Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 710 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great location and clean environment

By

June 20, 2022

Clean and relaxing environment. Great location. Food and drinks were great.

Read More
Read Less

Katy Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2022

Poor front desk personnel..not recog ized as a spire elite...

Read More
Read Less

I slept like the dead. What a glorious mattress.

By

June 18, 2022

I enjoyed my time at the hotel. It was convenient to have a restaurant onsite. I also went to a conference there. the room for the conference was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 13, 2022

Overall the hotel was very nice. The furniture in the lobby was nice, lots of space to sit. Our room was clean and comfortable. The fridge, microwave, and Keurig were a great amenity!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable bed and room

By

June 06, 2022

I loved the cleanliness of the room and the service. The location of the hotel was great. There’s many stores and eateries near this hotel. The staff was helpful as well. Parking was available and near the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 31, 2022

We switched hotels because our previous one had uncomfortable beds. These were great

Read More
Read Less

Check in staff zero interest to be there

By

May 25, 2022

Training of front desk staff and interest of front desk staff Is awful
No idea or recognition of diamond status
No amenity points ( have chased hotel twice with no response)
No upgrade of room
No interaction or interest to be employed or provide a service
2nd stay in 3 months and my last

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great customer service

By

May 21, 2022

Every time I come here the rooms are very clean and neat. And the customer service is always great. The exercise/gym room is pretty nice also. But I also love the indoor swimming pool too. Lastly, the bar is pretty nice also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

May 08, 2022

Quiet and comfortable rooms. The staff was nice and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 07, 2022

Front staff at desk was really friendly ! Specially Jelene Sinai and other lady with long black hair ! I appreciate everything they done for me and my daughter in that difficult time we had ! Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and cool room all night.

By

May 03, 2022

Great location nice pool, great front desk interaction very friendly and helpful.
Very clean hotel and room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly but missed the mark

By

May 03, 2022

Clean and friendly stay. Lacking in quality amenities as a member. No water at check in and had to pay for breakfast. Bathroom had a strangely lit mirror that made for terrible lighting, along with the rest of the room being dark also.

Read More
Read Less