Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 857 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great location with great people!

By

May 05, 2022

Staff is very friendly and helpful. But I don't like getting a handicap room when I get a suite. It is always more difficult taking a show with a curtain instead if a door or open. Great location and can walk to a number of restaurants and coffee shops.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for Dog parents

By

May 02, 2022

Very dog friendly, even for pitbulls! Beautiful hotel with great staff. We always stay here with our dogs. We can even take them down to the pool area with us to enjoy the evening!

Read More
Read Less

Best Front Desk Clerk

By

February 03, 2022

club

The reason of our stay was very important to our family. Miles from home we needed an hotel to stay at that would feel like home without any worries and to start Mrs. Desiree was truly the beginning of a Staybridge relationship with us..lol
She's truly the best and can't thank her enough. You're the best Desiree!!!

The staff as a whole was a blessing. Mr Derrick thank you and good luck on your future walk with Staybridge hope to see you all again....

Read More
Read Less

Like Family

By

February 03, 2022

club

The week before our arrive date we were in town and actually were stopping by to view different hotels in the area to see which one would be the perfect hotel, I explained the reason for our upcoming stay and immediately the front clerks Mrs. Desiree V., Mr. Blake L. and Mr. Derrick (forgive me I dnt have his last name) were very understanding and Desiree gave me an tour of the hotel and explained every detail, which let us to booking and returning the following week. The concern and the passion they demonstrated for our family was above the normal and we couldn't have been any more grateful thank you so very much. Desiree and Derrick were truly an plus throughout our stay, didn't get to see Blake on our stay but again he played a big part of helping to get us taken care of.

Arriving on a Wednesday we got to join the social and it was a great dinner and the two ladies working the social/kitchen were excellent thanks ladies we enjoyed. Although we wish the social could've been an daily event(it would be a big plus, we have traveled many hotels that offer daily social time love it).Also thanks to the housekeepers they were very nice and caring.

The hotel is nice and pleasant you feel safe and it's in a great location but there's a few cosmetic things that could be addressed to accommodate the pricing, the refrigerator doors looked as if someone had taken a baseball bat to it (in both rooms),the dishwasher was not secured in place and was old, the sofa looked as if pets had been chewing on it, and lastly the heat was not working completely in one room, however these are things that can easily be fixed. The plus out weighed the negative and mainly the compassion of the staff made up for the rest. They make you feel at home and that's what FAMILY DOES!!!

From our family THANKS TO THE EACH OF YOU!!!

Mrs. Desiree is truly the best...
Mr. Derrick thank you...

Read More
Read Less

Never dissapointed

By

December 15, 2021

We have stayed here many times over the years when we visit the area and the title is well deserved.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room.

By

December 12, 2021

We mostly enjoyed our stay here. The location is close to the freeway, but far enough away to escape the noise. We love that there is a separate room, and very spacious. The pool is not heated, and the spa was broken during our stay. Itt try was a bummer, but maintenance stuff happens.
The breakfast was good. They pastries were lacking, and one day they didn’t have any. They did have a few items if you wanted to grab and go.
The second day we were there we found dog feces in the hallway. Very disgusting and rank. Someone had stepped in some of it. The gentleman at the front desk was apologetic and notified maintenance immediately. I felt bad for him, because it’s not his fault. It was mostly cleaned, but the portion that was stepped in never got completely cleaned. There was still a smell the rest of our stay. Gross! The dogs were noisy too. If you have a pet, I might recommend it. If you don’t, then I would rethink staying here.

Read More
Read Less

House hunting in Houston

By

December 02, 2021

great service right from the time we checked in at the front desk until we checked out. Very clean and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 02, 2021

From the moment we arrived we were received with a warm smile. The room was very clean and the Housekeeping staff was very prompt when ever we requested assistance. I’ve been a Spire Elite Customer for 10 years and have enjoyed most of my stays. I had a horrible experience @ the Staybridge of Wichita Kansas in August of this year. Sadly never received a request for a review and a response after a complaint call I made right after I checked out, this is very disappointing. How ever I’ve continued to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

November 29, 2021

Excellent location to NASA/Clear Lake/Kemah
Very good breakfast selection
Though my corporate travel agent booked me the incorrect room against my choices, the front office staff were able to accommodate me and move me to the proper room

Towels and washcloths were under stocked
Kitchen sink clogged
Pull out sofa mattress stained
Linens for mattress sofa smelled bad

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 29, 2021

This hotel was outstanding! They go above and beyond to take care of guest! Serving dinner 3 nights a week was very convenient. I have never seen this done anywhere else for free!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

November 14, 2021

This hotel has the best combination of modern, clean, comfortable suites and commons areas in this area of TX. Pricier options really don’t add much, hotel is well located, quiet, and the staff are all helpful. I’ve stayed at a number of hotels in the area, and I think this is really the best priced option. The only issue here for business travelers is that it is over per diem based only on its zip code. It meets per diem for the zip code across the street, where a lot of other business travelers stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff I’ve ever met

By

November 13, 2021

club

The amenities were great - breakfast, dinner three nights a week, choice of alcohol with dinner, fruit available all during the day, etc.
But the staff is the definite selling point of the hotel! They are what made this stay so awesome . Problem? They solved it. Questions or need help? They stepped up to offer assistance with the best non-judgmental attitude I’ve ever experienced in all of my stays at hotels.
On dinner nights the kitchen staff boxed the food left and set on bar for the hospital and oil workers that missed dinner to pick up on their way in.

Read More
Read Less