Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 861 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great room and location

By

February 18, 2020

Stayed here during a work trip. Excellent room with good space and layout. I really enjoyed the bar/restaurant downstairs. I will definitely stay here again next time I stay in downtown Houston.

Read More
Read Less

A little out of the way but a great value

By

February 14, 2020

I'm used to staying more in the center of things. This hotel was not near anything. But it had a great gym, fantastic staff and delicious restaurant attached to it.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was close to our venue. But for the price it was not worth it. The bathroom was tiny and there was no place to put anything and there were three women.

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

February 08, 2020

It was everything one would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient location.

By

February 08, 2020

Short stay after cancelled flight. Even though I had made a booking error, staff was able to find me a room. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great view

By

February 06, 2020

club

We stayed in the downtown location in Houston. We had a great experience with the valet parking and check in staff. They were very friendly and helpful. We had a great view and awesome sleep! It was a great experience for the price.

Read More
Read Less

I would definitely recommend this hotel!

By

February 05, 2020

I stayed a weekend for leisure. Room, bathroom and hotel cleanliness were excellent. The toiletries, bath towels, bed sheets and pillows were great. Valet wasn't as expensive as other hotels in the area but hotels still charge too much. Staff were informative and professional. Location of hotel to the downtown attractions was perfect. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall service!! Love the comfy beds and pillows!!

By

February 04, 2020

club

I love the fact that the hotel is clean and the staff was great! Only problem is we used the shuttle service to take us to the Toyota Center for the game, when we called for them to pick us up, the man on the phone was in a bad mood and did not explain.where he would pick us up, nor did he call when we were waiting and he never showed up. So we just walked as its only about 6 blocks, which was okay, but do not rely on shuttle pick up. The drop off was good. Overall the hotel was great, except for that factor.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location

By

February 02, 2020

I rarely stay downtown but it's a new year so I figured why not. This property surprised me with its proximity to all the venues. It's within walking distance of everything! The property is clean and secure. I loved the gym, plenty of cardio equipment, weights, and benches for my workout. There is also a terrace on the 2nd floor with a decent view. My only critique would be that the bathroom felt small and the a/c was a little noisy but I'm a hard sleeper so once I was out the a/c wasn't an issue. I'll be back and will definitely stay at this property again. BTW, I didn't use the parking service but it was $27 a day with in/out privelages.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

January 30, 2020

club

Nice quiet hotel but I’d suggest leaving property for much better food options throughout the city.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown.

By

January 28, 2020

I visited a friend. After hitting the downtown hot spots, i walked back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

January 28, 2020

If I could rate this place 1,000 stars I would . The staff was beyond amazing, They worked very closely with my boyfriend to plan a surprise for me. The locations was very clean.

Read More
Read Less