Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 36 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

36reviews

  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

POOR SERVICE

By

September 15, 2021

club

When I went for check in the front desk employee was visibly overwhelmed to the point where she gave us the wrong room. I went down and told her and she reactivated the key and when I went back up there my friend was going in first only for people to be inside and luckily it wasn't a dangerous situation. When we got the right room finally, my younger sister was exploring like a normal 2 year old and she ended up finding a pill that's used for sleeping that is prescribed. I called many times stating I would have kids with me and gave the ages but nobody listened and put us on the fourth floor resulting in numerous noise complaints EVERY DAY AND NIGHT! One of the employees even told us to tell the 2 year old to sit down and don't move. HOW RUDE!!!! There were other kids in the hotel on our same floor running, yelling and slamming the door but we got all the noise complaints. And when we told this to the front desk employee at check out she told us we would receive a phone call from the GM that day... its been about 13 days since my stay and each time we call we get told he's not in and he will return our phone call.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

September 15, 2021

Everything was wonderful! From the time of check-in to the time we checked out!

Read More
Read Less

People make the difference

By

September 13, 2021

Facility was very good as can be expected from a recently opened hotel. It was the staff that made a great difference in the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best services

By

September 08, 2021

club

I recommend this place to everyone. Best customer services. Room very comfy and clean. Meal services was good. Nothing to complain about at all.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Feelings

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

The fact that this was a new property is why I chose this hotel.  The service was excellent,  but my stay was less than desirable.  If you are looking for a quiet,  peaceful place... this is not the place to go.  The hotel seems to be constructed of paper because you can hear every noise in every room around you.  The bed was extremely comfortable,  but the insane noise kept me from getting any rest at all.  I chose this room for the handicap shower, which was great, but the drain in the floor had an unbearable smell emitting from it. We had to keep the bathroom door shut,  spray air freshner and keep the drain covered.  We stayed here for an early surgery and I was disappointed with the overall stay for the cost of one night. 

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 02, 2021

club

The hotel, being only 2 months old, exudes that very clean smell. Even the elevator is of newer technology. The indoor swimming pool is something not every hotel has.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 23, 2021

Very clean and great customer service. I will definitely stay here again when I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 20, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel representative was very welcoming and the hotel is new and ready for quest.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel around!

By

August 18, 2021

club

The hotel is extremely clean and I loved the free breakfast provided! The staff is nice and respectful especially the amazing lady that was serving the breakfast. You can’t go wrong with this location.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 17, 2021

Was nice and very clean and I would stay at this location the next time I’m in town.

Read More
Read Less

great overnight experience in new hotel

By

August 17, 2021

Lovely new hotel. Easy access. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Sugarland Stay

By

August 15, 2021

platinumelite

My stay was wonderful-everything went as it should. Folks were personable, pancakes were great and everything worked properly in the room.

Read More
Read Less