Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 561 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    49

Best staff ever!!!!

By

May 13, 2022

First time in a long time that my family has felt comfortable in where we were staying in a long time
Best staff around!
Couldnt ask for any better
Thank you guys for everything you do

Read More
Read Less

Long Term Stay

By

May 11, 2022

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff very helpful, friendly and accommodating. They are very understanding to each person's situation. They hotel needs some upgrades but was perfect for our situation.
The staff were very helpful and kind!
Very thankful and blessed for this hotel and staff in a time of need.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

May 02, 2022

The property is in very poor condition.
The room was humid, AC barely worked and was very noisy. The floor was greasy and the water in the shower was not getting hot. I had barely any kitchen utensils. My preference states highest floor away from elevator. I was put right next to the laundry room on the first floor. It was loud all night.

Read More
Read Less

Below Average

By

April 26, 2022

Hotel smelled like old and stale. Lighting was horrible, walls need painted and most of all the double beds felt like they were twin beds. The mattresses were uncomfortable and dipped in the middle. Worst night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great!!!!

By

December 15, 2021

club

It was quite and comfortable. I would definitely go back

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien

By

December 14, 2021

club

Había la tranquilidad q buscaba ………. Y todo bien ….. todos amables y coordikaes

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and excellent customer service

By

December 08, 2021

club

Very clean and excellent customer service. Room 300 worked out very well. Located at the very end.

Read More
Read Less

disaster

By

December 07, 2021

so many things wrong with this place. Needs a lot of repairs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

December 05, 2021

club

The room was extremely comfortable, conducive to a working environment, offered amenities such as coffee in the room, toiletries in the bathroom, and a fully stocked kitchen. The only issue I had is that they advertised a smoking room but didn’t actually offer it upon check in, stating that they don’t have smoking rooms available

Read More
Read Less

Just wanted comfort stay

By

December 04, 2021

club

Wasn’t a good stay at all. Singled out, I feel because of color. Rooms were smelly and carpet felt sticky, not cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Pearland

By

December 02, 2021

club

Customer Service is great
Facilities NEED WORK!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pearland

By

November 15, 2021

Clean room, very friendly staff. Great fitness equipment, laundry machines need update but overall great stay

Read More
Read Less