Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 383 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    44

Quick trip

By

September 15, 2021

club

Breakfast choices good, clean room parking was almost unavailable on upper level

Read More
Read Less

Kind and Comfy

By

September 13, 2021

Super kind staff!

They even had Tesla chargers available!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

September 13, 2021

club

Other than limited TV channels and breakfast food choices, this place is excellent. I will surely return.

Read More
Read Less

Not IHG value

By

September 06, 2021

It seems like IHG is just giving their brand to anyone who can afford their name. This hotel is by far my least liked hotel I’ve stayed at. First, when we arrive the front desk worker was smoking in front of the lobby (I’m not saying there’s anything wrong with worker taking a smoke break) but I think the hotel management needs to create a space for their employees to have a smoke break. The employees shouldn’t be seen unprofessional smoking in front of the lobby. Second, as a Spire member, we didn’t get greeted or treated as such (so disappointing). Lastly, which just put the icing on the cake that made us cancel our 6 day reservation to just a night reservation was the lack of cleanliness. Our room was on the third floor and when we got out the elevator there was like a pile of trash just waiting to greet you. Like seriously this was very disappointing. By far worst experience.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on back side of the property!

By

September 01, 2021

Word of caution! If you want to sleep while you are there request a room away from the street. The road noise that permeates the street side rooms is awful. We were treated to road racing all night- complete with a crash at the intersection, police, fire and ambulance during our stay!
While it was updated and clean, I would not stay again.

Read More
Read Less

good stay good location

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

Staff handled room issues well. The front desk was a little slow in acknowledging my arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Not the greatest area.. but hotel was comfortable

By

August 28, 2021

The area is a little sketchy. We saw a rough looking gentleman hanging out in the lobby with his garage bag…
There were no hair dryers in the room and none to use when I called the front desk.
The bathroom had cockroaches and some other bugs. But overall it was a decent place to stay. Breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, not enough communication

By

August 26, 2021

club

as said earlier, we request a late checkout time so we dont get woken up. everytime we end up having multiple people knock on our door. i have to go to work tired now because i cant fall asleep. management tries to make it right, it just sucks nontheless because no one can replace missing sleep

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 24, 2021

club

Wife and I plus 4 kids stayed in a suite which we all had good enough space to sleep. Beds were very comfortable. Very clean! Staff was super nice and helpful. Gas stations, stores, food, shopping all close by. Pool was nice and relaxing as well. I will certainly be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but Poor Cleanliness

By

August 23, 2021

The hotel was not clean! Pet peeve of mine is checking into a room and when you check the room out you find stains on the sheets. We stayed here for three nights and did not have anyone clean our room not one single time. We had to request towels from the front desk. We had to take out our own garbage. This was a difficult trip for us because we had to come due to an unexpected death in the family. So there wasn’t a whole lot of time to research more properties. This hotel actually had a lot of positive reviews around cleanliness, so I thought we made a good choice. I was wrong! Luckily we were able to handle everything we needed to accomplish and wrap up our trip a day earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Westheimer Holiday Inn

By

August 21, 2021

I really liked the staff at this hotel. Sadly the policy is that they will not clean the room but every 5 days. They also do not replace the towels daily. If you want them replaced you have to bring them down and get others. One of the treats of staying in a hotel is a clean room everyday. I did not enjoy the room being dirty because we were there for 4 nights Our room had a leak due to rain and the bathroom stayed damp.

Read More
Read Less

Southern Hospitality

By

August 20, 2021

Front desk associate was patient and calm when I had an issue with credit card. He worked through issue with me so that I could get the rest I needed.

Housekeeping and maintenance were friendly, caring and good at their job.

Read More
Read Less