Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1211 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    860
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    23

Baseball tournament

By

December 15, 2021

club

It was close to venue. It was easy to access with many restaurants in the area.
Check in was easy and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Bed hard, no cleaning, but pretty hotel.

By

December 15, 2021

Bed was so hard I tried to sleep in the equally hard chair . No one cleaned our room, stayed 2 nights. Breakfast pretty good. No staff were masks that we saw, disappointed in that. The facility is pretty, and the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

December 11, 2021

Comfortable bed and setting. Quiet hall ways. Do not appreciate doors slamming. No cushion to soften room doors closing. Needing more groceries readily available and a list of restaurants that will deliver.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 09, 2021

club

Great service the staff was super friendly and the room was really nice and clean 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Read Less

nice beds

By

December 06, 2021

the room was nice you can tell the place was a rush build doors dont seal good and shower door opens on its own but atleast the beds are soft and cozy

Read More
Read Less

Week long stay

By

December 05, 2021

club

We stayed for 5 nights and had friends staying at a different property a few miles to the north. They paid $30/night more than we did and have numerous issues with their room. The only issue we had ended up being my fault. I kept erasing my room key with the magnet in my wallet. Our room was clean on our arrival and was cleaned once during our stay, even though we didn't request it.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

December 03, 2021

club

Friendly staff soon arrival. Easy access to highway. Plenty of restaurants and stores in area.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced, excellent bed, needs updating

By

November 29, 2021

Overall, a good, reasonably priced hotel. Beds are excellent. Rooms are good with granite countertops in the bathroom. Common areas still need to be updated. Breakfast is similar to what you would find at any HI Express, but you now have to pay for it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly Staff

By

November 23, 2021

Room was very nice and clean, Staff was friendly, Only disappointment was breakfast was 12.95 per person so we went somewhere else for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy, excellent value, comfortable bed, good seating.

By

November 22, 2021

We rented one of the larger rooms with sofa, table with chairs. The room was comfortable and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

November 17, 2021

We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn hotels. This one has been remodeled but still has work to do. We had no hot water and a blocked toilet. There was a terrible smell by the main floor elevator. Only one person working at all times. The curtains on the window by the elevator on our floor were shredded. The door across from us was propped open the whole time (2.5 days). It’s not in the best part of town. Breakfast is still not included. Would not go back or recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable beds

By

November 13, 2021

club

The staff upon walking in gave me greeting that made me feel very welcome, the way the rates and the area, food and rooms were explained by the attendant made me feel I came there everyday. The next the new person that was at the desk carried on the professional and very nice service.

Read More
Read Less