Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 165 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    165reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Room

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable.
    The staff was very nice and checking in was fast and easy and so was check out. I din not use the lending station but did look at it and was very pleased with the amount of different items that could be borrowed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay!

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Checkin was super fast and easy. Staff were so polite and helpful. Room was super clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient to shops and restaurants. Also not too far from downtown Houston.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Rochelle (spelling sorry) was a joy to have check us in! So happy and courteous! The room was very comfortable and spacious. Will definitely return to this hotel for our next trip up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    JennG2017 Thank you so very much for the awesome feed back!!! It was an honor to serve you during your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very good value

    By

    January 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    we stayed for three days during the Xmas season. room was clean, quite, staff was friendly. location is excellent for us. half an hour to NASA, half an hour to down town, about 45 min to airport, without traffic off course. a couple of miles from a major shopping area with quite a few food choices and grocery, etc. Air con was loud but it didn't have to stay on for long during our stay. Recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    cessna150 Thank you so much for the awesome five star review. It was indeed a pleasure to serve you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staying at candlewood

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Excellent and clean place. People are friendly and professional

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Ahmadjerusalem, Thank you so very much for your feed back. We do hope if ever in the area you do chose to let us attend to all your stay needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    December 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    For the price, this is a first-rate hotel. It's not fancy or luxurious, but it does exceed expectations in its class. It's clean and safe, with excellent linen and pillows on the beds, which were very comfortable. If you need to stay in the South Houston area, I cannot think of a better value. And I've been to several hotels in the area.

    The one disadvantage - no breakfast. That would have been nice. But there is no restaurant or kitchen, either, and the location is very convenient to local dining of all kinds.

    Also - there is a kitchen in the room with a full refrigerator freezer, for pete's sakes, which is well stocked with utensils, china, and glasses. If your stay permits it, you can go shopping and prepare your own meals on premises. That's an excellent option for those with special dietary needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Anonymous, Thank you so very much for the awesome review it was indeed a pleasure to serve all your stay needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Your Basic Candlewood

    By

    December 08, 2016

    Beginning to show some wear and tear. Laundry area was a total disaster area. Gum in one of the dryers, which ruined some of my laundry. Lot of machines out of order as well. Back to the showing its wear and tear. Needs a little TLC to get back in shape!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Michael48 Thank you so very much for the feed back. Please contact hotel directly for a special offer that awaits you for your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My first time at Candlewood

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    We decided to stay at Candlewood because of the recliner. I have a bad back and recliners work best. The room was well set up and clean and both my husband and I had a good nights sleep. Hotel is near restaurants and if it weren't raining we could have walked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Cajunmon Thanks so much for the awesome five star review
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    November 26, 2016

    club

    This was my first time to stay in a Candlewood Suites Hotel. The room was clean and had a kitchen area, something I didn't expect based on the price I paid. I was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed my stay. I'll be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    sara987 Thank you so very much for the awesome five star review
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Suprise

    By

    November 26, 2016

    club

    I booked this suite for only one night, but I know that I will be booking this hotel again and again from now on. I did not realize the suite had a kitchen, and I was very surprised about that. The facilities were clean, and the staff was friendly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    gb81 Thank you so very much for the five star review
    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience

    By

    November 22, 2016

    club

    Room smelled musty and moldy. Rug vacuumed but felt not as clean as other hotels I have stayed in. Roaches seen in the room, one each on consecutive days. Spider in tub on the last day there. Staff pleasant and prompt. Paid through online site so front desk staffer couldn't resolve a money refund issue.Was told to contact management on Tue. Would not recommend or stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    mthl49 Thanks so much for the feed back. We are looking into the issue and making sure all this never happens to another valued guest
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to Stay.

    By

    November 21, 2016

    From the Management to the Maids the entire staff will attempt to accommodate your every need to insure your stay is as it should be. The Pearland location is convenient to downtown Houston and because of that is my preferred location when I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less