Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 709 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    49

2 month stay

By

May 17, 2022

We had to stay for 2 months. The staff was nice and friendly

Read More
Read Less

BEWARE, MOLD!!!!

By

May 11, 2022

This location has an EXTREME mold issue. You can smell it lightly when walking in the building and the rooms take your breath away. We attempted to change rooms but the other room smelled even worse than the first. We had to buy an air purifier to keep from dying in our sleep. My mom has respiratory issues so she ended up sleeping in the bathroom where the air was a little fresher. Also, fyi the stove doesn’t work.

Read More
Read Less

great bed, clean.. should turn on AC b4 customer arrives.. then again.. customer should request b4 arriving

By

May 08, 2022

great stay... NEED CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST.. great customer service.. great location. clean hotel,, no odors no musty smell.. which happens often in older less expensive hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Smallest suite, unfriendly

By

May 03, 2022

The front desk staff was very unfriendly when we checked in. I was not even recognized as Platinum Elite. Not greeted when I walked in. The king suite was the smallest room I had ever seen. We were put on first floor and square dancers were put in room above us (hotel was near empty). We won't stay there again, nor will we recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Lack professionalism

By

April 23, 2022

Rude staff
Rude Housekeeping
Needs to upgrade television
Out of date lighting
Furniture needs replacing
Recliner didn’t work!

Read More
Read Less

Customer disrespected

By

April 21, 2022

club

During the day I received a call from manager/owner accusing me of smoking in one of the extra rooms I got for my wife and I since my stepdaughter was visiting. I explained to him that my wife and I never smoke in hotel rooms because of the smell! He insisted that I smoked in the room because my wife brought half a cigarette that she didn’t finish when she walked the dog and threw it away in the restroom trash. I talked to my wife and like I thought she didn’t smoke in the room. He insisted again saying because it smelled good in the room like perfume, not knowing that my wife took a shower and got ready for the day and before we left the room at 9:30 am. At 1030 I went back to the room to make sure we didn’t leave any belongings behind. I explained to him again that neither of us smoked in the room and then the housekeeper said that she found cigarettes in the trash can, I wasn’t going to explain it again and told both of them we didn’t smoke in the room and walked off at that point he raised his voice and told me not to extend my stay and I told him he didn’t have to worry about me staying in his hotel ever again! It’s unbelievable to customer service at this hotel. It’s funny how he would call me about smoking but didn’t pick up the phone the day before prior to over charging my card! I recommend to pay the extra 10 dollars and stay next door.I’m a loyal member to IHG but I’m second guessing whether or not I will be in the future.

Read More
Read Less

House keeping

By

April 20, 2022

club

Ive been here for almost two weeks and not once did house keeping ask if I needed towels or anything for that matter. House keeping wasnt diverse at all and couldn’t have a conversation with any of them because they don’t speak English!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 11, 2022

All was well with my stay. I appreciated the clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Couldve been better

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Couldve been better
Shouldve been better
But it is what it is

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!

By

December 15, 2021

club

Loved the location! It was convenient to weverything and the staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

displeased

By

December 13, 2021

look for my earlier comments___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Read More
Read Less

Great long term stay local

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Need to update the facilities. Needs a better stocked snack room. There was no milk or breakfast type snacks. There were a lot of pets staying. Dog was alone in hallway (escaped from a kid) and urinated on the wall. When I told the front desk clerk, he didn’t seem to care.
Seems to be very close to a health facility and would be good for a longer stay. Great little kitchenette in room.

Read More
Read Less