Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 186 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    First time guest

    By

    May 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    I totally expected something other than what I walked into. I average 23-25 nights a month in hotels, so I've seen them all. I hold IHG to high standards and we'll, this stay was below those standards set by previous IHG stays. However, the customer service was great...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and Amenities

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    Awesome room with kitchen area. Very clean with plenty of room space. Bathroom was very spacious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stay

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    Booked a room last minute for a wedding. The staff was super nice. We arrived early and the staff cleaned our room so we could check in. The room was clean. Air conditioner was cold. The room was either too hot or too cold. The bed was very uncomfortable. Neither my fiancé or I got any sleep. It was lumpy and hard. The pillows were soft. The bathroom was big. Kitchen was nice. Our view was in someone's backyard. Over all we would stay here again. Hopefully next time the bed is more comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    May 15, 2017

    No problems and the room was great! It was much larger than expected and the staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Keysha and Pamela were awesome!

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    The staff was as good as it gets! They were very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Get with Rachel. She is very helpful, the rooms are clean, free laundry, 2 very nice gad grill under the patio. It is a pleasant place to be, quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    always a good choice

    By

    May 02, 2017

    This was my 3rd or 4th time here. Never had any issues at all. enjoy the area surrounding. Good mix of restaurant options, a grocery store, even a movie theater close.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 12, 2017

    The staff made me feel like I was at home. Very friendly and happy people. I will only use this hotel when I am in Pearland!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to Houston metro area.

    By

    April 07, 2017

    I have been staying at this same hotel for over 4 years and this is where I prefer to stay when I am in the Houston area. The staff is very attentive and they take pride in doing an excellent job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The place is cool

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    Its a nice peaceful place to stay
    All groceries, mall, downtown near by.

    The challenge is window screen doesn't cover the whole window at night where I need to use the clip to cover the sheet of the window during night time.

    Its not properly visible from broadway street

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Modern, lacks necessary amenities

    By

    March 31, 2017

    Sometimes as it often happens Suites type hotels cater to different needs. Our stay was short term, just a couple of days.

    The lack of ice machines in the hotel were a problem. The hotel has an ice maker in the in-room residential type frig but you have to turn it on upon arrival. They just don't make ice fast enough or in enough volume.

    Our room was large and spacious but I feel lacked furniture for utility purposes. There was only a single chair and no sofa or loveseat. Not even the little portable luggage caddies. We asked for at least a another chair and or luggage caddies but none were available.

    If you're looking for a breakfast in the morning... again suite type hotels assume you'll be cooking in the room, so none is provided.

    So it failed as a long term stay suite hotel for lack of necessary furniture in the room and as a hotel because they're expecting the guest to deal with it in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best Comfortable Beds Ever

    By

    March 31, 2017

    club

    The only hotel I will ever stay at in Pearland,Texas when I'm there visiting family. Been going there for several years, if this hotel is booked for the weekend I need I'll just wait to see my family another weekend. They are my comfort zone because of their hospitality. Never been mistreated or felt like a second class citizen. The beds are so comfortable that I can sleep 5 hours and feel like 10 hours.

    Read More
    Read Less