Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 128 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great services awesome staff.

By

October 21, 2020

club

We were evacuated from Hurricane Laura. Your staff made us feel like we were home. Very understanding and helpful!!!! Also is a pet friendly hotel, that means so such to us. Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Evacuation Stay

By

October 19, 2020

We stayed here during our hurricane evacuation. It worked out well to have the kitchenette available. We really didn't go out too much, as my husband was working during the stay.

My only comment in regards to cleanliness is that the floors are filthy. Since we weren't going out, I didn't wear shoes, and my socks were practically black on the bottom. Plus, I spilled a little water when making coffee and when I wiped it off the floor, the towel was filthy. It felt like we were sticking to the floor in the bathroom.

Plus, I wish there was a way to shut that fan off, it was annoying having to listen to it constantly. You can have heat or AC, but there is no option to do anything about the constant noise from the fan.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites stay

By

October 14, 2020

Excellent facility, very clean, very friendly. Room wasn’t available at check in due to no rooms being clean, but other than that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 13, 2020

Loved this Hotel. Easy access to the interstate and different things.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 29, 2020

I had a wonderful extended stay at this location. The front desk staff were extremely nice and helpful, especially Angela!! She made me feel like VIP, remembered me by name, and always had a friendly smile. Housekeeping staff was very nice and hard workers. They kept the place very clean. I would highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 27, 2020

We really appreciated our stay, and were glad that Candlewood takes dogs! From beginning to end, the stay was terrific. Extremely clean, and fully stocked kitchen, bathroom was spotless. The staff was great, too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms for business travelers

By

September 26, 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel because I was relocating for work. The room was clean. The kitchenette was well stocked. The staff was friendly and helpful. Having a functioning kitchen in my room and a fully functioning laundry facility onsite made for a pleasant stay. It was nice to be able to cook my own meals instead of having to eat out. We even splurged one day and barbecued with the hotel’s barbecue grill. The only minor annoyances I had during the whole stay was the room window did not open (I enjoy fresh air as much as possible), the bathroom only had 1 roll of toilet paper (I was given more when I asked), and my key card stopped working a couple times. Compared to other hotels I’ve used, this place is head and shoulders above.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

September 21, 2020

Had a great check in experience with Nimat. The entire staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Evacuation

By

September 08, 2020

The staff was nice for the most part just wish that our rooms could have been accommodated because the cost of the rooms were why we had to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the Stay

By

September 02, 2020

platinumelite

The staff at Candlewood was courteous, attentive and welcoming to the customers. The foyer and lobby was clean, a nice pleasing feeling. The room and bathroom was clean and smelled nice.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and Room very Clean

By

September 01, 2020

The hotel was nice and clean with very comfortable beds. Person handling the front desk did not understand us very well and did not make the transactions the way we wanted and ended up fixing the issue among the guests

Read More
Read Less

Great Two Nights of Sleep

By

August 31, 2020

We lost power in Conroe and, with an injured dog, we needed some place to stay with air conditioning and a way to fix meals. Candlewood came through with flying colors

Read More
Read Less