Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 282 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Room, Excellent Service

By

February 24, 2017

club

Awesome experience for a hotel stay. Not usually this pleasantly surprised on a business trip. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you Robert, we so happy you enjoyed your stay so much. We are always striving to wow every one of our guest this way. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay here! Very friendly staff that greats you with a smile and never look bothered by any requests or questions. Loved the room size, decor, and cleanliness and all the channels of the TV. Outdoor pool area looked nice but I didn't have a chance to use it. Only knock I really have against is never much cared for the breakfast at the hotel ... it always seemed like fake omelette, bacon, etc. even the cinnamon rolls are bland and cheap tasting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much Daniel42, it's always a pleasure to serve our guest, because we love what we do so much! Please come see us anytime!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and worth the money

By

February 22, 2017

club

The rooms were very nice and so was the entire staff. We had no problems during our stay and would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thanks credit guy, please come back to see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, restful stay.

By

February 21, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the friendly, helpful staff. The room was extremely clean, as well as the rest of the facility. Loved the bathroom vanity style. Great shower with plenty of towels and supplies if you need them. Fell asleep to a great movie because the bed was so comfortable. Express check out was very helpful. Topped of with a great breakfast which had so many things to chose from. Then off to the city for my business requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments Sooner82! The renovations we recently completed certainly make an impressive hotel and we're glad you enjoyed it so much. Please come back to see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure time

By

February 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed Great stay..i would like to recommend this place for everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you Suto13, Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 12, 2017

club

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The bed was also very comfortable. Got a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thanks Richy, We're happy you enjoyed your stay and got a good night's sleep! Please come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

February 10, 2017

We had a wonderful weekend at your hotel, everything was GREAT, from our friendly ck in until we checked out! Kudos to your staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much sassy2, it was a pleasure having y'all stay with us and we look forward to seeing y'all again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great room clean, spacious, and great comfort. Staff was good location was excellent had great restaurants in area and few shopping centers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you Jazzy58! You are so right with shopping center, and restaurants within easy walking distance we are in a great location. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and a very large room

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here anytime I am in Houston and have never had any problems, staff are very friendly and helpful,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you Patrick005, it's always a pleasure having you staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 03, 2017

Great customer service they were very polite and helpful with anything that I need it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you Brad, we do always enjoy taking care of our guest. Please come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure at Holiday inn

By

January 27, 2017

I travel a lot and Holiday inn express hotels always exceed my expectations. They are consistent, safe and the rooms are clean and appealing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you Scott81, we really appreciate your loyalty with Holiday Inn Express and look forward to seeing you every time you come for a visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

January 23, 2017

club

Love the how clean the hotel is from top to botton not only in the rooms but lobby and other common areas. Sleep is always great with variety of pillows ans comfortable mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you so much Eddys10 for the wonderful comments. We do always pride ourselves on having the cleanest hotel in Houston. Please come back soon!
Read More
Read Less