Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston East

11460 East Freeway (I-10 East) , Houston, Texas 77029

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 606 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great hotel

By

July 27, 2021

Beautiful rooms great
Location staff was great didn’t really get to eat because breakfast ends so early not still a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

The best experience for a reasonable price.

By

July 18, 2021

This is a super- nice hotel, friendly and efficient staff. Easy in and out. Great amenities. The kids, 2, loved the place . Pool!. Nice location only 25 minutes from. Houston Museums.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, Tremendous Staff

By

July 13, 2021

The room was perfect. The bathroom was spotless and the towels soft and very clean. The room was expansive and the front desk staff was friendly yet highly professional. Overall, a very good stay at a well run Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Suite Smells of Mildew/No Central A/C in Building

By

July 11, 2021

club

The room was clean and the reception, kind. But, the room smelled of mildew and felt damp. So, it made the stay uncomfortable. I stayed out of my room as much as possible. There was no other rooms available for me to know if ALL the rooms smell like mildew. The coffee downstairs and in the room was not good, either.

I would suggest, NEW CARPET and Central A/C. Easy way to make guests happy is stronger coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 04, 2021

club

Very friendly workers and extremely clean environment. I checked out earlier than expected and had no issues with management! Highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great view and comfortable room

By

June 29, 2021

club

Great stay, great room, great view, good breakfast,

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 25, 2021

club

We spent one night on a road trip. Nice location and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, But Glitches

By

June 23, 2021

This is a very comfortable and hospitable place to stay, especially the staff's attention to detail and comfortable bedding. But, there are three problems with the property...one is a lack of fitness weight equipment in which to exercise, the second is a shower that trickles cold water instead of a forceful, immediate warm shower, and thirdly cold eggs and breakfast meats on the buffet. Otherwise, this is a quality experience. We will return to it when in Houston, and hopefully those issues will be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Smaller than expected room, fan control not working

By

June 10, 2021

club

Based on the pictures during reservation, the room was a bigger one, but the actual room was much smaller.

Fan control was not working, we were not able to increase/decrease the fan speed.

Bathroom could have been cleaner as well. Overall, for the cost, the quality was poor.

There are much cheaper accommodations which I could have gone for.

Definitely, not going to return and would not recommend as well.

Read More
Read Less

Rest room

By

June 09, 2021

club

Although the room was comfortable the restroom toilet was uncomfortably low to the floor for a senior citizen like me that was a problem I have knee problems. My suggestion would be to get at least standard-size toilets.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

June 03, 2021

club

Great location for visiting Houston. Great restaurants and a movie theater close by.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

May 27, 2021

platinumelite

great room, you need to bring back the hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less