Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 205 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable space and great service

By

November 29, 2021

Room was excellent. Very clean and spacious. Very polite and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Okay I guess

By

November 26, 2021

club

Served it’s purpose for what I needed..Quick easy check in and out

Read More
Read Less

Galloway

By

November 20, 2021

platinumelite

Scale of 1-10 I give my experience an overwhelming 10 thanks to the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 11, 2021

club

The hotel nice and clean and the staff was awesome always friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

November 09, 2021

Besides the issue with being unable to get in room for awhile due to security lock on door, my stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Refrigerator

By

November 07, 2021

platinumelite

Got to the room and old food was in the refrigerator. The bathroom light was broken. The A/C was extremely LOUD

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

November 06, 2021

The room was perfect for the sleep I needed. It provided me a great level of comfort. And my companion loved the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for long stays

By

October 09, 2021

Bed is very comfortable and the pillows allow you sink in and sleep well. The hotel has been quite and the staff has been very helpful and easy to deal with. They love my little dog and my wife feels safe knowing that the staff keeps an eye out when she takes him for a walk. The grills down stairs next to the pool which is great to get away from the stove and microwave. The free coffee is actually pretty good and the pantry has ice cream and little things. It's a little pricey but better than running out to grab something late night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

Great service and clean property. Would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly

By

September 15, 2021

club

The price was very affordable. Easy to reserve. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Quiet. Everything was convenient and accessible. Great location. The suite all all the furnishings that we needed. Love the grill out by the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Evacuee made at home

By

September 09, 2021

After evacuating to TX from LA due to Hurricane Ida, we ended up being unable to return home so we looked for an extended stay hotel for my large family and pets. We chose well. We spent 6 days, 3 family members in each of 3 rooms with 2 dogs. Front desk staff was super friendly and plenty of COVID safety measures, although I would have preferred if staff wore masks when not behind plexiglass of front desk. Beds and pillows were nice, work area for my husband fit both monitors he brought, and plenty of drawer and closet space. Pool and grill areas clean. The coffee provided downstairs in the market area was delicious, thank goodness, because I cannot recommend the coffee/maker in room. We really appreciated this hotel after being displaced for 2 weeks!

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected charges

By

September 01, 2021

I call this Hotel looking for help with a Family of 4 kids and a Mother who could no longer stay in their home due to a fire that started at 3am that morning. When I saw the IHG logo I considered they would help get the family taken care of. I was not told at the time of check in that there would be fees for early check in.(=$50.00). I hope to have this charge removed.

Read More
Read Less