Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 292 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

292opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great service, quiet and clean!

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Rooms are big and very clean. Lots of breakfast choices. Stayed 2 nights with no problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Wifi, Average room

By

22 marzo 2017

club

IT was alright, no wifi, very quiet, but thin walls.,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston East

By

20 marzo 2017

club

the Property was in great shape parking was a little tight but the late night service and check in was smooth and without issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Chet, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Houston east 6 hwy

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great experience and quality. Would book again iat the same place if I had to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you Arber for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again even when you don't have to.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location does not support Apple Products with their internet

By

17 marzo 2017

club

I could not use my MacBook or iPad on their internet, I called down to the clerk and she informed me that they do not support Safari and I would have to download a different browser. I am not sure why they do not support Safari as most business travelers carry some type of Apple product be it a phone all the up to a laptop. I did DL a different browser to try and get some work done, however it would still randomly kick me off. I would not recommend this location to anyone that needs to work in their room or want to use the internet with Apple products at this location. I travel 4 to 5 nights a week and have the last 17 years and this is first for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I wold like to assure you that our internet service does support Apple products and I personally use Safari often. I am very sorry that our desk agent gave you bad information and I am looking into this to correct that issue. Please come back to see us next time you're here and we will put you with our support team to quickly address any issues. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

13 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is new and modern. Very clean and comfortable accommodations. The staff was super helpful and very friendly. I will stay here any time that business brings me to this part of Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thanks CJSIXER, we did just complete an extensive renovation to update and modernize the hotel. We also work very hard to make everyone's stay as comfortable and memorable as we can. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Houston.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family overnight trip

By

06 marzo 2017

We went to Houston for a sporting event and just needed a place to sleep. The beds were comfortable, it was quite for a motel, the food was good.
My overall experience was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thanks Slim Jim, We so happy you had a great experience. We're always delighted to have you anytime you're in our area!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel I have stayed at in quite a while!

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Rooms were large and had 2 king beds! This is nearly impossible to find, but for a family, is very nice! When flying out of Houston, this will be my new 'go to' hotel. I even happened to leave my ipad behind when I checked out and the wonderful young lady at the desk tracked it down and locked it up for me until I returned. Great Hotel and even greater customer service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much sdardoin, we're so happy to have you as another happy loyal guest, and look forward to having you staying with us!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 marzo 2017

club

I slept really good and I would go back when I come back down there every thing was very clean and comfy I had a very good experience staying there

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thanks so much Rochel! We are happy to have you stay with us and hope you'll be back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Comfortable Room

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good. But if staying at this hotel take a room with an odd number. Highway side. Rooms on the even number side have a train track. Train passes at 11:00pm and 04:30 am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thank you Scuba62, we certainly want you to get a great nights rest, so even though most do not notice we are very happy to assign away from any external causes of noise as we possibly can.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room, Excellent Service

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Awesome experience for a hotel stay. Not usually this pleasantly surprised on a business trip. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you Robert, we so happy you enjoyed your stay so much. We are always striving to wow every one of our guest this way. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay here! Very friendly staff that greats you with a smile and never look bothered by any requests or questions. Loved the room size, decor, and cleanliness and all the channels of the TV. Outdoor pool area looked nice but I didn't have a chance to use it. Only knock I really have against is never much cared for the breakfast at the hotel ... it always seemed like fake omelette, bacon, etc. even the cinnamon rolls are bland and cheap tasting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you so much Daniel42, it's always a pleasure to serve our guest, because we love what we do so much! Please come see us anytime!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información