Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston IAH - Beltway 8

1920 North Sam Houston Parkway East , Houston, Texas 77032

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 450 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

4th of July weekend stay

By

July 11, 2021

club

The room was comfortable, spacious and clean but there wasn't any maid services offered over the 3 day weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

July 02, 2021

Very clean and well organized hotel, excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

good bed and pillows

By

July 02, 2021

shower was not clean but the rest of the room was fine stay here allot

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

July 01, 2021

We highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay whether you are visiting for business or leisure. The staff is amazing and the place is very clean. The price was great too! If you partake in the breakfast in the mornings you will find a very good variety of food. This was a wonderful place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

June 27, 2021

club

It was over a good night sleep. I can’t complain about my visit.

Read More
Read Less

IAH holiday inn

By

June 24, 2021

club

Hotel very nice up to date nice staff, shuttle times for drop off to airport are not exactly right, website offers service from 5:30am, but driver does not start at 5:30 maybe 6:30-7 am which is bad if you have a 7 or 7:30 flight out.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathrooms

By

June 21, 2021

The bathroom was dirty, the lights didn’t work properly, the door didn’t lock once inside.

Read More
Read Less

“Smelly room” Smelly room”

By

June 21, 2021

platinumelite

If you can get past the odor of dead feet in your room… then this is a halfway decent place to stay. It’s close to the airport which makes it convenient but the room smells awful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

June 16, 2021

Great atmosphere good breakfast very comfortable the service is great and the staff are friendly

Read More
Read Less

Cama, limpieza y comida

By

June 16, 2021

Todo muy Limpio, el baño excelente, la cama súper cómoda, cuarto espacioso y el desayuno delicioso

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

June 15, 2021

Great accommodations would highly recommend these property’s to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Best

By

June 07, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Place was safe and very close to convenient store and restaurants at a walking distance. Room was clean and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less