Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 307 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

nice renovations, comfy room, attentive staff

By

22 May 2017

club

good value at this hotel. I especially liked that it was not right next to the interstate that you could hear a lot of traffic. It was only about 1 block away from the highway.
Well kept grounds outside, and modern appearance inside. Clean and large room. I will be coming back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Houston trip

By

17 May 2017

club

Great hotel good staff good location clean and comfortsble

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 May 2017

club

Always choose holiday inn great room and service
I would Reccomend this location anytime.
I gave always had a great stay at H I

Read More
Read Less

Houston Trip

By

12 May 2017

platinumelite

I had never been to Houston and was going there on business. I found the Holiday Inn express to be very nice looking on the outside. My room was large and very modern. The bed was comfortable and the room offered me office space to work in the evening. Plenty of place to eat near by as well for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

08 May 2017

Nice, updated hotel with easy access to restaurants and the highway. Property was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 May 2017

club

It was a great location and the hotel was very clean and the people that worked there was great

Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Holiday INN

By

01 May 2017

Kuwanna is AWESOME. I spend over 6 months a year at this Holiday Inn. I can honestly say if you had a problem and you did not give them a chance to fix it the problem is in the mirror. You can always find Michael the Manager some where close by listening to whats going on. the staff from Management to Maintenance Rudy are always asking about your Stay. I have stayed at other brands paid more and watched the staff basically hide from guest. Real Road warriors know what I mean. Ok, thanks my Double Chocalate Chip cookie. Mon-Thurs cookies always on time. This me Kevin...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 April 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, good breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

27 April 2017

All the staff I have dealt with are kind, courteous and very friendly. I have been here almost 5 months on and off for work and they are great here.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG hotel I have ever been to

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

This is the best IHG hotel I have ever been to. Ashlee at the front desk was always great when I came in from long days working. She was always smiling and just great all around.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable furniture.

By

25 April 2017

Great place to sleep after a long day. The furniture and décor are recent upgrades and are very comfortable. Some staff is very helpful and others not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean room

By

04 April 2017

club

Awesome hotel. Very clean. Reminded me of individual apartments. Great breakfast and staff was nice. Had fitness and business center available.

Read More
Read Less