Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 305 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable and affordable

By

November 19, 2020

club

I fully enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was helpful and friendly. I appreciate how clean, neat and organized the Candlewood suites were my whole stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 05, 2020

I had an excellent stay except for 1 mishap but the situation was handled and corrected professionally

Read More
Read Less

It's ok

By

October 30, 2020

club

I came during covid and guests weren't wearing masks. It freaked me out. Might be different in nonpandemic times.

Read More
Read Less

Yep it is what it is.

By

October 27, 2020

Bad coffee. Bad coffee.Bad coffee. Bad coffee. Bad coffee. Bad coffee

Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

October 23, 2020

More coffe in room. I like firm pillows. Ac needs to be a little coller

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 16, 2020

club

Service and everything was great couldn’t ask for anything more

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay! Bed was excellent very quiet and peaceful. Was here on business the environment was great for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 15, 2020

club

Such a wonderful place to stay when you have to go anywhere. Staff is absolutely wonderful and helpful. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

great staff, comfortable linens, great dog walking area

By

October 13, 2020

club

I will recommend Candlewood to everybody -- and I will not consider any other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed great service

By

October 13, 2020

club

I had a mattress that was giving me back pain stop was willing to allow me to switch rooms to a more comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

October 01, 2020

club

The hotel manager (cant remember her name) was not only such a great help, she knew everything I was going through with hurricane Laura and always made it a point to help me and make sure I was doing ok. That is something I will never forget. besides the great experience with front desk, the rooms were nice and clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

September 15, 2020

club

Excellent all around accommodations as well as quiet and very clean

Read More
Read Less