Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1613 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1613avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1055
  • 4 Estrelas
    362
  • 3 Estrelas
    117
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Convenient for Dulles

By

julho 21, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient for Dulles. good restaurants and brewpubs near it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

You get what you pay for

By

julho 21, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk personnel were worthless (check in, overnight, and check out). However the team in the restaurant made up for the incompetence of the front desk personnel. Great food and atmosphere in the restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst Lodging experience of my life

By

julho 19, 2021

club

Check in was at 3pm. Arrived at 330pm and was told room wasn't ready. No Problem. Got my room which was all the way to the rear of Building. OK but, Key card reader not working. Back to front of building. Trip #1 by engineering to tell me door OK as he briskly beat the device into submission until it worked, Once! Now I'm in the room that was 79 degrees and the cooling unit blowing hot air. Trip #2 by engineer to fix. Went to dinner and meeting only to return to locked room. Card Reader dead. Back to front desk. Trip #3 by engineering this time to change batteries. Day 2: Out early to work. Pick up wife whom came in town. Tote her luggage and you guest it, Key Card reader issues. This time I beat it into submission. Day #3 out to work, EOD to hotel 5 swipes for reader to work. Showered, and out to dinner. Upon return, Key Reader not working. Trip #4 by engineer. Key Reader replaced. Then the rains came and the window leaked heaver then the shower ran and this was a suite. HORRIBLE JUST HORRIBLE. Packed my bags and left a night early and they billed me for the whole stay. NEVER AGAIN

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room, friendly staff, and near the airport

By

julho 18, 2021

Great service staff, room is clean with comfortable beds, near the airport and offer regular shuttle service. Could have better breakfast options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

julho 17, 2021

Great staff, clean rooms. Restaurant on site was nice I used the shuttle to get back and forth to the airport didn't have to worry needing a car.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable hotel with great service and good dining

By

julho 14, 2021

club

Very good experience and really good value for money

Leia mais
Ler menos

By far the best bang for your buck!

By

julho 12, 2021

club

Awesome with a capital "A" - location excellent, conveinient to everything and extremely comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

All good

By

julho 12, 2021

The rooms are always comfortable and staff is always polite and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Frequent customer

By

julho 04, 2021

I use this location often, I have had issues with ants on multiple occasions, toilets not flushing(in one case I called front desk for plunger and it never showed up so I took care of it myself) other then that the staff is friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short stay

By

julho 02, 2021

Overall hotel was nice room was clean at arrival greeted by staff. Cleaning staff came by early while we were still in the room. They never came back to clean or restock. Paid for breakfast when we did the reservations. Selection was poor and food was not good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience - personal travel

By

julho 02, 2021

Upon arrival to the hotel the gentleman that greeted us was very pleasant and very helpful. We checked in and got to our room. Once we were settled we grabbed a drink and a bite to eat at the restaurant. The waiter was very pleasant and helpful. We order the wings and artichoke dip, both of which were good but the wings were awesome!!! If ever back in that area we will definitely stay here. Pleasant experience all the way around.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extreme Comfort!

By

junho 30, 2021

club

Customer Service was great! Easy check in and out! Food at the restaurant behind the front desk was delicious! Will definitely choose my stay there if I come back.

Leia mais
Ler menos