Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 242 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

242opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    187
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Comfortable Hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Nice beds, Comfortable pillows ,ceiling fan and a nice size tv

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you termarsam, It was great having you with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Relaxing Stay!!!

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Absolutely loved our room and our stay!!!! No issues at all!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much JHalliday13. Please come back again soon for a another visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Pool in Houston in July

By

01 agosto 2016

More should have been done to fix the pool problem. It is hard getting to Trades there at the same time but not impossible. Need more effort in that area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your comments Anonymous! I want to assure you that our guest safety comes first! Therefore, we would not open the pool until we were sure we made every effort to do that. I'm sorry for the delay but we did get it reopened as soon as possible.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PLACER

By

12 julio 2016

muy buen servicio, estoy seguro que en mi próxima visita a Houston me alojare en este mismo hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Gracias, BETO MTZ, fue un placer tenerte con nosotros y esperamos que su viaje de regreso!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 julio 2016

club

It was a very pleasant stay.I will certainlyy consider stay
at another Holiday Inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you Thunder Girl, and we certainly hope you'll come back here for another visit soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above average with exceptional mattress

By

01 julio 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday inn express several times. It has always been clean, well appointed and the staff has always been attentive and friendly. Recently upgraded, the furniture and especially the comfort of the bed is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you STeve27117! We're always delighted to have you come back to see us, it's a pleasure taking care of you while you're away from home.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good inn

By

27 junio 2016

my only negative is the lack of a sleep timer control on the TV remote. The breakfast variety was excellent, the good coffee bountiful, the staff professional, and the room comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for your comments and suggestions bond75234. I will certainly look into getting remotes with this feature next time we order new ones. However, these remotes are provided by our cable provider and I will have to check with them to see if they have any with the sleep timer installed. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN

By

22 junio 2016

club

We only stayed there for one night. Staff was very nice and professional. The rooms were clean as was the hotel. I thought that it was kind of pricey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you tdog6109! We appreciate the feedback and I assure you we do try our best to hold down the rates, while staying competitive with our competitors in this market to offer the very best pricing we can.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience Overall

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

This was by far the best Holiday Inn experience I've had in years. This hotel is super clean and very nicely renovated. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There are plenty of options for entertainment and restaurant choices. I was very impressed with the hotel stay. I wish all the other Holiday Inn locations could be exactly like this one. It would make it so much easier when traveling because I would know exactly what to expect

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much smartwomanjm! What wonderful comments, we certainly enjoy having you stay with us and look forward to a return trip soon! We are always striving for the very best service and quality so that our guest do know exactly what to expect each and every visit to Houston!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

22 junio 2016

club

Always prompt, courteous and willing to meet your needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you foodie114 for the comments. We are always striving to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Please come back to see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

20 junio 2016

club

Exactly as expected from HI Express. Nice facilities with genuine people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you! Jazznbug, we enjoyed having you and look forward to seeing y'all again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

14 junio 2016

Great place for work or leisure. We were traveling with a group of 17 this trip and the hotel had no problem accommodating us (of course, I made the reservation online weeks in advance, so there was no problem).

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you cpthomas, it was a pleasure having y'all staying with us and we look forward to seeing you next trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información