Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 137 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Smelly lobby

By

March 24, 2017

club

Was disappointed with this Holiday Inn experience. Bell staff was pushy, lobby had an awful smell, and carpet in room was damp

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

March 20, 2017

club

Everything was great staff helped a lot and they are so curdious, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

attentive staff

By

March 19, 2017

nice fitness center, but no pool or hot tub, parking cost insane

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and beautiful scenery

By

March 19, 2017

club

everything we experiences during the stay was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Convenient resturant bar

By

March 18, 2017

The downtown Holiday Inn has clean comfortable rooms and beds, but I enjoy the location, price and quality of the resturant bar.

I was able to get a late night drink and snack on arrival and enjoyed the resturant for a quick breakfast each day of my stay.

The food was very good and service fast and friendly.

Working a long day, the resturant in the facility was an easy choice for dinner as well.

Read More
Read Less

room accommodations

By

March 18, 2017

Clean comfortable bed, slept wonderfully. Exceeded my expectations in every way. Staff was very friendly and helpfull.

Read More
Read Less

Almost everything went well

By

March 15, 2017

Upon arriving valet wasnt very nice. They said either you pay for the service or you can go get public parking down the block. I agreed to the service and i was asked "are you sure?'. I didn't think that was very nice. The attendent I think his name was Louie was very nice. When I got to my room I turned on the shower. For some reason the water came out red at first. So after I come back home a couple days later I noticed my car was scratched. I called and asked if the cameras can please be ran and checked for any possible damages that might have been done there. I am still waiting on state parking to get back with me regarding this matter.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was rude would say one thing and turn around say another. Don't know what they were doing, they simply didn't care about customers expectations.

Read More
Read Less

month long stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Overall good. Friendly staff. Accommodation better than average

Read More
Read Less

3-9-17

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

The burger theory restaurant/bar is absolutely phenomenal. The water in the room smelt like fish and wasn't really drinkable, but fruit infused filtered watt was offered in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Houston Downtown

By

March 11, 2017

club

Fantastic staff.
Great Burger joint attached with awesome service including the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

March 08, 2017

Besides the parking...everything was great...................

Read More
Read Less