Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 174 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    174reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Enjoyed

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. We felt comfortable with the area . Location was great . Plenty of shopping and dining. Will stay there again when in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    The Staff was always helpful and extremely friendly. The staff was the best part of the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable air conditiong.

    By

    July 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    air conditioner worked very well as expected from Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mrs. Cummings

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    My husband and I were in between houses so we had to find a place to stay with our fur babies. After looking we found this wonderful place! Not only did they accept our babies but they did not charge us an arm and a leg! The staff was always friendly, the hotel was clean! I will recommend this hotel to all of my out of town guests!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my Free Night

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay

    Love the pool.

    Staff was great, friendly.

    Would stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    This hotel shines in he Candlewood family. I travel all the time for business and this hotel eases the travel fatigue. All of the staff is amazing and friendly. All Candlewood Suites should pay attention to the way this facility is managed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, below average service

    By

    July 05, 2016

    I arrived after the 3pm check-in time and my room still was not ready. I was staying on reward points, but the clerk still charged my credit card full price for the room, so then I had to constantly deal with that throughout my stay to make sure that the charge was removed. I needed a later check out time (3pm instead of 1pm), but the hotel refused to accommodate me even though I am a spire elite member.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 16, 2016
    Dear sangster05, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the wait you had during check-in and the if we are not able to honor you request for a late check-out. Rest assured that your comments will be looked into and take actions accordingly. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    June 29, 2016

    staff was friendly and always available to help.

    To be more competitive other pet friendly hotels do not charge for pet's stay,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    June 26, 2016

    club

    Just got to say that this room was perfect for me and the kids. I loved the separated room and living room with the sofa bed. It was just a perfect room. I loved the kitchen area and the fact that appliances, dishes, and cooking ware was available to use. Perfect for a long stay or family vacation. Great value as well. Loved this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AK is the BOMB!!

    By

    June 15, 2016

    AK and front desk staff were awesome... very comfortable rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Clean rooms, comfortable beds, very friendly staff, central location to shopping, dining, etc. Will definitely stay here again when in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    May 26, 2016

    Staff at the hotel was the best I've ever experienced.

    Read More
    Read Less