Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Spring – Woodlands Area

650 Basilica Bay Drive| Spring Texas | 77386| United States| 1-832-7028970-| Email Hotel
--1-832-7028970-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Spring – Woodlands Area

Hotel Indigo Spring – Woodlands Area

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 9 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

9reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Stay

By

December 18, 2021

Great location, excellent staff. Enjoyed the bar.
New property

Read More
Read Less

New, clean, attentive staff and location!!!

By

December 17, 2021

club

We were impressed with the customer service and seamless operations for such a newly open hotel. A++ (open for two weeks at time of our stay). We visit MD Anderson (the woodlands) and this hotel is all we need. Easy access from the highway, quiet area for restful sleep. Great healthy tasty options in the restaurant which by the way has top notch attentive staff (and open late for convenience). Bedroom/Bathroom still smell like new :). They are super clean and no carpets in the bedroom!!!! (only area rug by the bed) but having not carpet is a huge selling point for me. Front desk staff also really nice. Plenty of parking on premises. Modern decór is a nice refresh for such an historic building.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service, Clean Hotel

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and well kept. Customer Service was top notch. My only concern was the lack of power outlets near the desk area for computer and cell phone charging. Other then that this is a nice property and I will probably still visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

December 06, 2021

club

Enjoyed the new property. Friendly staff especially the cooking staff. Had a late check-in but were still attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 06, 2021

This is a brand new hotel. It had only been opened for 4 days when we stayed there. The staff is awesome and very accommodating. The hotel is in a good location and is pleasant to the eye.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room for the price

By

December 03, 2021

Brand new hotel at a price you can't beat. Rooms were excellent. Bar/ Restaurant had great food and drinks. Friendly staff with exceptional service.

Read More
Read Less

Very upscale hotel

By

November 29, 2021

We stayed here the day after it opened, very nice upscale hotel. I would recommend it to anyone staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, big price.

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is brand new and I understand it will have teething problems but this was a pretty average hotel for what it demands. Let me preface this by saying I’ve stayed in IHG hotels all over the world and I’ve had my share of great ones and bad ones. This isn’t a bad one by any means but it’s extremely average for what it is. The front desk was pretty unfriendly. Very blank expression, not very friendly but straight to the point none the less. The room itself was very spacious and had a comfy bed. However, they used SO MUCH bleach on those sheets that it itched to sleep in and it reeked of chemicals. Additionally there were no shower products in the shower which we only found out after getting in. Additionally, the shower wasn’t leveled properly so it would hold water. Overall, not a great stay, especially for it being a brand new hotel and the price it commands

Read More
Read Less

Stay At This Hotel

By

November 28, 2021

The hotel had only opened 7 days before our arrival. So, as one should expect not everything was in place and completed. But it was 95% there. The hotel is absolutely beautiful. The decor is top shelf inside and out. The outdoor space is an invitation to relax and the led lighting in the pool and firepit are wonderful at night. The room was spacious and well-appointed. We were in a suite which had an amazing bathroom and separate sleeping space. The staff interactions were nice and pleasant and they were very helpful. If you are anywhere near The Woodlands stay in this hotel. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less