La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 899 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

899recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    506
  • 4 Stelle
    212
  • 3 Stelle
    87
  • 2 Stelle
    51
  • 1 Stelle
    43

amazing place to stay

By

luglio 28, 2020

The staff was very helpful and the rooms were clean and so comfortable! highly recommend staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reliable and comfortable visit

By

luglio 02, 2020

Close to good restaurants, you don't need to drive to have a good dinner.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Experience

By

luglio 01, 2020

The hotel was clean, sanitized, the staff was extremely friendly. We have no complaints about the hotel. We definitely would stay if we were to visit Houston again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Value!!

By

luglio 01, 2020

club

Clean and lovely. A stay at IHG is always consistently great! I’ve never had problems with the holiday inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Piacevole

By

giugno 30, 2020

Nel complesso piacevole, il ristorante ha una offerta scarsa al momento. Sarebbe una ottima idea offrire pure la prima colazione. Forse é dovuto alla situazione Covid. Non saprei dire. Grazie

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The staff stole my belongings

By

giugno 26, 2020

The cleaning crew stole my pajamas and I would not recommend this place because of the cleaning crew stealing. If you left a ring, or anything behind on accident, it’s a shame that you will not get it back. Don’t stay here because of this fact. My things are very important to me and I don’t care if it was a hairbrush or a set of pajamas or a Diamond ring. The item should not matter...... it’s the ethics that do. I am very disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Bit Pricey for Restricted Service During COVID

By

giugno 22, 2020

Everything was either good or great about the hotel. Refurb is decent, but a little lacking in the guest rooms. All the staff is awesome (Front Desk, Restaurant, Parking, Housekeeping....everyone).

But, for the restricted restaurant hours, and some "normal" amenities being taken due to COVID, I'd probably be happier with a lower rate.

Other than that, great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect hideaway

By

giugno 11, 2020

Although the main purpose of my stay was to pull an all-nighter to get work done, I wound up catching up on some much needed sleep as soon as my tired body touched the bed!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude

By

giugno 07, 2020

Rude, take things how they wanna take it when that’s not what happened

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COVID-19 ruined my stay.

By

giugno 06, 2020

club

The precautions taken to protect customers from COVID-19 should not adversely effect the quality of my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

maggio 28, 2020

Super customer service with a positive attitude with full attention to the residents!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

maggio 25, 2020

This hotel had some amazing views, comfortable, and clean rooms. Definetly worth the money!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno