Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 270 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great room,rates a little high.

By

December 13, 2021

I really would have like to have had breakfast or a vulture.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

December 08, 2021

club

The room was clean couldn’t ask for a quick and easy room to go to after a long day of activities. The tv was a good size would be nice if it had more movie channels. The wifi wasnt the best.

Read More
Read Less

Peut mieux faire

By

December 06, 2021

club

Isolation phonique extérieure insuffisante, difficultés pour dormir.
Pas de restauration petit déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!!

By

December 05, 2021

Excellent experience!! .....................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

No Breakfast and no Room Cleaning Service

By

November 19, 2021

This hotel did not had breakfast even when there is advertisement online and they did not cleaned my room, I had to reuse the towels.

Just stay at a different Holiday Inn, I know that other places in Houston are better than this one because I have been to several Holiday Inn Hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 17, 2021

Bed nice, room clean, bathroom clean like the sliding door to the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 12, 2021

club

The AC was quiet and kept a steady temperature all night. Best I have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable. Hotel was very quiet. Parking was conveniently close.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 05, 2021

club

We had a nice stay at this hotel. Staff tried to ensure our health safety, unfortunately that meant no breakfast was served. Instead we were offered a packaged muffin and a bottle of water if we came down to the front desk to request it. I appreciated it but will be glad to get back to a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 04, 2021

Very clean hotel and friendly staff. The bar tender was great and the front desk was very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Get Away

By

October 27, 2021

The staff was very friendly, from check in to check out. There was a smoky smell in the elevators and hallway upon check in, which seemed to go away during our stay. There was a musty smell in our room, which did not go away, even after spraying with lysol. Other than the smell, the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, but I'm not sure it was worth the price. The cook was very nice, and kept everything stocked and clean. Overall, it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

October 27, 2021

We’d highly recommend this hotel. Hopefully they will get additional staff for the restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less