Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 590 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Will not return here

By

September 24, 2016

The AC consistently shut off during the dark hours of the early morning as though there was a main timer.

Read More
Read Less

Good: Amenities, Atmosphere, Room Cleanliness, Facilities, Location, Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members

By

September 20, 2016

What impresses me most however, is the friendly staff; and how willing and eager they are to help, and resolve any issues. They always seem to be happy, and love their jobs- and I guess that's one of the main reasons I loved it here.
The hotel is in "like new" condition. Food was great and the staff friendly and attentive. The room included a K-cup coffee maker and was spacious. The room "window style" A/C was a little on the noisy side.
I was recognized right away for being an IHG Platinum Member, I was given an early check-in and an upgraded room on the 3rd floor that I loved.
They made my 10 anniversary weekend a great success it made my husband feel like a King..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Loretta7112, Thank you so much for your review. Happy Anniversary once again. We are so pleased to hear we were able to accommodate to you during your stay with us. We strive to achieve the best customer service and are so glad we were able to do the best for you. We hope you come back and see us again soon. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Noisy if you stay next to i10

By

September 14, 2016

Good hotel, friendly staff. Breakfast is not included but we felt the price is fair for what we received. Major issue is the noise if you have a room facing the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the positive review - we hope to have you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

he location is was perfect for us, the staff friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Flex254, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

would recommend to everyone, professional employee's very nice rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear ashleighp85, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Traveled all day/night to arrive here at 3AM...

By

September 08, 2016

AND BOY WAS I RELIEVED. I was driving through out the day and into the night until I finally got to Houston after 3 AM. I found the hotel right off the interstate and called ahead and they directed me where to park my truck and trailer I was towing in a safe, convenient spot. Lobby worker could tell I was exhausted from traveling and efficiently checked me in and I went straight to my room and slept comfortably.
Although I was traveling for business, I had family in Houston and decided to stay another night because I was comfortable and resting and recharging in my room. After a day of visiting with family around town, I had another great nights sleep before embarking on the rest of my travel journey.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear FlyNavy333, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again next time your are in town. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed alright but not much choice in the area

By

September 05, 2016

Besides the Holiday Inn Express pretty much next door, these two are the only choice in the immediate area.
I've stayed in much more modern hotels in the Energy Corridor that blow this one one into a much lesser grade.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your review - we will look at how we can improve the hotel for your future visits.
Read More
Read Less

all as decribed

By

September 05, 2016

club

wonderful stay , staff was extremely helpful not only at the front desk but in the restaurant too , will be back again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments on the front desk and restaurant - we have a great team! Hope you come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff

By

September 04, 2016

club

It was easy to get where I needed to go in a timely fashion, and the shuttle driver made himself available constantly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thanks for the positive comments on the hotel and our shuttle. Hope you come back and stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Fin de semana agradable

By

September 02, 2016

club

Hotel con buena ubicacion, instalaciones de primera y excelente atencion.
Los cuartos son amplios, bien iluminados,
la cama muy comoda y las almohadas increibles
La conexion de internet es buena y la velocidad es muy aceptable.
La atmosfera del restaurante es agradable y muy buena la calidad de los alimentos y del servicio.

Con gusto regresaria y desde luego que lo recomiendo ampliamente

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thanks you for your comments!
Read More
Read Less

居心地の良い空間

By

August 31, 2016

ポイント利用のため、CP的なところは正直わかりませんが、
普通に利用するホテルとしてはとても満足度が高かったです。
とはいえ、夜遅くに着、朝一で出発だったため、ホテル滞在時間自体は底まで長くなかったですが、客室が清潔で、広々としてて短い間でしたが、非常に居心地の良さを感じました。
立地の点で不便かなとは思いますが、同系列のホテルにはまた利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your review
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 30, 2016

Excellent, friendly staff. Clean room. Lots of things to do nearby. Cant go wrong with this property

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thanks for the great review - we are glad you like our location and clean rooms!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thanks for your positive comments and for being our guest!
Read More
Read Less