Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 780 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comodidad y cordialidad

By

May 03, 2021

club

Todo bien excepto la altura de la taza del.WC,,es muy baja y para alguien de la tercera edad levantarse de ella es algo pesado..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 02, 2021

Have stay at this location 3x. Will stay again. Most likely in about 6 months.

Read More
Read Less

Our trip

By

April 27, 2021

Great hotel. I don't know the lady's name who was working at breakfast, but she was fantastic! Going out of her way to help everyone.

Read More
Read Less

ROOM SERVICE

By

April 14, 2021

club

My room was consistently clean! Never short on towels or needed amenities. Room Service Staff were very trustworthy and personable

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

April 14, 2021

club

The bed was soft and pillow choices allowed each of us to be accommodated. We also appreciated the quality of the towels. We could have used a snuggly blanket. We enjoyed our stay, and we will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 09, 2021

It is a Clean hotel and in great location. The staff is really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, but COVID makes it hard for them to help

By

March 29, 2021

club

The bed was comfortable. The TV swivels a good amount and the channels were good. The spatulas could have been metal or wood and that would have been an improvement for the stainless steel cookware. The staff was very nice any time I called or came to the front desk. The room was well laid out.

Read More
Read Less

Great area

By

March 24, 2021

platinumelite

Great area, safe. Clean hotel, nice pool and gym. Ok breakfast. Need better pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge - Webster

By

March 23, 2021

This was my first time at this hotel. The stay was amazing...hotel staff, accommodations, full hot breakfast and a great view of the pool and hot-tub.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 20, 2021

club

The staff and the hotel were great. I encourage guest to come to this hotel for a nice and comfortable night rest.

Read More
Read Less

My family’s new home

By

March 17, 2021

club

We are displaced from the winter storm and don’t have a home and staybridge has made this entire awful nightmare better .
Real food, family friendly amenities is what we need .

They only feedback I have is ...hotel rooms need larger trash cans and slip mats for tub and shower

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, poor remodeling job.

By

March 15, 2021

This was my second stay at this hotel. The beds are comfortable and the staff, especially Diana are great. At this most recent stay some of the rooms are remodeled. The quality of the remodeling job is poor. The first room I had to vacate due to the strong paint odor, There was paint splatter everywhere; on the windows and tile floors.
They moved me to another remodeled room where the fresh paint odor was tolerable but there was paint splatter on the tile floors and the new stainless stink needed a good scrubbing with an abrasive cleaner.
Both rooms had unacceptable shower heads that need to be replaced with newer higher quality units. The bathroom sinks drain too slowly.
The kitchen needs more silverware and a good non-stick frying pan.

Read More
Read Less