Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston East

11460 East Freeway (I-10 East) , Houston, Texas 77029

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 646 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Review

By

August 07, 2022

It was an okay stay. The hotel lobby was clean and the breakfast was okay. The food was good but there some options that were replenished quickly enough for some members of my family.

Read More
Read Less

1st stop after 10 hours

By

August 04, 2022

Perfect hotel stay. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone. We had 2 adults and 3 kids and the hotel was wonderful.
Very clean, staff was welcoming and friendly. Rooms were great, bed very comfortable. Pool was AWESOME!

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping

By

July 25, 2022

My room had an awful smell the ladies at the front did their best but each room we moved too smelled like wet carpet

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was adequate

By

July 24, 2022

The guy at the front desk was very helpful. Printer was free to use. Laundry room was available to use. Only thing a change in breakfast menu every few days would be nice. Overall, excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

July 15, 2022

Clean, well lit parking. Friendly staff at check in & out. Nice clean fitness room. Large breakfast area with ample offerings and seating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 07, 2022

I like it great people great service the room was clean and the bed wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2022

we had a problem with the ac in the room. Mary and Leon took great care of us. they quickly got us into another room. apologized for the inconvenience. thanks to both of them we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

June 28, 2022

hotel was nice exit was not the best to get to entrance. staff was pleasant lobby and rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 28, 2022

Pros: To be so near I-10, there was no road noise. There are eating places and a shopping center across the road. Our room was roomy even with 2 king beds. Breakfast was hot.

Cons: Room apparently only partially cleaned as there was a pair of shoes left in there and carpet not vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stop In....

By

June 20, 2022

This chain always provides a good night's rest, but this atmosphere was perfect. Close to the best restaurants, and right across the highway is a great shopping area. So, I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a quick get-a-way, or are in the area for business.

Read More
Read Less

I’ll be back!!!

By

June 04, 2022

Very nice hotel! We will definitely be back at this facility. Would’ve enjoyed more breakfast choices, but it might just have been our timing. Nice place for the business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 29, 2022

Front desk staff are great. Breakfast was good. Rooms are exceptionally clean. Decent price for stay. Close to movies and also food. I think one thing that would help would be to make sure the rooms were sprayed with air freshener because my room had a little bit a mildew smell. Hopefully none was in the room.

Read More
Read Less