Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 237 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    237reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    bed good

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    no wake up call when requested - water issue - had ice cold shower

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fit a Family of 5! Great Price!

    By

    January 18, 2017

    We had room to actually move around and not just sit on the beds! Very comfortable accommodations and the quality was beyond what we could have expected and something we will always look for in the future. The property is mid-renovation but still very nice, very safe, and very friendly! You can walk to local eateries of every price range! Close to shopping! Highly recommend for the night before a cruise out of Galveston! We were 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, good breakfast.

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    The suite was spacious and clean, and included a full kitchen well stocked with utensils, cookware and silverware. Also has a full refrigerator.

    The breakfast spread was pretty good, with a few hot options like sausage, eggs, potatoes and waffles and the usual fare of cereals, toast, bagels, coffee etc.

    Our host for breakfast (Leping) was very friendly and took care of us well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    December 30th stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The suite was nice and the staff was very friendly. I loved the sugar cookies they were excellent. You guys should really do that on a night to night basis. I loved the fact that you guys have DirecTV. It gave me an at home feel. My only issue was we had trouble with our air conditioning and the mattress was really stiff. I'll definitely come back maybe after the construction is done but overall it was a nice hotel for sure. I'd definitely recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Ro/Chris, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to apologize from the bottom of our heart about the issues you encountered with the a/c and the mattress. We hope you will come visit us when our renovation is complete. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Professional staff very clean even though going through rentavations

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Ch47dopns, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our award winning staff. They make the difference for our guests and they love getting feedback from our guests. We are glad to hear that the renovations did not disturb your stay. We hope you will come visit when all the renovations are complete. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Everyone is warm, friendly an helpful, our room was nice but on the smaller side then tee had in the past few visits.
    We always like the rooms going down the hallway by the gym an laundry room. But had a problem reserving them, even though I book 6 months in adavace and we continued to call
    Back to check on it, to see if we could get a room on the ground floor on that side. Finally the night before we were to
    Get a room on that side. But a very small room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We were glad to have you back again. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    MY RECENT STAY

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    VERY PLEASE WITH THE ACCOMMADATIONS AND STAFF. THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL WAS PERFECT AND NEAR THE MALL, KEMAH BOARDWALK, AND RESTAURANT.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear NJ0718, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you found our location to be suitable for all your leisure activities. Thank you for your kind words about our staff and accommodations. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great One-Night Stay

    By

    December 24, 2016

    club

    Very gracious and friendly staff along with great good, amenities, and comfortable atmosphere and lodging.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Dear Matt0117, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your compliments about our hotel and staff. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 20, 2016

    Great service and comfortable stay. Even though my stay was during renovations, there was minimal disruptions if any. Special thank you to Leping who made me feel like I was at home with her wonderful "motherly" touch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear rp1018, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston /NASA/Clear Lake. Thank your for your feedback about your recent stay. Our staff will be delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that the renovation did not interrupt your stay. We hope you will come and visit us soon when the renovation is complete. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    smaller spoons

    By

    December 16, 2016

    I think small spoons would be helpful for eating the yogurt at breakfast spoon size was to large

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear ,mmm, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay as we use it to reach our goal of becoming a great hotel that guest love. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. See you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Rate Place to Stay

    By

    December 12, 2016

    As always .... a very good place to stay. Hotel is fine, food and beverage is fine, rooms (including bed) are VERY good and the staff is excellent !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Dear Boss 444, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us as much as you have your other stays. Thank you for saying that at our staff is excellent. Our staff works tirelessly to try and ensure that every guest has a great stay and feedback like yours keeps them motivated. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I'll be back

    By

    December 08, 2016

    Great staff here. It is easy to tell they take great pride in their work. Everyone is ready to ensure that your needs are addressed and try to anticipte your needs whether it is kitchen, housekeeping or front desk. The great room is a perfect place to meet with colleagues and have a meal or just watch the game on the big screen after a long day to unwind. You can't beat the grills out by the pool and hot tub year around to toss on a steak and not have to go out to dinner all of the time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2016
    Dear D plus, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are ecstatic to read your review and know that we have made you comfortable while you are away from home. Our staff works tirelessly to try and ensure that every guest has a great stay and they will be glad to know that you enjoyed yours. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to have you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less