Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 597 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Hotel in Katy

By

April 27, 2021

We stayed there overnight while attending a family function in the area. The entire hotel was modern and up to exemplary standards. Staff were cordial and friendly. We’ll definitely stay there again the next time we’re in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Last stay

By

April 26, 2021

Staff was friendly room was clean and comfortable quite on a Friday night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and quiet.

By

April 26, 2021

I Always stay at this hotel when in west Houston. Excellent service. Far enough from the interstate to be quiet but convenient. Perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

April 17, 2021

club

Very nice place to stay when visiting family. Clean, safe and pleasant with anything you could want or need nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyable!

By

April 16, 2021

club

Super clean. Very quiet, was a le to sllep very comfortably. One of the best Holiday Inn I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

April 15, 2021

My Stay was nice and cozy and quiet everybody was professional

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

April 15, 2021

This was the 2nd time I have stayed at this property, it is soooo nice, the staff are the greatest.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for work!

By

April 14, 2021

club

I stayed at this location while on a week long work trip. The facility was immaculate and the staff were extra friendly. The room was clean and looked freshly renovated. The only downside was that COVID had shut the on-site restaurant.

Highly recommend this location, particularly because of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Kid free weekend

By

April 06, 2021

club

The front desk staff made us feel like a burden, and housekeeping didn't come till 3pm so there was groups of people waiting hours in the lobby to check in. The room was simi clean, not sure they have a vacuum cleaner....the beds and pillows were nice. The outdoor patio was nice. They closed the indoor pool at 8pm on Friday and Saturday night which is crazy. The TV and ac worked great. The hotel as very close to anything you could need which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 05, 2021

The staff was super friendly and welcoming. The room was very clean and comfortable. Great location, close to restaurants and accessible to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

April 01, 2021

New property with big spaces.
Modern rooms and Areas. Plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Clean, place to stay.

By

March 29, 2021

club

Excellent Place to stay; highly recommend for any travelers needing a great value place to stay.

Read More
Read Less