Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1924 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1129
  • 4 Stars
    596
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great service and extremely comfortable bed

By

05 April 2021

club

We turned up earlier than expected and our room was ready.
Only issue we had was one of the waiters in the restaurant forgot to deliver part of the order, but this was dealt with immediately with great apology. (to be fair he hadn't taken the order and made the error of not checking the order against the order slip)
Bed and pillow combination were excellent. Clean and fresh room. Recommend excellent for business or hospital visits as close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, Great location, Great staff

By

05 April 2021

The key things i look for in a hotel are
Location - excellent
Staff - very attentive
Clean room - yes
Good bed - yes
Good shower - yes
Clean fluffy towels - yes

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

05 April 2021

Great overnight stay. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is clean. The room was quite and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

18 March 2021

Loved the harbour view, very comfortable rooms. Breakfast was poor though.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Mini-break

By

16 March 2021

club

Relaxing vibe when walking into the hotel. Comfortable and pleasantly furnished room. Great view and sleep. In a great area to walk around to sample street scenery and cafe's

Read More
Read Less

No milk ??

By

11 March 2021

This was the first hotel i stayed in my life had no milk in the room..i had to get in glass from the bar :)).. thats a joke. !!But it wasnt big issue..plus hidden cost of bond taken

Read More
Read Less

Top spot

By

11 March 2021

club

This is a fantastic place to stay, rooms clean, quiet, bed comfy, convenient to everything that I need to conduct my work, parking a fantastic bonus and staff super friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again. No it’s not five star but they don’t charge five star rates either.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and big room

By

10 March 2021

club

I was very pleased during the stay in the hotel with lovely staff and services. Would recommend every one.
Jashar

Read More
Read Less

Nice view, friendly staff

By

10 March 2021

club

Overall it's a good hotel with friendly staff and clean room.

For breakfast I think they could offer more plant based options:
Meat replacements ( burger , sausages), scrambled tofu.

The aircon in the lobby and dining room is very cold, which is not necessary..

Overall still a good hotel,just need to change few little things.

Will come again

Read More
Read Less

Over all

By

09 March 2021

The hotel is a beautiful place and our view was great, the kids loved it and the price we paid was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

08 March 2021

club

Really like staying at this location and hotel, very central and close to most parts of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay For Work.

By

07 March 2021

club

Great Staff, Excellent Food. Fantastic location.
Good COVID Safe plan.
Small Gym, but does the job.

Read More
Read Less