Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 89 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    89reviews

    • 5 Stars
      62
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    The whole hotel experience

    By

    July 22, 2016

    I give this hotel over all experience 10 out of 10...The staff and ladies at the front desk was so so friendly and eager to help. I brought my nieces and nephew with me with this hotel stay and they had a blast, saying the ladies at the front desk was so so friendly. They had games to rent, that my nieces and nephew enjoy. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. The ladies at the front desk will never forget you! :) Sincerely, Laura B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    As always the Staff at Candlewood Stuites, Deer Park TX was friendly and helpful. It's always a pleasure to go walk in and be acknowledge. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in the Deer Park area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Awesome staff. Best bed I've slept on in a while! Lending locker was amazing!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, quiet location

    By

    July 07, 2016

    The room was nice and dark, I wasn't able to hear any of the other guests and the bed was comfortable enough to let me sleep through out the night. Will most definitely be using this location whenever we come in to town for visits.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable and convenient. I wish they served breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff

    By

    June 17, 2016

    The staff was great. We got there earlier than expected with a sick kid. Tanya worked on getting the room promptly for us. We had to leave for the hospital and was unable to get back in time for checkout. The staff graciously packed up our stuff and kept it safe for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    We arrived and was checked in and greeted by a wonderful smile. The lady was very informative and appeared to enjoy her job. Suite was comfortable as it was 2adults/2children. I prefer a harder mattress, but my family loved the beds. It was storming outside, but we were safe and comfortable inside using the open snack area and watching a movie.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, L. Board Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed this location. Rooms were clean, comfortable and convenient for our need to be near family. We would recommend this location to anyone traveling to the Houston, TX. area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    May 13, 2016

    Very nice staff, nice value for the price and comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, L Board Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    May 09, 2016

    Rooms were very nice, enabled me to have a peaceful rest prior to next day meeting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night sleep

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    I don't usually sleep well in hotels when I travel but Candlewood Suites offer comfortable rooms and great service. I appreciate the staff and amenities offered to me during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    breakfast

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    Would like a complimentary breakfast in the morning rather than the way you have it now. The kitchens are great - but I only used the refrigerator. Complimentary coffee in the room was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. As an Extended stay property Candlewood Suites Brand hotels, do not offer a hot breakfast. However we do sell breakfast items in our Candlewood Cupboard. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less