Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 104 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ac wifi was fast and bed was great

By

January 18, 2017

club

I loved the view from the second floor. It was so hard to get up in the morning because I just want to sleep in the bed cause it was so comfortable!! Restroom was clean and nicely organized. Everything was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean!

By

January 04, 2017

we booked this to stay downtown when going out for a friend's birthday and it was perfect. Good walking distance to downtown destinations. Room was a little small but very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Wow, thank you for that great review! I'm happy to hear that you not only found the hotel and staff to be great but the found the close location to the area destinations to be very good as well. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

One Night

By

December 23, 2016

Good location in Houston and the staff is super-friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Convenient

By

December 23, 2016

In a pinch, found this Holiday in at a great rate during a music festival that was a 20 min walk away. After long days, the bed was the best thing we could have asked for.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you, it's great to hear that you found the beds to be so comfortable. I do hope you enjoyed the music festival, concensus was that it was a great time had by all attending. We hope to see you again next time you are in town. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and caring staff

By

December 20, 2016

club

Nice hotel in Downtown Houston for a reasonable price. Everything nice and clean. The staff has made me feel welcome and has been very helpful. Can't say enough about that.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for the great review. I'm happy to hear of your experience with our staff. They try their best to provide exceptional service and I know they appreciate it when it gets recognized. I will be sure to pass your comments along to them. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 20, 2016

club

Loved everything. Front desk folks were very friendly. Wish parking costs were lower for hotel guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

December 20, 2016

La gente fue muy amable, las habitaciones muy comodas, el servicio fue excelente y la ubicacion del hotel es ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Exceptonal service

By

December 16, 2016

club

Not the best hotel I have stayed but some of the best service I have encountered anywhere and a gem of a hamburger joint and bar in the hotel. Killer onion rings and decent beer selection. "Duy", the concierge seemed to thrive on solving problems for customers. He negotiate a flat taxi rate for me and actually walked out to meet the cab driver to ensure this would still be honored. Lots of positive energy and commitment to helping.....he should be promoted.

Only negative point was my missed wake up call but fortunately my backup alarm worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Thank you for your very candid and great review. I am happy to hear that your experience with Burger Theory was a great one. It's also great to hear Duy was on point and handled everything for you. He is a true asset to the property. We hope that we have the chance to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

B. Williams Dec 2nd Stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

It was a great experience, I did not stay long however for future trips I will recommend my administrator to book Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Thank you, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review for us. I am happy to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations and look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

poor

By

December 10, 2016

club

The room was noisy from outside of hotel.The hvac made banging noise when turning off.Forced to pay valet parking . Restaurant service was slow and the menus were dirty and poor condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

December 05, 2016

club

I stayed for business and mainly just slept here. The food in the Burger Theory restaurant was very good. Wait staff was OK at best as the getting initial service took a few more minutes than expected even though they weren't busy at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
I do apologize for the slow service you encountered on your recent visit to Burger Theory. I will certainly address this with the staff. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so that we may take corrective action. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff, clean room

By

November 22, 2016

club

The location of this hotel was great and the staff were very friendly. I had to print out an important document for a presentation I had the next day and they assisted with this and even let me borrow their scissors and glue stick to assist. The room was clean and comfortable. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for the great review. It is great to hear that the staff was helpful in assisting you with getting your presentation put together. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less