Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 299 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Staff

By

April 27, 2017

All the staff I have dealt with are kind, courteous and very friendly. I have been here almost 5 months on and off for work and they are great here.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG hotel I have ever been to

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

This is the best IHG hotel I have ever been to. Ashlee at the front desk was always great when I came in from long days working. She was always smiling and just great all around.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable furniture.

By

April 25, 2017

Great place to sleep after a long day. The furniture and décor are recent upgrades and are very comfortable. Some staff is very helpful and others not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean room

By

April 04, 2017

club

Awesome hotel. Very clean. Reminded me of individual apartments. Great breakfast and staff was nice. Had fitness and business center available.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and convenient

By

April 04, 2017

I stay in Houston several times a year for business purposes and for the past several years have been using this Holiday Inn as a base for my visits. The quality and comfort of the rooms has been consistent and the staff accessible and responsive to the few needs that I have had. The only area of improvement I would suggest is the noise level of the air conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury Feel at a great price

By

March 30, 2017

club

This property will not disappoint. Staff is friendly and attentive. Rooms are updated and comfortable. Breakfast is enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Great, and Quiet

By

March 28, 2017

This property was a great stay, for me. I most liked it's location and the cleanliness, of the room. The staff was very friendly and courteous, also.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, quiet and clean!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Rooms are big and very clean. Lots of breakfast choices. Stayed 2 nights with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

No Wifi, Average room

By

March 22, 2017

club

IT was alright, no wifi, very quiet, but thin walls.,

Read More
Read Less

Houston East

By

March 20, 2017

club

the Property was in great shape parking was a little tight but the late night service and check in was smooth and without issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Chet, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Houston east 6 hwy

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great experience and quality. Would book again iat the same place if I had to.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you Arber for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again even when you don't have to.
Read More
Read Less

Location does not support Apple Products with their internet

By

March 17, 2017

club

I could not use my MacBook or iPad on their internet, I called down to the clerk and she informed me that they do not support Safari and I would have to download a different browser. I am not sure why they do not support Safari as most business travelers carry some type of Apple product be it a phone all the up to a laptop. I did DL a different browser to try and get some work done, however it would still randomly kick me off. I would not recommend this location to anyone that needs to work in their room or want to use the internet with Apple products at this location. I travel 4 to 5 nights a week and have the last 17 years and this is first for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I wold like to assure you that our internet service does support Apple products and I personally use Safari often. I am very sorry that our desk agent gave you bad information and I am looking into this to correct that issue. Please come back to see us next time you're here and we will put you with our support team to quickly address any issues. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less