Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 189 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good hotel. Pleasant staff

By

May 15, 2022

This Candlewood was clean and the staff pleasant. Got the job done and had no problems. The price was a little high but not bothersome.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 06, 2022

Clean friendly hotel. Staff went out of their way to get me in early.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 26, 2022

For just a quick stay the rooms were nice and staff was friendly. The location of this hotel was prefect for us to stop in and stay during the tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 17, 2021

Not good at all staff not friendly not utensils for cooking and did no clean the room After the week.

Read More
Read Less

Tv not working

By

December 14, 2021

I get to this hotel after hours of traveling with kids and I wanted to put something on the tv so kids could watch and did not work

Read More
Read Less

Pretty bad 1st impression.

By

December 06, 2021

club

In one night, I encountered 3 major problems. A wet carpet, an occupied room, and very noisy upstairs neighbors. Did I mention that I didn't get to sleep until after 4am!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel !!!

By

December 01, 2021

Great hotel, pretty clean, great price too … I highly recommend !!!

Read More
Read Less

You can do better

By

November 25, 2021

My stay was odd. Had dirty dishes, a half empty Palmolive bottle and the fridge had an almost full sweet tea jug. The towels looked like they had been used and just folded and put back and the room just seemed like someone had just checked out. That’s $25 fee they sneak in hasn’t need dropped either. You’re better off staying somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 22, 2021

club

I have been there before and really loved the stay and were very impressed with my stay. I returned to stay again because of home remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

November 15, 2021

Need to get plumbing fixed!!! And have maintained on staff…..

Read More
Read Less

items not working

By

November 09, 2021

platinumelite

the stove did not work , the reading light next to the bed did not work.

I can send pictures if need

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

November 08, 2021

club

The motel overall was nice had cockroaches in the room. Nice location for my job.

Read More
Read Less