Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 354 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and clean home plus it smelled really good

By

June 13, 2022

I have stayed at a lot of hotels but I gotta admit this was the one. It was super clean ,even the pool was on point. My room was cleaned and not rushed cleaned if u know what I'm saying lol. The staff there was very helpful and kind. I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 14, 2021

club

Staff was excellent. Great all around experience. Any need I had was promptly met. Manager personally greeted me.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

December 09, 2021

club

Great hotel great staff definitely highly recommended will be here again for sure thank y’all

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 06, 2021

Nice hotel. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. The A/C in the rooms suck. They only go down to 68. For me that is HOT to sleep in. Wake up in a pool of sweat almost every day. Even the oscillating fan I bought wasn't much help since the A/C hardly ever kicks on.

Read More
Read Less

Lindo Sueño

By

December 03, 2021

club

Sueños placenteros después de jornada duras de trabajo en Deer Park, solo lo encontrarás en hotel Candlewood Suite, cómodas camas y almohadas que te sumergirán en un sueño muy placentero.

Read More
Read Less

Hated it

By

November 18, 2021

club

People are nice. Hotter than anything in the room. Bed too small.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit for Business

By

November 05, 2021

platinumelite

Recently spent 2 nights for business travel. The hotel is clean and well-kept. It met all my needs. Thank you very much. I'll be back the next time in town for business.

Read More
Read Less

Kerry

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

This site has very clean rooms and Tonya, Laura and Katie are great hostess. This hole is close to my work are and across the street for good food Capitan Bennys.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep.

By

September 23, 2021

club

Room had great settings to have the best temperature and had great comfy bed to sleep on, the only problem was the internet wifi was very weak, probably was the inclement weather that may have cause the internet to drop many times, however the night was great and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Great place, amazing people!

By

September 17, 2021

club

First off, the staff is amazing! Everyone was so kind and helpful and made our 2.5 week stay better. By the end of our stay there, most of them felt like friends. The refrigerator, stove top, and microwave definitely made our stay easier, not having to eat out or eat fast food for every meal. A pet friendly hotel was a must, and our two pups also loved everyone there and they were so sweet to them, even giving them treats. Being away from our home because of a hurricane was no fun, but this hotel and staff made it easier, and we know where to go if there’s a next time!

Read More
Read Less

Evacuated for Hurricane Ida…

By

September 05, 2021

club

Although the circumstances were not ideal, we enjoyed our stay. All the staff at the front desk were very accommodating and worked with our situation. It was convenient to be able to do laundry on-site. The staff were also very friendly with our pets and the grassy area for them was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 26, 2021

Good Location and good people, we enjoyed the pool and all of the other conveniences that were available to us.

Read More
Read Less