Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston East

11460 East Freeway (I-10 East) , Houston, Texas 77029

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 635 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

635Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    483
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great Stay

By

29. April 2022

Front desk staff are great. Breakfast was good. Rooms are exceptionally clean. Decent price for stay. Close to movies and also food. I think one thing that would help would be to make sure the rooms were sprayed with air freshener because my room had a little bit a mildew smell. Hopefully none was in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Friendly Environment

By

26. April 2022

The hotel was clean (bathroom, beds etc.) and the staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. April 2022

We really enjoyed our stay here. Two night while visiting in Houston. The check in was easy. Staff was friendly. Good breakfast. Clean room. We had one issue when we arrived. My wife is a bed bug weirdo. Totally worried about them, so we checked the beds. We found a bug, I believe too big to be a bed bug. I called front desk and we had a new room within 2 minutes. Very comfortable stay. We recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay was nice but place did not look clean

By

17. März 2022

platinumelite

when we we stayed here there was no conditioner or gel, the towel was not setup nice like if the room was clean. The bathroom in all did not look clean. Also the breakfast did not have much to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for work

By

19. Dezember 2021

Great room great breakfast the service was excellent and they’re Re a lot of restaurants around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

14. Dezember 2021

Hotel location and staff were very good. Bed just not comfortable. Slept poorly for early morning work out of town. Could of used better rest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel

By

11. Dezember 2021

This hotel was fine. Nothing disappointing about it, good solid hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Houston Location I-10

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

The hotel was clean and well lit at night. Felt safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unpleasantly Surprised

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

We never have issues with Holiday Inn Express, but this stay was less than perfect.
All the dispensers in the shower were completely empty. We called down to the front desk and they said they would send somebody right over. We waited up until check out time and no one ever showed up. Luckily we had travel sized shampoo/conditioner in our travel bag from before.
I would still recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone, and I'm hoping this was an isolated occurrence.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good!

By

26. November 2021

Pleasant stay. I stay there every time I come to Houston.
Clean. Pleasant staff. I'll be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love it

By

17. November 2021

club

Not everyone use your snacks and stuff. There was a $25 fee at checkin. This should be an asked because some of us travel on budget. Which I did and this money came out of my daughter n I food budget.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

01. November 2021

Works very well. I've been coming to this location for several years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen