Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1106 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1106reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    51

Great hotel, horrible stay

By

May 08, 2022

This hotel had a lot of positives, but it’s hard to be able to give it the goodness it deserves when I couldnt sleep! The elevator made a noise every time it ran and made it very hard to stay asleep ! Frustrating, I left the hotel sleepy and hungry .. there was no food at breakfast and we arrived with plenty of time .. if they fix the sounds from the elevator.. I would Highly recommend this hotel.. if not.. don’t stay here !

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

May 02, 2022

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable only bad thing is elevators did not work and parking was a nightmare
location was good and easy to get around Houston area. the staff could of been a little more friendly at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

April 26, 2022

Would easily recommend. Nice staff, easy check in and seamless check out.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

April 26, 2022

This hotel was awesome. The customer service was great and everything about the hotel made it feel like home. The car garage was great because not only did it keep my car safe but it keep it cool from the heat outside.

Read More
Read Less

Suites are nice!

By

April 26, 2022

I loved my suite! It was clean and had a great view. The staff were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Just Meh

By

March 08, 2022

This was a below average property in my view. Upon arrival, all exterior doors are fully locked. This didn't change. It is very inconvenient to come and go, even thru the front door. After our first night, none of our room keys worked and had to go back down to the desk , late at night, and get them redone. The breakfast offering was lackluster at best. Long line with staff struggling to keep up. Did not wait around . For downtown Houston, I would not reccomend this particular HI property. For the rate, it is definitely not worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

February 07, 2022

Did a quick business trip to Houston last week. What a great property. The staff was top notch and the room was 5 stars. That bed was perfect just perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 21, 2021

club

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone needing to be centrally located near activities downtown. The.
amenities are great and the stay is quiet and comfortable. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Very little regard for COVID

By

December 15, 2021

club

Only a few guests wore masks, most did not as well as most employees(wore on their chins). Rowdy and noisy guests surrounded our room and were threatening violence when asked to keep it down at 5 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

X

By

December 15, 2021

Was convenient to the concert.
Not much else I want to say, but required to have 50 characters. So now I'm done.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

December 11, 2021

As previously stated the staff was super welcoming and helpful. They accommodated me quickly and even stored my luggage after checking out when I left for an interview. They even offered a ride to my destination. I will be returning for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Downtown Hotel

By

December 07, 2021

club

Came in for a Concert downtown. Great parking and Staff. Very Clean Hotel. Very Relaxing.

Read More
Read Less