Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1510 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1510ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    985
  • 4 Bintang
    339
  • 3 Bintang
    111
  • 2 Bintang
    38
  • 1 Bintang
    37

President/CEO

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful Hotel experience especially during this Covid-19 crisis. I was able to conduct my multi-state bus dev meeting with minimal interruption. Loud Shout Out to the entire staff!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel stay

By

November 13, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. We were there for a softball tournament so I wasn’t at the hotel much but it was very clean. Bathroom toilet was a tad small but it worked :) I would definitely stay again if I was in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 12, 2020

Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms. Easy check in and out service..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service friendly staff

By

November 10, 2020

club

Very accommodating, great staff quality property always friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

EEWash

By

November 04, 2020

Overall I needed a room for the night, in which this hotel was clean and had friendly staff!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel for great value

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Very nice hotel
Good staff , great value
Clean room
Convenient transportation from airport

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice

By

Oktober 24, 2020

nice hotel staff is friendly and helpful, extremely clean rooms great water pressure for showers . enjoy staying here

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet and comfortable

By

Oktober 18, 2020

Stayed for business and had a quiet and comfortable stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value

By

Oktober 17, 2020

club

The hotel is fine for the money but should think about adding continental breakfast. The restaurant food was not worth the spend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place

By

Oktober 14, 2020

club

Great stay had a wonderful time. The weather was great. Enjoyed are stay. Great restarurants in the area and the parks are great. We will be coming back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

large, comfortable room

By

Oktober 12, 2020

club

Large, comfortable suite. Very large desk. Lots of counter space in the bathroom. Great for a lengthy stay. Room layout was more convenient than I have had in higher priced hotels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Oktober 11, 2020

Great place to stay. Very clean and polite staff. Awesome experience!!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit