Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 931 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great service

By

January 26, 2021

Loved the staff and the bed was amazing. If i could live there i would because i felt right at home!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to Stay at

By

January 17, 2021

The staff and Management are some of the best I've come across in some time, would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 14, 2021

club

Great service safe and friendly very helpful staff clean great parking nice city view close to everything restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable go-to mostly

By

January 12, 2021

platinumelite

Staff always friendly and helpful. Room and facility clean and safe. Rooms well appointed and beds are very comfortable. Lack of valet, restaurant and room service was real blow to the stay though and I did not see any notices where this was not an option at time of booking. (fair enough i could have missed it but then its not well identified then). Seems if no restaurant that the facility should facilitate better delivery options and availabilities.

Read More
Read Less

Everything great except parking

By

January 04, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great experience, the front desk was great!!!!

Only issue was parking, website and app say “valet” - but there is no valet and limited directions/signs related to parking in the garage. The gate appeared to be broken, poor lighting, and garage was dirty.

Outside of the parking experience, would recommend this hotel and it’s staff.

Read More
Read Less

Jakes

By

January 04, 2021

Great location, great staff, rooms are a little small but everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 02, 2021

When the desk clerk saw that we were traveling with teenagers, he offered to upgrade us to a larger room. He did not charge us extra for this. It made our stay much more comfortable. With the extra sitting area, there was a second TV and no fights over what was being watched.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2021

Very comfortable. Staff was great! They allowed me to check out late which was very helpful because I had an international flight. Bed was very comfortable. Parking was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

December 19, 2020

I travel for work about 9 months out of the year. I always try to stay in Holiday Inns, because they’re as close to home as you can get.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Houston

By

December 16, 2020

This is a great spot centrally located, with all the necessary amenities. As a cigar smoker I made use of the veranda nightly. I enjoyed my stay and will be back again

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Sound

By

November 22, 2020

I was in town for a week during a spike in Covid. I never felt unsafe or vulnerable. My room was very clean and comfortable and the staff attentive to my needs. I didn't get to sample the restaurant since it was closed due to Covid. But I have something to look forward to on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

By

November 19, 2020

We were a large group that came in to town to celebrate a birthday. Hotel is in a great location near all the night life and restaurants. Hotel staff was very helpful when I needed a last minute cake and very friendly. Great experience overall!

Read More
Read Less