Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston East

11460 East Freeway (I-10 East) , Houston, Texas 77029

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 535 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

535avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    416
  • 4 Estrelas
    88
  • 3 Estrelas
    13
  • 2 Estrelas
    8
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

My stay

By

março 17, 2020

Room and staff were awesome, will stay there again definitely

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was amazing

By

março 17, 2020

Have no complaints and I would definitely go back and stay at this hotel. It’s on my top 5

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome visit.

By

março 13, 2020

club

Staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was awesome.... Rooms were magnificent

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and spacious rooms

By

março 11, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Rooms were large, well furnished and clean. The only problem we experienced was the beds were a little too high, so it was difficult to get up on them. A small stool would be handy or lower beds. They were very comfortable once we got on them. haha

Leia mais
Ler menos

HOLIDAY INN EAST

By

março 10, 2020

club

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PEOPLE THEY WERE VERY NICE. I HAVE ISSUES WITH THE SHOWER, VERY SLIPPERY. LOVED THE BED AND PILLOWS

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy Stay

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

We just stayed one night while traveling to Austin and all was well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It really made my Valentine's night

By

fevereiro 25, 2020

The staff was friendly and eager to help. The room was immaculate. The bathroom was one of the better ones I've seen in a Holiday Inn. It really set everything up for me to have an incredible night away from home with my lady. Holiday Inn is my home away from home now.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

Great hotel in the Houston area. I would definitely recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay elsewhere

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

club

Don't bother with this one. I don't like to be ripped off or treated in such a smug way. I had to cancel the second night of my stay because of an emergency. I don't expect to be charged anyway when I booked directly with the hotel. That has never happened to me before with any hotel and I do not expect it from a hotel that I've been loyal to for so many years. I've made a customer service inquiry but that doesn't seem to get any response. What's going on IHG?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Houston

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

Always stay at this hotel when I an in Houston great resturants nearby

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice rooms, large beds

By

janeiro 22, 2020

I enjoyed the amenities offered at this hotel and the rooms were very nice. The front desk was not particularly helpful, but as they told me I could complete the requested task online myself, so I wasn’t left without options. Breakfast was good and always hot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

janeiro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Outstanding staff and very accommodating Excellent location (for my needs) and ample restaurants in the area. Overall, great value, location, and staff. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos