Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 274 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Tournament Stay

By

December 28, 2020

platinumelite

We stay at Holiday Inn when ever it’s available. Perfect as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

December 27, 2020

Great location for a relaxing stay. I love the amount of space I had to move around in the room with a king size bed. I was able to do my daily workout in my room.

Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,服务一流。

By

December 25, 2020

club

前台的服务员礼貌热情,主动为做下一周的预定手续,询问我的的入住感受,详细介绍贵酒店的服务项目。非常感谢!

Read More
Read Less

Good IHG experience

By

December 24, 2020

Generally relaxing.
Cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend stay

By

December 19, 2020

All and all, this hotel delivers an outstanding stay, and is highly recommended.
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort and value

By

December 13, 2020

club

Staff was very personable, room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Great value and experience there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 08, 2020

club

This was the cleanest hotel I've been to in a very long time keep it up

Read More
Read Less

Excellent cover service

By

December 06, 2020

Great service even through covid criss. The meager and staff were right on the mark even when they were short of help. Good kob

Read More
Read Less

You Get What You Pay For

By

December 02, 2020

We booked this trip at the last minute for Thanksgiving weekend so we didn’t have many choices in accommodations but Holiday Inn Express seemed to fit our budget and needs. It’s a new building so upon entering seemed very inviting. Check-in was a breeze and we were informed by front desk lady that cleaning crew only enters your room if we fill out this little form she gave us. We were relieved that no one would enter our room unless of course we requested under the circumstances. But the first day we were out, cleaning crew came and worked on our room. We didn’t request that. So either they aren’t clear about your COVID-19 policies or the info was not communicated to us properly by front desk. Upon entering our room the first day we noticed the room was not cleaned well. Toilet bowl was dirty. There were nail clippings on the carpet like in the middle of the room (hard to miss spot). Hair were found on linens. The “free” breakfast didn’t have any hot items (like displayed in the area) but just some bagels, breads, yogurt, boxed cereal. We stayed three nights and the breakfast was same all three mornings. Saw in the elevator that cleaning schedule had dates written on it but no one had initialed for many days. So either they forgot to initial after cleaning or elevator was not cleaned for all those days. That’s a high traffic area, must be cleaned multiple times a day. Also saw a new date invented and written on the schedule “November 31”. Overall, it was an okay stay. Like I said you get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean rooms.

By

November 30, 2020

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The lobby and room was clean and pleasant. Not much choice in breakfast items- no hot food. The shower in the bathroom did not provide much water pressure- be prepared to wash shampoo and conditioner out of your hair in the sink.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and sheik

By

November 29, 2020

I love the new decor and hotel is very clean. It was a very relaxing and comfortable stay. Staff are friendly and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Work, travel

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel. Has several decent restaurants nearby. The staff is excellent, very helpful and quick to respond. I will be staying in the area for awhile for work and plan to stay there.

Read More
Read Less