Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 127 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      86
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    good location, great staff

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Hotel was easy to find and very clean. Staff members were very pleasant to be around. Social night was a nice touch. Room was very dark at night and channel selection was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    mattsreview Thank you so much for the awesome review we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us!!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a very Nice Hotel

    By

    March 05, 2016

    club

    I wouldnt stay at this property again. The rooms were dirty and the crowd was loud. It was hard to get adequate rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Redbo19 We do apologize for the inconvenience we would like another chance to wow you with 100% customer satisfaction please contact the hotel management team directly for further details.
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Management?

    By

    February 20, 2016

    club

    I do not know what happened to this hotel. Previous stays were great; this stay was horrible. The furniture was dirty with sticky smears on the bedside tables. The front desk staff was unfriendly and actually rude when I asked to borrow the full-size coffee maker. One of the staff said "there's a coffee pot in your room already." I didn't feel like I had to explain myself especially with the tone used. We were placed in the only smoking room on the first floor which was unacceptable. I felt I was treated like an unwanted guest because I was not a construction worker. The parking lot was FULL of construction vehicles and people went in and out of the side door (which was just outside of our room) all night long. It was a bad experience and we will NOT be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    Debijen We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced we would like to personally speak with you to see if there is anyway possible to regain your loyal stay experience. Please contact the hotel management directly.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and clean

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    The hotel is clean. The area is quiet. The amenities are nice. The only real thing is I could not seem to get the temperature of the room right.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    war2112 , Thank you so much for the awesome review we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 17, 2016

    Great stay staff is great hotel is clean and quiet good price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    cwoods7131 , Thank you so very much for the awesome five star review we are so very pleased that you chose to stay with us please come again!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    WORST HOTEL STAY EVER!

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    This was by far one of the worst hotel stays I've ever experienced. From the smelly rooms, to the roach infestation to the unsympathetic staff members.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    justjan2 We do apologize for any issues you may have experienced while staying with us if you could please contact the hotel directly we would like to offerd you a great stay oppurtunity
    Read More
    Read Less

    No issues

    By

    January 10, 2016

    Check in was very long, seemed more interested in their phones

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Concrete forming THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME FIVE STAR REVIEW
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suite Pearland

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    Don't stay here if you are expecting to rest/relax - it's noisy, probably due to poor construction and sound insulation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Quiet, please We do apologize for any noise issues you have had usually that is not an issue at our property we would like to offer you a great deal on your next stay please contact hotel directly.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel and great location

    By

    December 19, 2015

    My family and I stayed here while looking for a house in the area. We enjoyed our stay and were happy with the amenities and all the hotel had to offer. It is very clean and cozy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Steve987153 , Thank you so very much for the awesome five star review
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, quiet, clean area!!

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    Upon our arrival, the staff at the front desk were warm and inviting. After driving for over 5 hours and it was late, those are the kind of things you appreciate. The rooms were wonderful!!! Made you feel at home. I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    LiveLearnTravel , Thank you for the awesome five star review we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay please come again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    Recent stay at this Candlewood Suites.... Staff was friendly, property was clean, in a good location and felt very safe. Bed was comfortable. Price was great. Love Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Mother of 4 Boys , Thank you so very much for the awesome review it was our pleasure to serve you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    December 09, 2015

    excellent room for an exceptional price, great location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    hornfrog Thanks so much for the awesome five star review
    Read More
    Read Less