Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1230 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1007
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Frequent Traveler

By

December 20, 2021

Hotel is well maintained. Staff is friendly and the restaurant is really good. Room on the 6th floor is best. Quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Services

By

December 12, 2021

This Hotel has the potential to be a 5 Star but at this point it is lacking meeting this potential. Front Desk is very good and friendly and accommodating….General service like Telephones in rooms working, ice machines on ever floor, follow through with scheduled room cleaning with housekeeping and having a trained Bartender behind the bar are all lacking as well as a fully stocked bar for being able to make all the drinks on the Bar Menu.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel to stay for a good evening meal and a good nights rest. Great staff willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza stay

By

December 10, 2021

Great hotel, very clean and impressive. Great bar and the restaurant was good just need to get food out hotter.

Read More
Read Less

Leider trug das Personal im Hotel keine Masken

By

December 10, 2021

Guter Service und für mich gut in Woodlands gelegen. Sauberes Zimmer und Bad, sehr guter Schlaf-Comfort. Aber leider trug das gesamte Personal keine Masken wie auf den angebrachten Schildern empfohlen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the new Crown Plaza

By

December 08, 2021

As always, the Crown Does an amazing job of taking care of my team. Clean rooms. Johnny's Steakhouse was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room

By

December 04, 2021

Main issue was the toilet separated from the bathroom and the door not latching. Not much privacy.

Read More
Read Less

The goods

By

December 02, 2021

I recommend this location to all. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and good food make this a win win situation.

Read More
Read Less

very poor restaurant

By

November 29, 2021

steak tough coffee cold, mashed potatoes warm not hot. had to ask for bedding for the pull out sofa. Noise in hallway all night. Asked for a bottle of had to pay for it,no comps for elite members. No mention at front desk desk about being a Elite member. At least give Elite members a break on price for the water..

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 29, 2021

good to be around the woodlands area, everything is close by, and a lot of restaurants around the area.

Read More
Read Less

NO HOT WATER

By

November 28, 2021

NO HOT WATER.

Think before booking to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Need to accommodate better

By

November 23, 2021

The location is very nice and the room itself was fine. During this trip I had two issues that I find very annoying. But before I go into issues on that I do want to compliment the staff that we did interact with, they were very courteous even though they themselves could not help with the resolution of one of the items.

The first issue on check-in is the door keys did not work. Went downstairs for new keys, did not work. The person at the desk, think was a manager, made new keys but also went with me with a master key. The regular keys did not work but the master key did. She had maintenance come to the room. Maintenance reset the lock and the room keys worked. After we were out the next day and came back the keys again did not work again.

The second issue is that around half of the TV stations did not work including most of the local channels. I was told that the issue was with Comcast, which I do believe, but also believe that the hotel needs to compensate people for these issues. I have been at places which clearly explain at check-in the issue and give a price break.

I was using reward nights so I did express on check-out that it would be nice to receive some points for the inconvenience. The desk clerk said he understood and would take it up with the management. I haven't heard anything back on this.

In the end I probably won't be back but cannot not recommend the property, The staff is the saving grace for my recommendation.

Read More
Read Less