Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1143 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    822
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great front desk service.

By

May 30, 2021

platinumelite

Rickie was ahhh...mazing. He was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Vacuna

By

May 24, 2021

club

Hotel bien ubicado, relativamente cerca del Hospital Metofista del área de Woodland.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

May 21, 2021

We were satisfied with the room and staff's quick response to accommodations requested. Hotel was clean, quiet, and readily available. Our disappointment was the lack of available services due to COVID-19. No hot breakfast, which could have been mitigated with a server, since they had a kitchen employee passing out frozen breakfast sandwiches. And no shuttle bus, which could have been addressed with maximum occupants per trip. We were there for an 8 day stay, so hot breakfast is generally a requirement, and the shuttle bus would have been a nice convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Choice

By

May 19, 2021

Hotel is understaffed and just doing the basics to stay open. Looks like they have started renovating but not inspecting work. A large piece of baseboard was missing in my room. Maid service only offered every 5 days

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

May 18, 2021

Muy buena ubicación , muy buen trato y excelente servicio

Read More
Read Less

Book Another Property

By

May 11, 2021

club

Disappointing stay. We've stayed at worse. Twice hot water was unavailable. One can read a newspaper through the toilet paper, way too flimsy. Both personal computers in the "business center" were not functioning. No housekeeping visit without specifically requesting so at the front desk - really, no daily trash removal without being asked? Bathroom lighting was WAY too bright and had only one lighting option. Desk chair in room would not rise above the lowest setting, would not lock to prevent leaning back too far. Arrived to a warm refrigerator in the room. TV remote control was incorrect device and had to be switched out at front desk. No facial tissue available. Hot breakfast offering(s) included one item: wrapped sausage croissant - soggy. Twice there was no one attending to the front desk when I needed something.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

May 10, 2021

platinumelite

No issues. good location would stay again at next houston visit

Read More
Read Less

lugar tranquilo

By

May 10, 2021

me encanto la ubicacion del hotel y la limpieza. el personal fue amable y la cama muy comoda

Read More
Read Less

Near Dosey Doe Barn

By

May 10, 2021

club

Excellent stay. Someone had smoked in our first room. We told management and they moved us to another room immediately. Quiet, clean, and no one made us wear masks! Hooray for Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

not what I expected

By

May 05, 2021

Nice room, staff fairly helpful, breakfast times on w/e not convenient for those who leave hotel early. No housekeeping to make bed or freshen towels.

Read More
Read Less

Una excelente opción

By

May 05, 2021

Habitación amplia y muy limpia, almohadas cómodas y el baño excelente! Definitivamente vuelvo

Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

May 04, 2021

club

I had to find an affordable hotel in order to visit the area for a doctor's appointment. I was pleasantly surprised by how clean and comfortable this hotel was for the price.

Read More
Read Less