Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 309 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

309opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Comfortable Bed

By

26 mayo 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was very good. The staff was friendly and the rooms very clean. Fitness room was nice. The pool area was great. The availability to restaurants and stores was readily available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

jessie

By

24 mayo 2017

good clean hotel with a super nice staff. rooms are large and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice renovations, comfy room, attentive staff

By

22 mayo 2017

club

good value at this hotel. I especially liked that it was not right next to the interstate that you could hear a lot of traffic. It was only about 1 block away from the highway.
Well kept grounds outside, and modern appearance inside. Clean and large room. I will be coming back to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston trip

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Great hotel good staff good location clean and comfortsble

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Always choose holiday inn great room and service
I would Reccomend this location anytime.
I gave always had a great stay at H I

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Trip

By

12 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I had never been to Houston and was going there on business. I found the Holiday Inn express to be very nice looking on the outside. My room was large and very modern. The bed was comfortable and the room offered me office space to work in the evening. Plenty of place to eat near by as well for dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and clean

By

08 mayo 2017

Nice, updated hotel with easy access to restaurants and the highway. Property was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 mayo 2017

club

It was a great location and the hotel was very clean and the people that worked there was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Favorite Holiday INN

By

01 mayo 2017

Kuwanna is AWESOME. I spend over 6 months a year at this Holiday Inn. I can honestly say if you had a problem and you did not give them a chance to fix it the problem is in the mirror. You can always find Michael the Manager some where close by listening to whats going on. the staff from Management to Maintenance Rudy are always asking about your Stay. I have stayed at other brands paid more and watched the staff basically hide from guest. Real Road warriors know what I mean. Ok, thanks my Double Chocalate Chip cookie. Mon-Thurs cookies always on time. This me Kevin...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 abril 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, good breakfast selection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

27 abril 2017

All the staff I have dealt with are kind, courteous and very friendly. I have been here almost 5 months on and off for work and they are great here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best IHG hotel I have ever been to

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

This is the best IHG hotel I have ever been to. Ashlee at the front desk was always great when I came in from long days working. She was always smiling and just great all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información