Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 202 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Love this hotel.

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff,clean and comfortable rooms.
    Will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Early check in allowed with friendly staff. Clean well stocked kitchen and room. Lack of complementary breakfast was disappointing. Lack of sleep caused by noisy neighbors

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT Experience

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Stayed here while we were between houses. GREAT Staff - very friendly and helpful. GREAT location. Loved the kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Relaxing Hotel

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    We were visiting our Children and Grandchild for Christmas. This hotel was only a half a mile away. Very Convenient!! Rooms were comfortable and clean. Loved the Kitchenette. Staff was helpful and very courteous!
    Would definitely stay here again!

    Very Satisfied Customer!

    Read More
    Read Less

    First choice

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    clean room, desk and kitchen, great for a family with child! Feel like home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect place to stay

    By

    December 31, 2016

    It was a short overnight stay, but I can see why this would be a great place for longer duration stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    Very helpful and friendly. Great facility.All amenities were provided and were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ak Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Stay

    By

    December 18, 2016

    I enjoy staying at he Candlewood Suites. I feel very comfortable and safe there. The employees there make me feel at home with a family atmosphere. Candlewood Suites will always be my first choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ak Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    pamie

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    I could not have ask for a better place to stay when I needed it. The staff are the kindest and friendly group. The hotel had all the things I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff!

    By

    November 21, 2016

    Very friendly and helpful staff. As a single female traveling with a small dog, I felt very safe and comfortable from the start. My overall experience was very pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Studio Aparment

    By

    November 04, 2016

    Bad: The smell in my room was horrible! It smelled like old mild dew. I think they should open the window and let the rooms air itself out. I don’t know if they had a floor or roof damage because I was on the 3rd floor. I went to the nearby Dollar Tree to buy some air fresheners and it worked for a while. I didn’t alert the front desk because I had too much stuff to move for my 3 days and 2 night stay. I ended up checking out at 9am instead of 11am on the last day just to get away from the smell.
    Good: I love the concept of the hotel room. It reminds me of a studio apartment. It has a regular size refrigerator, a big size microwave oven, dishwasher, kitchen sink, stove, TV, iron/board and a small table. The bed and pillows was so comfortable. I like the nice size restroom and the extra closet space for your clothes. They also have a cookware and utensils to use for cooking. I didn’t use it but they have an onsite workout room, free DVD’s (located at the front desk), and free washer and dryer to use. Due to the fact you are able to cook in your room, they don’t have complimentary breakfast at this location…sorry about guys. They had a lot of parking no matter what time you come in. The location is great! It’s close to the main Highway 45. There’s a lot of shopping centers, restaurant, mall nearby in the area. The lady at the front desk (forgot her name) was so pleasant and nice. They had freshly baked cookies in the lobby of the hotel daily….mmm mmm good!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 14, 2016
    Dear DarleneH39, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our location and we certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our staff, bedding amenities. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused the smell of the room you were given. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly

    By

    October 26, 2016

    club

    Very clean, staff was very friendly. Quick and easy check in.

    Read More
    Read Less