Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 232 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Awesome Stay!

By

November 19, 2022

platinumelite

I Always enjoy my stay at Candlewood Suiite I 45 Spring.
The Staff is friendly,
polite and awesome and my room is always nice and clean.
I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 15, 2022

I enjoyed my stay it was clean management was friendly and I felt safe I slept great here I would definitely recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 05, 2022

I recommend this hotel for you to stay. The room was clean and the staff so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite style hotel room yet

By

October 25, 2022

This was my favorite hotel room set up yet! The room was nice and open, there was separation between bed and kitchen. There was a nice open area so it didn't seem so cramped. There was also a recliner style chair in the room which offered alternate seating as apposed to just sitting on the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 10, 2022

The hotel is clean. The room size is great. I wish the tv size to be a bit bigger, but it’s not a deal breaker. I wish Candlewood suites start serving breakfast. The overall stay was great, I’d recommend to someone I know.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean hotel

By

September 30, 2022

Will be our destination hotel while we are in Houston. Hotel is so clean and the bed is so comfortable. All employees were so friendly and caring.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome candlewood suite

By

September 30, 2022

Best of the best hotel in Houston. Barely see clean hotel and great customer service in Texas. Need to use this hotel as a training facility for great customer service and cleanliness. Thank you for your hard work!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and very comfortable hotel

By

September 26, 2022

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. The staff at this property are all great!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and even better staff!

By

August 21, 2022

Modern and clean facility. Friendly and very accommodating staff. The value you receive for what you pay can't be beat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

August 19, 2022

The room and bathroom were wonderful and clean. The location is great. The Staff and Manager didn’t have to talk to me like I was stupid, while standing in-front of other customers in my Army Uniform.

Read More
Read Less

MY STAY WAS SO RELAXING THAT I HAD TO EXTEND

By

August 19, 2022

YOU CANT PUT A VALUE ON PEACE AND COMFORT, WHICH IS ALL I EXPERIENCED DURIING MY STAY

Read More
Read Less

I had a wonderful stay

By

August 19, 2022

I had an extremely awesome stay at the Candlewood Suites N. Houston /Spring location off of the i-45. the facility stayed clean and fresh. The free laundry was a major plus. I AM DEFINATELY RECOMENDING THIS STAY TO ANYONE TRAVELING TO HOUSTON TEXAS, also this location is not far the airport

Read More
Read Less