Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 179 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Home away from home

    By

    April 12, 2017

    The staff made me feel like I was at home. Very friendly and happy people. I will only use this hotel when I am in Pearland!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to Houston metro area.

    By

    April 07, 2017

    I have been staying at this same hotel for over 4 years and this is where I prefer to stay when I am in the Houston area. The staff is very attentive and they take pride in doing an excellent job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The place is cool

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    Its a nice peaceful place to stay
    All groceries, mall, downtown near by.

    The challenge is window screen doesn't cover the whole window at night where I need to use the clip to cover the sheet of the window during night time.

    Its not properly visible from broadway street

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Modern, lacks necessary amenities

    By

    March 31, 2017

    Sometimes as it often happens Suites type hotels cater to different needs. Our stay was short term, just a couple of days.

    The lack of ice machines in the hotel were a problem. The hotel has an ice maker in the in-room residential type frig but you have to turn it on upon arrival. They just don't make ice fast enough or in enough volume.

    Our room was large and spacious but I feel lacked furniture for utility purposes. There was only a single chair and no sofa or loveseat. Not even the little portable luggage caddies. We asked for at least a another chair and or luggage caddies but none were available.

    If you're looking for a breakfast in the morning... again suite type hotels assume you'll be cooking in the room, so none is provided.

    So it failed as a long term stay suite hotel for lack of necessary furniture in the room and as a hotel because they're expecting the guest to deal with it in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best Comfortable Beds Ever

    By

    March 31, 2017

    club

    The only hotel I will ever stay at in Pearland,Texas when I'm there visiting family. Been going there for several years, if this hotel is booked for the weekend I need I'll just wait to see my family another weekend. They are my comfort zone because of their hospitality. Never been mistreated or felt like a second class citizen. The beds are so comfortable that I can sleep 5 hours and feel like 10 hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood suites

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    We have had the best experience ever. The rooms were great, the price was great. Just and overall great experience. I would recommend to family and friends

    Read More
    Read Less

    Greatv

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Great Quite Stay the room was clean and neat. The Staff Was Very Nice ,and Willing To Help With what ever I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed the stay.everyone was friendly. Askef fir towels and was given 5hem right away. Did not have remote and they got us one really fast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Front Desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again should I visit the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.Next time we hope to earn a 5 star rating from you . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Really enjoyed my stay. Here for business, quiet relaxing hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you ddddddddd1 from Corpus Christi; We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay and gave us 4 star . We would love to work harder for a 5 star review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Very nice people and hotel. I had a noisy neighbor above me but not bad enough to call. The recliner and desk chair were very worn,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2017
    Thank you Flasj for a 4 star review. I am sorry that you had noisy neighbor . But if you would have called the front desk we would have loved to take care of the issue . Also we are in process of upgrade , so maybe on your next visit you will give us an opportunity to serve you . I am glad that you did like the Team and our Hotel. Hope to see you back soon !!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Major Concerns

    By

    February 16, 2017

    The host talked to me like a recording and was not warm and friendly. Being greeted like that was not warm and welcoming. It was rehearsed and not genuine.

    As soon a I left the foyer headed down the hall to the elevators there was debris on the carpet. Directly in front of my room was more debris. I waited to see how long it would take for someone to vacuum the carpet. When I departed on Sunday the debris was still on the hall carpet as well as in front of the door to my room.

    There were cobwebs in two places in the room.

    We left on Saturday afternoon around noon. When we returned that evening our room had not been cleaned. I did not leave the "busy busy" magnetic sign on the door. My husband went to the front desk to get some towels.

    I am a loyal IHG member and was among the first people to sign up with what was called, "Priority Club Rewards" in 1991. My overall experience has been great. I am proud to be a member of IHG.

    Thank You,

    Read More
    Read Less