Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston East

11460 East Freeway (I-10 East) , Houston, Texas 77029

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 619 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

619avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    476
  • 4 Estrelas
    97
  • 3 Estrelas
    19
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Happy guest.

By

setembro 14, 2021

Love to stay here when I'm in the USA, staff are fantastic and make you feel at home from arrival until departure absolutely will return on my next trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

TMPS - Hotel Review

By

setembro 12, 2021

No issues with the hotel at all!
Staff was super nice.
Room was updated, large spacious, and very clean.
Bed was comfortable.
Room was quiet.
Breakfast was clean and organized well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

setembro 01, 2021

Staff was friendly and check in was fast. The room was pretty clean except there was hair in the blow dryer and in the shower. I also got bit by a spider during my sleep. But overall it was pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast

By

agosto 28, 2021

platinumelite

The breakfast was very good, always hot good choices. The staff kept the area very clean, they were very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff was friendly

By

agosto 28, 2021

club

The AC unit had black mold all throughout it and had a horrible smell coming out of it. We had to switch rooms in the middle of the night because of head aches from it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Get away

By

agosto 25, 2021

My mother and I enjoyed our stay. We would definitely return when in town again. It was clean quiet and overall wonderful. Cynthia at the front desk was very exceptional. She was professional and very pleasant during our stay. All the staff front desk, breakfast area, and the cleaning staff were so nice. The guest were friendly. Parking was great! Oh yeah the beds were like cotton! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxation

By

agosto 24, 2021

club

I literally made a small video for my travel business letting them know anybody coming to Houston Texas should stay there it was wonderful they were very friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfy!

By

agosto 23, 2021

platinumelite

Best value for a clean and comfortable hotel during a business trip. Excellent breakfast buffet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

agosto 19, 2021

Everything was great one of the best experiences we have had with hotel rooms very sanitized, breakfast was great staff was nice and attentive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

agosto 18, 2021

Hotel was clean, staff was pleasant and check in/out was quick

Leia mais
Ler menos

It’s just OK

By

agosto 11, 2021

It’s just OK It’s good if you’re going to just stay one night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Stay-Over

By

agosto 07, 2021

This is a great property conveniently located off I-10. The hotel is very clean. The breakfast is a quick and super meal. Moreover, the price was very nice for the 4 of us.

Leia mais
Ler menos