Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston IAH - Beltway 8

1920 North Sam Houston Parkway East , Houston, Texas 77032

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 426 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Room

By

02 May 2021

club

The bathroom faucet was loose and the neighbor upstairs was noisy. Overall it was all that bad.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel sin limpieza

By

28 April 2021

Triste que se escuden en el COVID para no limpiar
Q-tips en el piso de la habitación, piso del elevador con los mismos sucios por más de dos días.
Manchas en el piso por falta de limpieza

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE CAMA SOLO UN POCO DEFICINTE EL MANTENIMIENTO.

By

26 April 2021

EN GENERAL MUY BUENA ESTANCIA Y MUY RECOMENDABLE.

LES AGRADECERIA SI ME ACREDITAN MIS PUNTOS REWARDS A LA TARJETA 391505212

Read More
Read Less

Large, wide bathroom

By

26 April 2021

Very comfortable and clean room. Nice king size bed with clean comfortable bedding. Very cozy chase lounge for relaxing in room. The bathroom was the largest I've seen for comparable hotel rooms. Nice Kuerig and microwave for use in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 April 2021

Friendly staff and very clean room. Convenient location and close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning room.

By

21 April 2021

platinumelite

Problem with curtain control not working. Fitness room no wiper for sannitize.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

21 April 2021

Sinceramente es un excelente hotel, trato el que te mereces, cuenta con servicio de transporte al aeropuerto, el personal muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Muy profesionales

By

13 April 2021

club

Servicio del personal de recepción, cocina y camaristas bilingües y muy profesionales.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel experience

By

11 April 2021

Great staff upon arrival, clean rooms with modern feel.
Overall pleasant stay at a well kept hotel. IHG always
Provides the best experience.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room but good staff

By

09 April 2021

platinumelite

Long story short I was assigned a room on second floor that had dried poo in the carpet and on side of bed. Room should have been cleaned before being put in service for guests to check in. Went back down stairs and front desk was very nice and got me into a clean room.

Shuttle drivers were also very nice, however one of the younger ones was texting while at stop lights.

Otherwise stay was up to IHG standards.

Read More
Read Less

Theft

By

08 April 2021

club

I have yet to receive my $25 for incidentals so as of now I will be contacting the lawyer regarding this matter it has been more than 7 days it has been 2 weeks and I've yet to receive my refund the phone lines are not working the phone lines are going directly to voicemail to directly to a voicemail of I say you live phone that is very unprofessional and I will be reporting you guys

Read More
Read Less

VIAJE EXPRESS

By

07 April 2021

platinumelite

En general las instalaciones excelentes, muy limpias, yo realice mi reservacion por telefono y la persona fue super amable.
El unico detalle que yo encontre fue la chica que realize mi check in, no tenia cubrebocas, no realizo un contacto muy amigable y durante mi check in se la paso respondiendo su cellular, realmente desconozco si eran cuestiones de trabajo, pero eso no fue muy agradable.
la misma chica al hacer mi check out al despedirme ni siquiera se tomo la molestia de dar los Buenos dias.
el resto del personal super amable y profesional

Read More
Read Less