Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 916 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

916avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    519
  • 4 Étoiles
    213
  • 3 Étoiles
    87
  • 2 Étoiles
    52
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 20, 2020

I dont like this hotel nothing much about it and it started of with the rude guy that checked me in I almost backed out and said forget it but a benefit of a dought I thought it would get better then I got to my room and thought to myself is this a joke . Maybe he just gave me a horrible room because I snap right back at him I guess because I stood at the back door trying to get in and point out to me in a rude voice you got to come thru the front door you can't do this you can't do that we can't be letting you in . Lije butch how am I to know I jyst got here rude rude rude man I wish I remembered his name short guy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

octobre 17, 2020

Excellent stay! Host and property were clean, well maintained, and had great safety measures in place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location to downtown but that’s it

By

octobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed for 1 night. The location is walking distance to downtown Houston. This is actually not a great area to stay in Houston for leisure because the city is pretty dead downtown. Homeless are everywhere and you need to ring the hotel’s door bell to be let in so you can check in. After you get your key to your room you can then swipe to get into the hotel. I have never seen this before but then I have never been to Houston downtown. I got a room up on the 12th floor. It has a fake balcony behind windows that can’t be open. It has some broken glass bottle. The rest of the room is just clean enough but if you look for cleanliness during this pandemic time stay at another hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, rooms were clean and comfortable!

By

octobre 08, 2020

I had a great experience staying at the Holliday Inn. My whole experience was great. The staff was wonderful and the rooms were comfortable and clean! I recommend the Holiday Inn!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 05, 2020

It was nice and I enjoyed the terrace on the second floor. Most hotels don’t have a terrace open 24/7 . Very convenient

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Stay During an Odd Time

By

octobre 01, 2020

Clean hotel - very quiet and felt like precaution for COVID was taken.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rest and Relaxation

By

septembre 26, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone ,who loves a clean and comfortable place to stay. The staff are very friendly ,and made me feel welcomed as soon as I arrived. The rooms where very clean ,and very nice, and the beds are so comfortable. I know exactly where I will be staying everytime I go to Houston tx, The Holiday Inn. I rate it 5 stars without a doubt.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very pleasant stay

By

septembre 21, 2020

club

My stay at Holiday Inn at downtown Houston was very pleasant.The location of the hotel is very central and the street where it is located is very quiet.
The hotel is modern,everything looks clean and well maintained. It was easy to walk around downtown and for long distances I used Uber.
I just waited a few minutes an uber car was at the hotel entrance.
Heidi at the front desk was very attentive ,and gave me a warm welcome with a smile.
I had a very pleasant check-in with her.
I really recommend Holiday Inn at downtown Houston.Thanks so much to all the staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Downtown Houston holiday inn

By

septembre 16, 2020

Hotel was very clean comfortable, friendly accommodating staff. 24 hour gym. Great location in downtown Houston.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was very clean

By

septembre 16, 2020

Staff was friendly, helpful, and courteous.
The Room was clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel to Stay at

By

septembre 15, 2020

Holiday Inn Downtown is a great place to stay at, conveyance to places for food in the downtown area, clean and friendly staff. The food at hotel is also good. :-)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hospitality at its finest

By

septembre 02, 2020

Meghan and her staff were the example of hospitality. From my early morning greetings from Mario to Jesus in Burger Theory guiding me through the menu, it was a great stay. I would highly recommend The Holiday Inn Downtown Houston to any type of traveler.

En savoir plus
Réduire