La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston East

11460 East Freeway (I-10 East) , Houston, Texas 77029

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 559 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

559recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    435
  • 4 Stelle
    88
  • 3 Stelle
    16
  • 2 Stelle
    9
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Comfortable bed day 2 requested light bulb change

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

No power 2hours this is my second holiday in visit to Texas with power outage . Breakfast was better at the other holiday in. Requested light bulb change not done, wanted it done while we were there in the room . Egg omelet was good at holiday express beltway 8 a good breakfast item not offered at this hotel. Staff was very nice except that 1 issue and power outage

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Houston

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Comfortable bed, large suite, great service. I recommend this property and will visit again next time I am in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

executive suite

By

ottobre 15, 2020

platinumelite

spacious room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, great pool.
can not wait till covid is over and get hot breakfast back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Musky smell

By

ottobre 13, 2020

Overall experience was OK. Room had a musky smell and very humid in the room. Maid service was really late each day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No hot food and no coffee

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

Not being able to have coffee and hot breakfast and was not notified of not having these accommodations

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything good

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

I would recommend u stay there everything nice clean and neat comfortable bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

Very friendly and accommodating. Staff provided a room very quickly and efficiently.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel, nice, because I had to evacuate from lake Charles,

By

settembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

The staff—— maintenance man , Rubin, front desk people .... lady that works in the breakfast room .....general manager Michael...we’re all so helpful in this difficult time! I felt like I was home except I had to pay by the night!! Ha ha, I had a real warm feeling they did everything they could , any issue I had was fixed instantly!!!! I’ve done a lot of traveling in my days so this was a really nice feeling considering the circumstances !!!

Thank you to everybody there!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible Experience for those with Service Animal

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

Holiday Inn did not know the law when it came to service animals. We traveled all day in a huge U-Haul, were exhausted, then had to fight to get a room with our service animal. The room they put us in was clearly an "animal room" as it smelled like dog urine and was right by the back entrance so all we heard all night was the crash bar on the hotel back entrance. We didn't get any sleep. We had to drive all the next day and it was horrible. I slept at a Holiday Inn and almost died the next day by falling asleep at the wheel. Thanks for nothing Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

lousy rooms

By

settembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

When I had to move to 3 different rooms in one day, with the last room showing a brown (poop) stain on the comforter, thats some bad stuff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly recommended

By

agosto 24, 2020

Clean, plenty sanitizer, comfortable, and reasonably priced. Definitely recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My View

By

agosto 09, 2020

club

Thank you for everything. I enjoyed my stay was able to sleep and get some peaceful sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno