La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1949 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1949recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1143
  • 4 Stelle
    605
  • 3 Stelle
    112
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    34

Great value

By

giugno 23, 2021

Holiday inn potts point was great value, good hot breakfast and very reasonable parking fee's.
It is very close to the entertainment area of kings cross and a short and pleasant 15 minute walk to the heart of the cbd.
We will definitely stay there again when we are next in Sydney.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really nice stay

By

giugno 22, 2021

I was really impressed with holiday inn. It had a luxurious feel, rooms felt so clean. Breakfast was a buffet and so delicious. And location was perfect so easy to get around

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

holiday in potts point

By

giugno 15, 2021

an early check in was requested however the room was not available until 4.10pm

there is no excuse for that and effectively it takes away the eaxperience of staying at a hotel

this approach was tried in parts of europe to save on cleaners and cut overhead costs and as a result peopel stopped using those facilities


Its a really bad introduction to a hotel !!

propbably not use the facility again

jimmy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The best overall Sydney Harbour view of any hotel in Sydney

By

giugno 12, 2021

This hotel is very well placed to access the Sydney CBD by Taxi or Rail and avoid the high cost city parking fees.
The staff are very friendly and helpful.
The Harbour View rooms are just amazing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

giugno 07, 2021

club

Cant fault the stay in any way. Service was great, food was sufficient location nice and central to my needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noise from drunken guests

By

giugno 03, 2021

platinumelite

Our first night was spoiled by very noisy drunk guests on our floor. Shame they were not stopped at reception but the receptionist may not have noticed their state. The reception staff were very apologetic when we informed them

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and pillows very clean

By

giugno 02, 2021

club

Great location nice place very central i have stayed before and will be back again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel was lovely - let down with charges pending

By

maggio 26, 2021

We are a mature couple who stayed for a date night. Room 708 was lovely - stunning views of the city

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable bed. Plenty of room to move around.

By

maggio 25, 2021

club

Nice afternoon sun coming through the windows with an interesting view. Desk for writing and laptop use and information about local area was really handy.
Quiet rooms and just such a pleasant atmosphere!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Back again, Great hotel and locale

By

maggio 24, 2021

club

Comfy rooms, good size, great sleep, very clean, good staff looked after us well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

maggio 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay with a great view.Clean room and bathroom.Everything you need.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pet Friendly

By

maggio 20, 2021

Holiday Inn Potts Point is in a fantastic location, great staff, comfortable room and welcomed our well behaved trained dog..10/10

Mostra di più
Mostra meno