Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1454 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1454ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    944
  • 4 Bintang
    328
  • 3 Bintang
    109
  • 2 Bintang
    38
  • 1 Bintang
    35

Clean and comfortable rooms and beds

By

April 03, 2020

Had to make a last-minute reservation on a difficult trip. This hotel was wonderful, warm, and comfortable. Helpful staff, nice in-room service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location

By

April 02, 2020

Excellent location for international flight transfers

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice clean room

By

April 01, 2020

club

Overall the experience was positive. Would have liked it to be a little less expensive. Another thing that would have been nice is a free breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

DULLES Holiday inn

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

This property is conveniently located in close proximity to the airport. The shuttle picks you up and drop u off each half an hour. Excellent gym with a good size pool. Nice restaurant with outdoor patio. Friendly stuff. I stay at this hotel all the time as a crew member. Highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A good Holiday Inn

By

April 01, 2020

Clean, nice hotel with a free airport shuttle. The staff in the breakfast room were particularly friendly. Will certainly be returning

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice overall hotel

By

Maret 31, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay. Hotel employees always pleasant and helpful. Dinners have all been good. Hotel has a very nice exercise area but has been closed at no fault of Holiday Inn

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff and clean room.

By

Maret 31, 2020

I’ve been a guest every week for a while. It’s the most enjoyable part of my weekly business trip. I can’t wait to get back (now on a COVID-19 related pause like many...).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay

By

Maret 31, 2020

Hotel view and front service was great. Lobby was in great condition.I arrived close to midnight. I was dissatisfied with the appearance of my bed which looked like a futon or pull out day bed. Since I arrived late there wasn’t any variety of my choosing I preferred to eat at the lobby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

convenient and cosy

By

Maret 30, 2020

This hotel is a quick shuttle ride from Dulles International Aiport. Staff are friendly and efficient. As I stayed there during the coronavirus pandemic, the restaurant was closed but they provided a bagged breakfast which was a nice touch.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The room was just great a d the bed was so comfortable

By

Maret 23, 2020

Everything was just perfect. From the outside of the building to the front desk clerk to the room it was awesome.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Dulles

By

Maret 18, 2020

club

Great location. Close to Dulles. Reeasonable rate. Shuttle service to airport. Recommend this location. O'Malleys has decent menu with occasional food menu specials, such as St Patrick's Day items.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Una buona birra e un riposo sereno

By

Maret 15, 2020

Hotel in posizione strategica. Accoglienza cordiale, stanza ampia e comoda. Palestra spaziosa anche se alcuni attrezzi avrebbero necessità di una maggior manutenzione.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit