Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 280 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean, nearly new hotel

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel. This little part of the area seemed to fairly new. Which made appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Nice Visit

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and well maintained. The service was polite and well received.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

June 13, 2017

club

Good amount of pillows. Clean rooms and bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

June 06, 2017

club

Está muy bien ubicado, buen servicio e instalaciones

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Baytown, Tx

By

June 06, 2017

Room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and the pool was a nice way to relax. The only complaint is the beds were to form for me

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff. Great service

By

June 02, 2017

Everything involving my stay was perfect. The hotel was clean. The maids took pride in their services. The staff was friendly and accomodatimg. I am a silver elite with Marriot. I am very pleased with Holiday Inn. As an avid traveler. I will choose Holiday inn from now on!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 01, 2017

club

This stay was very upsetting for me. I brought my kids along for this trip for a little fun for them and the pool was closed that was just the beginning of the problems. The ladies at the front desk were very nice but everything that unfolded during my stay made for a horrible experience. That being said I have stayed at many holiday inns it is the hotel I prefer this stay was the first bad experience I have encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience.

By

May 31, 2017

Overall this location is comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly. We booked a suite that sleeps six, so it was a little annoying that every day housekeeping only left three towels, and we had to go downstairs to get the other three. Otherwise we found it to be clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

New property, has personnal issues

By

May 30, 2017

Checked into the property had to walk around scaffolding on entry to hotel on all three nights tub drain would not stay open bathroom light out reported the front desk each morning of stay, on night two drain repaired, the bathroom light was never repaired desk promised extra points for inconvenience but never came through just looked st my account.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness, Security and great personal attention

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is always very clean. I am really impressed with the security there, due to the fact I always have items, that have to stay in my vehicle and the staff are always a pleasure to deal with. Their courtesy and humor make for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 20, 2017

Good stay as always, but it would be nice to have decent OJ out of the machine. It's always watered down. Just take a test drink when turning it on first thing. Many guys comment on the OJ quality. Overall, great facility.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

The only thing missing for me was an outside electrical outlet. I have a hybrid vehicle and it would have been perfect if I had been able to hook up to an outside outlet.

Read More
Read Less