Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 653 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice staff members

By

January 23, 2017

Restaurant staff was super friendly.
Access to LA Fitness gym across the street
One of the elevators is extremely slow
Lots of restaurants close to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay! The restaurant has excellent food and the bar has friendly staff that always remember my name.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around service and comfort

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Helpful friendly staff excellent accommodation highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Poor ,poor, unsatisfied disappointed worst experience ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Tommy, Thank you for your feedback! I am sorry that our services were not up to your expectation. Please feel free to contact me at 713-680-2222 for further discussion. Barry W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel for the cost. Great location for access to Galleria.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for you your great comments - please come back and stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Well over all like I said earlier I loved everything about the hotel from the front entrance to the room and the attention of the staff even the guests there were very nice and presentable I have no negative thoughts about this place I loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday/NYE

By

January 16, 2017

club

Had a great time for my birthday . This is new renovation upgrade. Very clean cool lines. Updated bathroom and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your great comments and being our guest - hope you will come back to see us again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Happy belated birthday to you!I am glad that you enjoyed staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

traveler

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access from I10. Easy to get back to freeway. Lobby area very attractive, front desk right in front, resterant clean and attractive televisions all around. Room exceptional, clean, smelled fresh. Always enjoy my stay at this motel although I only come to Houston a couple times a year. Highly recommend this Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your positive comment! We hope to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

We stayed here on Jan. 1st and even though the services were not available, the staff was more than accommodating. The location was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Annual stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel every year when I come to an annual reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your perfect score! We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

New Year trip

By

January 09, 2017

Very nice large room. Staff was friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments - we hope you stay with next time you are in Houston
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your positive comment!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way

By

January 09, 2017

The staff is outstanding, rooms very nice, food is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Ms. Grace, Thank you for your positive comment! We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less