Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 226 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      151
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Nice hotel for the price

    By

    October 18, 2017

    club

    Overall the hotel was very nice. The only things missing were a pool and complimentary breakfast. If you do not need a pool and you don't mind buying breakfast, then its not a problem. Otherwise, it was a very pleasant stay in a very nice area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My 1st Choice when in Houston Area.

    By

    October 16, 2017

    The location is why I stayed here the first time, when you add the attentiveness of the staff I would not consider staying anywhere else.

    Thanks Guys, Keep up the Good
    Work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good front desk

    By

    October 13, 2017

    Needs to clean rooms more often. Making a bed does not mean it has been cleaned.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a day

    By

    September 27, 2017

    club

    The manager was awesome, and very welcoming. However the overnight Clerk was very rude and she acted as though she didn't want to be there. I had to go to her and ask her why she was being so rude to me and my daughter, at which she started explaining very rudely to me what the problem was. I stood there and looked at her and politely walked away. This was a sleepover I have planned for my daughter, however due to Hurricane Harvey I was forced to to a hotel to have a sleepover.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and nice hotel

    By

    September 25, 2017

    Road warrior who stays at IHG almost always. I liked the front desk staff, Pam, and the others. Good location, plenty of good food around and close to gas and groceries.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good stay at Candlewood pearland

    By

    September 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stay at Candlewood Pearland 2 weeks out of every month. I enjoy my stay. The friendly staff make me feel very welcome. Love the kitchen and free coffee!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hurricane Harvey Evac Oasis

    By

    September 20, 2017

    We had to evacuate from our flooded neighborhood and sought refuge here. A perfect oasis in the storm, we ended up needing to stay for 3 weeks. These suites offered us many of the conveniences of home: kitchen and utensils allowed us to cook - and the pets were able to stay in the suite as well. Internet and Satellite TV worked well. The staff was especially helpful and sympathetic about our circumstances. We will certainly come back - and for occasions other than flood evacuations!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and nice

    By

    September 17, 2017

    comfortable bed and staff was professional and helpfull

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff.

    By

    September 12, 2017

    club

    They had great customer service and were certainly helpful and kind. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking and the refrigerator was full size. The laundry was free and the gym was a nice addition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice enough to get some much needed sleep

    By

    September 10, 2017

    club

    Finally getting the help I was approved for my fexeral assistance; after 2 days of grief and degrading/complications by front staff dragging it out. It was clean and the maintenance team worked hard and was very respectful. Front desk just gave me a hard time a few days but finally met my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't think just Stay

    By

    September 09, 2017

    Staff here is so nice they will go out of their way to help you . Our house was flooded and we were evacuated due to hurricane Harvey and I am glad I came here . GOD bless all of you . You were just fantastic

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable in the midst of evacuation

    By

    September 09, 2017

    club

    We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights during mandatory evacuation for the flooding after Hurricane Harvey. Pam at the front desk was so compassionate and caring. She made us feel better even though we didn't know if we would have a home to return to and felt bad that she couldn't extend our stay. We were fortunate in that our neighborhood did not flood, so two weeks later we are finally back home.

    Read More
    Read Less