Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 462 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    32

business

By

November 17, 2020

very nice clean great personnel no problems are noted and answered all questions that where needed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

November 12, 2020

club

Spacious and bed was comfortable. Could use updates in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

November 03, 2020

club

I enjoyed myself here, the check in took a little time but not to bad, the kitchen and room was clean and nice. Kitchen essentials were very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

October 31, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stayed..will recommend to friends. Rooms were clean, bedding was comfortable and had a full kitchen. Staff was friendly and professional. Nice location

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 29, 2020

club

Nice location reasonable price. will recommend. I have stayed in this location couple of times in the past and will still do in my future trips to Pearland TX

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

October 27, 2020

club

This was a great place to stay. I will definitely return for another visit. Spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane evacuation

By

October 19, 2020

With having to evacuate for 2 Hurricanes, we found a lot of Hotels you book on booking sites use different pictures and reviews to sell rooms. This one came as advertised and was an excellent Hotel to stay in. I would definitely look for another Candlewood Suites in another town if I have to stay before I look for a competitor. I would highly recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

October 17, 2020

club

Staff member named Summer was especially sweet and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Worse Candlewood

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

Room was in terrible condition. Carpet ripped, flooring slid side to side in kitchen area. Bath tube was rusty and a wall had been patched poorly, not painted. Bedroom door would not stay open.

Upon checking out in the morning no one was at front desk. Rang bell, waited 5 minutes. Called hotel and the front desk guy came out from behind a wall to answer the phone. Seemed like he just woke up.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful sraff

By

October 03, 2020

Staff was very attentive and friendly . Room and facilities were very clean . Was plenty of parking and easy access

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

September 28, 2020

Nice, quiet 3rd floor room with refrigerator, microwave and stovetop.

Read More
Read Less

Peatland

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Very professional staff. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less