Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 111 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    111reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Staff

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Very helpful, friendly and really put a great face to the hotel. I found them very accommodating especially when my family come to visit me in the Hotel even though I was working night shift.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 04, 2017

    Nice staff, and courteous during check-in.

    Staff suggested Brisket House for dinner; GREAT SUGGESTION!! Their BBQ is incredible, I would try it out if you are in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommended

    By

    March 03, 2017

    Whenever I come to Deer Park Texas I always stay at the Candlewood Suites, Deer Park. It is not only conveniently located close to the Interstate, but it is quiet, clean and close to services.
    The staff are always accommodating and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 02, 2017

    Candle wood suites in deer park is awesome the management staff as well as front desk team are friendly and do their best to assist with any needs a guest has.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for the great review of our Hotel and our Staff, it is greatly appreciated. We do try to go out of our way to make our guest comfortable and to feel at home. Thanks for your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite member. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    room clean and bed and pillows comfortable

    By

    February 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    very clean, staff friendly and helpful. The hotel is new and very clean. It was a little loud from the parking lot traffic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Thank you so much for your compliments of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we put great value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    The front staff was very friendly and helpful, when we encountered a problem with the a/c thermostat it was fixed immediately. I have no complaints and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry you had an issue with your A/C, but happy to hear our team took care of you promptly.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Excellent desk staff, outstanding fitness room, very convent to work/plant sites along Hwy 225, very quiet area, convenient to services in Deer Park

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Thank you for your kind review of our Hotel. We appreciate your feedback and your your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    February 21, 2017

    This was a really good place to stay! The front desk was amazingly helpful, especially Katie. She always had a nice smile and welcome when I would come in or leave. If coming back down to the Deer Park area in Houston I will book this hotel again without question.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you were treated so good by Katie and the rest of our staff. We will be sure to pass along the praise you have given her. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Member. And we look forward to your next visit to Deer Park. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms with kitchen and excellent gym

    By

    February 20, 2017

    I like how the rooms are designed with long stay in mind. The kitchen is great to save some money because you have the ability to cook your dinner and lunch. I also like the gym which is small but has about what i need for a quick full body exercise. But most importantly what i like is the way hotel management goes the extra mole to make sure your stay is at its best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homey feel, fun people

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    This place is wonderful--bed, comfort, and the front desk people act like they've known you for years. Rented a game and a movie, as well as some popcorn and cereal for the next morning. Love this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. And our Staff treated you like the family we feel that you are! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Hospitable Staff

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Hotel is older but staff is very accommodating and stay was overall enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, L. Board Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel conditions

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Very clean, quiet, nicely stocked cupboard, nice kitchen setup. Only downer the breakfast most outfits offer. But I get it with kitchen but sometimes not enough time to make and eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less