changes we made. In an effort to improve our craft, thank you for your feedback. Best, Isaac Patterson F&B Director
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Please accept our sincere apologies. I understand how frustrating it must have been expecting a wonderful meal and experience, only to receive one that was much less than what you expected. Please know that I plan to take your experience back to our team to make sure we are doing everything we can to exceed our guest food & beverage expectations. It is my sincere wish that if your travels find you back at Holiday Inn Dulles, you would contact our restaurant team directly. We would love to meet you and shares the changes we made. In an effort to always improve our craft, we thank you for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

Surprised how nice based on price. Great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Chuckabee59, Thanks for the great review! We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and our renovated hotel. Bob Janis GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Chuckabee59, Thanks for the great review! We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and our renovated hotel. Bob Janis GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

30 enero 2017

wonderful staff. personality and quality of service was great. I would return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Tcby1234, We are so happy to receive your kind comments about our staff & hotel. Glad you will return and hope you will ask for me so I can personally thank you for your review of our hotel. Bob Janis General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 enero 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, rooms where exquisite, and staff were very attentive! Worth the stat and great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Rstone1989, Thank you very much for your comments and 5 Star review of the Holiday Inn Dulles. I have shared your positive comments with our staff, as they appreciate the recognition of their efforts. Hope to have you back, Bob Janis GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información