Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 298 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Best IHG hotel I have ever been to

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

This is the best IHG hotel I have ever been to. Ashlee at the front desk was always great when I came in from long days working. She was always smiling and just great all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and comfortable furniture.

By

25 abril 2017

Great place to sleep after a long day. The furniture and décor are recent upgrades and are very comfortable. Some staff is very helpful and others not so much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean room

By

04 abril 2017

club

Awesome hotel. Very clean. Reminded me of individual apartments. Great breakfast and staff was nice. Had fitness and business center available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and convenient

By

04 abril 2017

I stay in Houston several times a year for business purposes and for the past several years have been using this Holiday Inn as a base for my visits. The quality and comfort of the rooms has been consistent and the staff accessible and responsive to the few needs that I have had. The only area of improvement I would suggest is the noise level of the air conditioner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury Feel at a great price

By

30 marzo 2017

club

This property will not disappoint. Staff is friendly and attentive. Rooms are updated and comfortable. Breakfast is enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Great, and Quiet

By

28 marzo 2017

This property was a great stay, for me. I most liked it's location and the cleanliness, of the room. The staff was very friendly and courteous, also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, quiet and clean!

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Rooms are big and very clean. Lots of breakfast choices. Stayed 2 nights with no problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Wifi, Average room

By

22 marzo 2017

club

IT was alright, no wifi, very quiet, but thin walls.,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston East

By

20 marzo 2017

club

the Property was in great shape parking was a little tight but the late night service and check in was smooth and without issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Chet, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Houston east 6 hwy

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great experience and quality. Would book again iat the same place if I had to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you Arber for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again even when you don't have to.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location does not support Apple Products with their internet

By

17 marzo 2017

club

I could not use my MacBook or iPad on their internet, I called down to the clerk and she informed me that they do not support Safari and I would have to download a different browser. I am not sure why they do not support Safari as most business travelers carry some type of Apple product be it a phone all the up to a laptop. I did DL a different browser to try and get some work done, however it would still randomly kick me off. I would not recommend this location to anyone that needs to work in their room or want to use the internet with Apple products at this location. I travel 4 to 5 nights a week and have the last 17 years and this is first for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I wold like to assure you that our internet service does support Apple products and I personally use Safari often. I am very sorry that our desk agent gave you bad information and I am looking into this to correct that issue. Please come back to see us next time you're here and we will put you with our support team to quickly address any issues. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

13 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is new and modern. Very clean and comfortable accommodations. The staff was super helpful and very friendly. I will stay here any time that business brings me to this part of Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thanks CJSIXER, we did just complete an extensive renovation to update and modernize the hotel. We also work very hard to make everyone's stay as comfortable and memorable as we can. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Houston.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información