Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 271 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Nice place

    By

    April 28, 2017

    club

    The staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms clean and spacious. Wish there was a tub and water pressure wasn't great, but it didn't make for a bad stay. We enjoyed our stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and comfortable room

    By

    April 27, 2017

    The rooms were very comfortable and spacious. The curtains kept the room nice and dark. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, clean despite renovations

    By

    April 26, 2017

    Enjoyed a little family time in April 2017. Despite renovations, the hotel interior was clean and rooms were well kept. The kitchen staff was incredibly helpful during breakfast. Front desk staff were accommodating and displayed a sincere interest in our needs.

    Only two drawbacks, the hot tub was not hot nor warm. The room temperature was difficult to modulate to keep at a comfortable level for sleeping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2nd stay in last 6 months won't be back to this one

    By

    April 25, 2017

    I've stayed at several Staybridge hotels. This one use to be great, not sure what happened. Second stay in 6 months, both bad. Seems like while they're completing construction upgrades they've left out or forgot to take care of basic upkeep of the rooms, and forgot to train the cleaning staff. Toilet paper wasn't restocked for the entire week, but I had 5 bars of unopened soap? Blood on the wall of the bathroom, more blood on the wall of the kitchen area. Notified front desk on Tuesday morning, never cleaned up, I left Saturday. AC was loud as noisy. Not sure if the delivery dock was closed, but the delivery driver decided to get to the hotel and make a delivery at 4:30 am idling his truck outside my bedroom window. Already tired from living on the west coast and the two hour time difference. Wish I could upload more than six.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    This is a great place to stay if you are in the area. I frequent this location for business, and i love it. They are currently doing construction, but that does not bother me. I still love to stay here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay away from Staybridge until construction is complete

    By

    April 23, 2017

    This property has all the elements of a great property, but the construction degrades the experience , come July, after construction (remodel) is complete I think the pool and ambiance will be great , but as of April 2017 it is not comfortable or pretty, and the fire alarm goes off because of construction during sleeping hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to feel at home when away from home!

    By

    April 20, 2017

    We highly enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge. Mrs Amber and Krystal were always there with smiling faces and warm geetings. Mrs Leping and Donovan were so friendly and a pleasure to see daily. Our room was clean and comfortable and the social nights were filled with great food, cold drinks and good conversation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our long stay while waiting for home to close

    By

    April 19, 2017

    Staff treated us like family from Amber and Krystal to Ms Leping and Donovan and Stan. Great food/staff and accommodations!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    April 15, 2017

    Very understanding and accommodating . We arrived very late and had no trouble or attitude. Beds were awesome. Staff friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, poor pillows

    By

    April 06, 2017

    I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The rooms were not ready at our arrival (only 10 mins to wait) concierge offered us a complementary refreshment fron the snack bar. All was very nice and clean. My only critique is that the pillows are of poor quality and the beds somewhat old.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Homey

    By

    April 04, 2017

    I always prefer the Staybridges if they are in the area I'm working. Leping at Social was a doll. She was so attentive and such a beautiful woman. I hope she is there when I return, I enjoyed chatting with her.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel I've used yet!

    By

    April 02, 2017

    club

    We stay at many hotels when we travel this one by far exceeds our expectations. The room was great clean and well stocked with everything you needed to feel the home. The beds slept well the TV was awesome and the couch was very comfortable. The hotel exterior was nice clean and safe. All the amenities we great the laundry,workout,and snack bar were a nice touch. Breakfast times and the food itself were great and the staff that served it were very nice and helpful. The front dest and entire staff were very inviting and helpful.
    We look forward to staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less