Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 694 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    27

Amazing retreat

By

May 29, 2020

This place has it all. Literally the best hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

My much needed trip

By

May 28, 2020

Omg this hotel is awesome ...The staff are really nice and helpful they converse with u and make u feel at home. I will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

May 26, 2020

Excellent place and by far the best gym in town for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay at this hotel

By

May 24, 2020

platinumelite

I understand that the covid19 virus has changed things, but I was never recognized as a Platinum member and Pre-packaged muffins were available during breakfast, but NO or limited coffee, juice, milk, or yogurt were offered, this must be remedied as restaurants in the area were offereng in house dining at the time. Also since the room thermostat was automatic, the room was either hot or cold depending if I was in bed or working. This hotel should be upgraded as it looks old internally and externally. No social even if limited was available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, nice staff, convenient to my work location.

By

May 22, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is modern and clean. Rooms are nice with kitchenette, comfortable beds. Internet works well, streaming was not a problem. If you stay on the side by the pool, be advised people will be out there late (past closing) and you will hear them making noise. I asked to move across the hall and the staff quickly accommodated my needs. Very limited breakfast items (prepackaged) no juice, only coffee and milk.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

May 20, 2020

club

The rooms were very spacious. Everyone slept very comfortably. We enjoyed having a fully furnished kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

The swimming pool is nice

By

May 18, 2020

club

Hotel was very nice very clean the bed was very comfortable and then a full-size fridge and the dishwashers.to been nice if they would have the Breakfast but due to the corona flu.definitely will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel!

By

May 10, 2020

club

Awesome Staff, make you feel welcome and resolve issues so quickly. Definitely the best long-term stay hotel in the Webster/Houston area!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay during the pandemic. Service was great.location was kept clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 02, 2020

My family stayed at the Webster location for almost a month! The staff was amazing. We have two young children and the transition was difficult for them. The staff went out of their way to greet them and show them a good time. It made a world of difference. We weren't at the hotel by choice (our home flooded) but our stay was comfortable and almost a vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 01, 2020

Love the pool and small putt-putt. Need to try the grill next time I go.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise!

By

April 01, 2020

club

Had never stayed here before. I was not expecting that much but was really pleasantly surprised at how nice everything was. The room was large and very accommodating and the bed was comfortable. The breakfasts were outstanding and my kids enjoyed the pool. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less