Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 270 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

270opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Comfortable and clean

By

18 enero 2017

Very nice stay, friendly staff clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you travel some for the great comments. We're happy you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

06 enero 2017

Overall good. Staff were friendly. Room was clean. Internet was slow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you 2017s for your great feedback. Please be assured we are continually making updates and improvements to our hotel to have the most current products available. We have made significant updates to our wifi service and have more updates slated for this year. Thanks again, and please visit us again soon to see our improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

31 diciembre 2016

Convenient, clean, friendly, safe and comfortable. Perfect for a business trip to the East Houston/ Jacinto City area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you BC69 for taking the time to leave your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort and good service

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel and would stay there again when in the area. The facilities were clean and neat and the staff was friendly. It was nice to be able to walk to a restaurant for dinner that was close to the hotel. The breakfast was very nice and satisfying.Passing through

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for the great comments pokey78! We're so happy to have y'all stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

Everything about the Hotel made my stay a lot better for the classes I was sent their to take.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you Energy1, I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Stay with Fleas

By

15 diciembre 2016

Do not stay here if you are allergic to pets or don't want fleas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Thank you No Fleas so much, I appreciate you talking to me off line. I'm very happy this was not our hotel and that you really enjoyed your stay. We'll be very happy to have you come back for another visit real soon. Happy Holiday's
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kawana Nadia and Munaca were awesome. I had my GE students stay here

By

13 diciembre 2016

Kawana the sales manager is awesome!! The whole team was a pleasure

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Thank you Uss Ranget, for the great comments. We're so glad you and the GE family came to visit with us. We look forward to seeing you guy's again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

great hotel cause I normally stay in my rv and do not stay in hotel to often but this was great the last hotel I stayed attempted to stay at was a disaster

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thanks catahoula! We certainly are pleased you enjoyed staying with us and anytime you want to come in from the RV please come back and stay with us anytime!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Breakfast

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

A nice clean Hotel. Friendly staff, very attentive.Good restaurants close by. The Hotel , being right off the Freeway was easily accessible. Breakfast was always ready by 6am, coffee was excellent every morning .
The Hotel rooms were large, clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 diciembre 2016
Thank you Allan713 for the great comments. We're so glad you came for a visit and look forward to seeing y'all again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr gutes Hotel nahe Convention Center

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

Wir haben in den letzten 3 Jahren anläßlich des Quilt-Festivals jedes Mal in diesem Hotelübernachtet. Wir würden es weiter so tun.
Störend bemerken wir den Geräuschpegel durch die Interstate 10 bei Zimmern auf dieser Seite. Auf der anderen Seite waren nachts das lautet Getute einer Eisenbahn störend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean updated rooms

By

10 noviembre 2016

club

enjoyed our stay... It was what you can expect when you stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thanks motel2016, yes it is what we as all Holiday Inn Express's expect to deliver to our guest every time! Glad you enjoyed your visit to Houston
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

08 noviembre 2016

club

Good hotel for the location. Close to 2 restaurants that have full bar and good food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thanks Pete A. We look forward to seeing y'all again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información