Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1489 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1041
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    52

Nice for the price

By

December 11, 2019

Comfortable will recommend for you to stay if passing through the city

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

December 08, 2019

club

great hotel very clean close to shopping and downtown staff great

Read More
Read Less

Problem with staff

By

December 08, 2019

club

I did love the stay...only problem is with the night shift. I was always given the wrong information which could’ve cause a lot of problems with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Room reserved not available

By

December 08, 2019

During check-in around 10:00 pm I was informed that the reserved room was no longer available. The representative stated it was first come, first served. As I explained the situation and reason of why my family needed that room they tried to upgrade me to the “Presidential suite” and get me a roll-out bed. I wanted to make this work , but the beds were unacceptable. After all that, when I was trying to checkout the representative was experiencing issues with another client. The representative remain very professional during the entire time, but the service provided was completely unacceptable. I will question staying at Crowns from now on.

Read More
Read Less

My stay In December

By

December 05, 2019

platinumelite

This is a wonderful location. The ease of access to downtown is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great desk staff!!!

By

December 04, 2019

Tyrone was great! He turned our disappointing night around and set the mood for a great trip to Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great location

By

December 04, 2019

We came for just a short weekend getaway, but I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We were greeted by friendly staff members and given extra towels on request. Clean room and beds. We love the location right next to literally everything.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Houston

By

December 02, 2019

Location is great and food was good. I suggest this place.
Good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Houston

By

December 02, 2019

This Hotel is conveniently located near the galleria area. The staff is very friendly and the food is really good.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

December 02, 2019

platinumelite

Good location, close to the office, and nice breakfast, try to request rooms that are not facing the freeway, sometimes the noise can be loud

Read More
Read Less

Betten komfortabel. Einrichtung ok.

By

November 30, 2019

club

Insgesamt ist die Ausstattung und Qualität des Hotels in Ordnung. Es gilt zu beachten das es direkt an einer viel befahrenen Straße in Houston liegt. Leider hatten wir während unseres gesamten Aufenthalts kein warmes Wasser. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag kalt duschen zu müssen, war sehr enttäuschend und schmälert das Aufenthaltserlebnis leider sehr. Auf Nachfrage beim Checkout hieß es, das die Warmwasserversorgung lediglich für 20 Min ausgefallen sei. Dies stimmt nicht. Wir hatten durchgegängig kein warmes Wasser. Eine Entschädigung in Form einer Teilrückerstattung war laut Personal nicht möglich. Da über einen Drittanbieter gebucht wurde.

Read More
Read Less

Another Pleasant Stay

By

November 28, 2019

As with past visits I was once again pleased with my stay. Front desk quite gracious upon arrival and departure. Two bed suite which I normally get spacious and comfortable. Just wish with all that cabinet space in kitchen they would supply just a few dishes glassware utensils. Thermostat tends to not work that well at times but to me that's just with many hotels. I forgot her name but restaurant server was quite accommodating with my first breakfast experience. As always I recommend staying here and will be back TY..

Read More
Read Less