Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston East

11460 East Freeway (I-10 East) , Houston, TEJAS 77029

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 635 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

635opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    483
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Stay

By

29 abril 2022

Front desk staff are great. Breakfast was good. Rooms are exceptionally clean. Decent price for stay. Close to movies and also food. I think one thing that would help would be to make sure the rooms were sprayed with air freshener because my room had a little bit a mildew smell. Hopefully none was in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly Environment

By

26 abril 2022

The hotel was clean (bathroom, beds etc.) and the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 abril 2022

We really enjoyed our stay here. Two night while visiting in Houston. The check in was easy. Staff was friendly. Good breakfast. Clean room. We had one issue when we arrived. My wife is a bed bug weirdo. Totally worried about them, so we checked the beds. We found a bug, I believe too big to be a bed bug. I called front desk and we had a new room within 2 minutes. Very comfortable stay. We recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay was nice but place did not look clean

By

17 marzo 2022

platinumelite

when we we stayed here there was no conditioner or gel, the towel was not setup nice like if the room was clean. The bathroom in all did not look clean. Also the breakfast did not have much to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for work

By

19 diciembre 2021

Great room great breakfast the service was excellent and they’re Re a lot of restaurants around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

14 diciembre 2021

Hotel location and staff were very good. Bed just not comfortable. Slept poorly for early morning work out of town. Could of used better rest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

11 diciembre 2021

This hotel was fine. Nothing disappointing about it, good solid hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Houston Location I-10

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

The hotel was clean and well lit at night. Felt safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasantly Surprised

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

We never have issues with Holiday Inn Express, but this stay was less than perfect.
All the dispensers in the shower were completely empty. We called down to the front desk and they said they would send somebody right over. We waited up until check out time and no one ever showed up. Luckily we had travel sized shampoo/conditioner in our travel bag from before.
I would still recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone, and I'm hoping this was an isolated occurrence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good!

By

26 noviembre 2021

Pleasant stay. I stay there every time I come to Houston.
Clean. Pleasant staff. I'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Not everyone use your snacks and stuff. There was a $25 fee at checkin. This should be an asked because some of us travel on budget. Which I did and this money came out of my daughter n I food budget.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

01 noviembre 2021

Works very well. I've been coming to this location for several years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información