Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 282 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

282Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great Room, Excellent Service

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Awesome experience for a hotel stay. Not usually this pleasantly surprised on a business trip. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

24. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay here! Very friendly staff that greats you with a smile and never look bothered by any requests or questions. Loved the room size, decor, and cleanliness and all the channels of the TV. Outdoor pool area looked nice but I didn't have a chance to use it. Only knock I really have against is never much cared for the breakfast at the hotel ... it always seemed like fake omelette, bacon, etc. even the cinnamon rolls are bland and cheap tasting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice and worth the money

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The rooms were very nice and so was the entire staff. We had no problems during our stay and would highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Thanks credit guy, please come back to see us soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing, restful stay.

By

21. Februar 2017

club

I really enjoyed the friendly, helpful staff. The room was extremely clean, as well as the rest of the facility. Loved the bathroom vanity style. Great shower with plenty of towels and supplies if you need them. Fell asleep to a great movie because the bed was so comfortable. Express check out was very helpful. Topped of with a great breakfast which had so many things to chose from. Then off to the city for my business requirements.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments Sooner82! The renovations we recently completed certainly make an impressive hotel and we're glad you enjoyed it so much. Please come back to see us soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure time

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable bed Great stay..i would like to recommend this place for everyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you Suto13, Hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

12. Februar 2017

club

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The bed was also very comfortable. Got a good night's sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thanks Richy, We're happy you enjoyed your stay and got a good night's sleep! Please come back to see us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff

By

10. Februar 2017

We had a wonderful weekend at your hotel, everything was GREAT, from our friendly ck in until we checked out! Kudos to your staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you so much sassy2, it was a pleasure having y'all stay with us and we look forward to seeing y'all again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great room clean, spacious, and great comfort. Staff was good location was excellent had great restaurants in area and few shopping centers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Thank you Jazzy58! You are so right with shopping center, and restaurants within easy walking distance we are in a great location. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and a very large room

By

07. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I stay here anytime I am in Houston and have never had any problems, staff are very friendly and helpful,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Thank you Patrick005, it's always a pleasure having you staying with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

03. Februar 2017

Great customer service they were very polite and helpful with anything that I need it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you Brad, we do always enjoy taking care of our guest. Please come back to see us soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasure at Holiday inn

By

27. Januar 2017

I travel a lot and Holiday inn express hotels always exceed my expectations. They are consistent, safe and the rooms are clean and appealing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Thank you Scott81, we really appreciate your loyalty with Holiday Inn Express and look forward to seeing you every time you come for a visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Love the how clean the hotel is from top to botton not only in the rooms but lobby and other common areas. Sleep is always great with variety of pillows ans comfortable mattress.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2017
Thank you so much Eddys10 for the wonderful comments. We do always pride ourselves on having the cleanest hotel in Houston. Please come back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen