Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 245 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    245reviews

    • 5 Stars
      180
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great room and love the service

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Staff are always making sure your taken care of this place is as close to home as it gets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business trip

    By

    February 16, 2017

    nice just have to wait to renovations are complete

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    Nice place considering the construction.... be sure to ask for an upgraded suite and staff was great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Sleezy, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake and for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. We are so glad to hear that your stay was not hampered too much by the construction. Thank you for mentioning our staff was great, because they make all the difference. We hope you can come back and visit once the renovation is complete. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    This Staybridge was easy check on and out. Room accommodations were great. I would suggest more lighting over the kitchen sink. Hot tub and out door area was relaxing. The breakfast had something for everybody. The staff were so nice and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear JeanErinPeg, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service offered by the staff. Our staff works tirelessly to try and ensure every guest has a great stay. We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel to stay with the restaurant nearby. Rooms are great and spacious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so happy to know that you liked the hotel and its proximity to nearby restaurants. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for Super Bowl

    By

    February 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    I loved the room! May be the best continental breakfast that I have ever had, the fresh eggs and homefries really made the meal! The only issue is that the exterior was under construction, and I was unfortunately woken up early by their work. This should be completed soon, and not an issue!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Andy, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake for your Super Bowl lodging needs. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and really enjoyed our breakfast. We would like to apologize for the renovation waking you up early. We know how frustrating this must have been. We hope you will visit our property once the renovation is complete. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing!

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    I have to travel frequently now for my job. I mostly travel to Houston. If you staying for more than a couple of days and want to feel like you're going to a home away from home? Stay here! Great staff and great location!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Ziggy, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are head over heels to hear that you felt like you were at home away from home. This is our goal that we have set for all of our guest to feel like home while they are here. Thank you for all your kind words. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gym

    By

    February 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Gym was the best I've been in. All the equipment was brand new and up to date. It was large enough and felt inviting

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Susan, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake for your travels. We are so excited to hear that our newly remodeled gym fit all of your needs and was inviting. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed good

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    no wake up call when requested - water issue - had ice cold shower

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Dear Janet, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We sincerely apologize and are so sorry that you did not receive your wake up call and a cold shower. We will use your feedback to continually improve our processes and offerings. We hope you will stay with us again so that we may display our commitment to hospitality. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fit a Family of 5! Great Price!

    By

    January 18, 2017

    We had room to actually move around and not just sit on the beds! Very comfortable accommodations and the quality was beyond what we could have expected and something we will always look for in the future. The property is mid-renovation but still very nice, very safe, and very friendly! You can walk to local eateries of every price range! Close to shopping! Highly recommend for the night before a cruise out of Galveston! We were 100% satisfied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Dear DallasBee, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Seabrook. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found value in our offerings. Thank you for all your kind words about our property and I will share them with our entire staff. We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, good breakfast.

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    The suite was spacious and clean, and included a full kitchen well stocked with utensils, cookware and silverware. Also has a full refrigerator.

    The breakfast spread was pretty good, with a few hot options like sausage, eggs, potatoes and waffles and the usual fare of cereals, toast, bagels, coffee etc.

    Our host for breakfast (Leping) was very friendly and took care of us well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Dear bigbluebeetle, Thank you for choosing Staybride Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. You made our day to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works tirelessly to try and ensure that our guests have a great stay. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    December 30th stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The suite was nice and the staff was very friendly. I loved the sugar cookies they were excellent. You guys should really do that on a night to night basis. I loved the fact that you guys have DirecTV. It gave me an at home feel. My only issue was we had trouble with our air conditioning and the mattress was really stiff. I'll definitely come back maybe after the construction is done but overall it was a nice hotel for sure. I'd definitely recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Ro/Chris, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to apologize from the bottom of our heart about the issues you encountered with the a/c and the mattress. We hope you will come visit us when our renovation is complete. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less