Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1086 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1086reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellent location

By

22 June 2017

club

The hotel is extremely well located for public transport. The staff are very helpful and nice. The room however was to hot which made sleeping difficult as you could not control air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

Noise from the building construction

By

22 June 2017

club

Suggest using double seal windows to reduce noise, heat or cold from outside.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Potts Point

By

22 June 2017

Average experience, tired establishment. And this is another thing.....to complete my review I must have at least 50 characters!

Read More
Read Less

HI Sydney

By

21 June 2017

It was a nice visit to the Sydney and HI made it that much more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

leisure stay

By

19 June 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was central to our needs. easy access to railway station. staff were friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms right next to train station

By

19 June 2017

club

Large, well featured rooms in a reasonably quiet street. Hotel is next to Kings Cross station, which means you're only 4 minutes from the middle of the city. Supermarket and restaurants are a short walk away. Art Gallery and Botanic Gardens are both walkable (very scenic walk down Victoria St and stairs to the harbour).

Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーで快適なホテル

By

15 June 2017

club

立地はキングスクロス駅の真上で、地下鉄入口とホテルがほんの数十歩で安全な場所です。
キングスクロス駅付近は夜の店が多く危険と聞いていましたが、ホテル付近は危ない雰囲気はありませんでした。繁華街の方へは行っていませんが、スタイリッシュなカフェやレストランが住宅地内に点在して、どこを見ても絵になる景色でとても良いところです。

世界一美味しい朝食が食べられる店として日本にも出店している「Bills」本店はホテルから徒歩10分以内にあります。朝起きてBills で朝食が出来たことはとても良い思い出になりました。

ホテルは長めの良い部屋を指定しましたが期待以上でした。オペラハウスと橋や公園が見渡せます、少し奮発してこの部屋を取ってよかったと思いました。

リワーズクラブ会員様にプレゼントで、ワインとフルーツをもって来られたのですが、これは他の方の分で間違いでした(私はクラブ会員で資格が無い)。
スタッフの方に伝えると、間違いを深く謝られプレゼントはそのままいただくことになりました。

中心部から二駅離れたところにありますが、リーズナブルですしその地区を楽しむことも出来たのでお勧めです。

Read More
Read Less

A lovely home away from home

By

13 June 2017

club

We recently enjoyed a wonderful weekend in Sydney staying at the holiday inn for two nights. Really easy access to anywhere, public transport close by and the facilities and staff were fantastic. We will stay here again and again....

Read More
Read Less

设施及服务很棒

By

11 June 2017

club

设施及服务很棒。餐厅也很好,性价比非常高。设施及服务很棒。餐厅也很好,性价比非常高。设施及服务很棒。餐厅也很好,性价比非常高。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

The Area was not to my liking, but everything else was ok

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Safe and Clean

By

08 June 2017

club

Not luxurious however the hotel is very well-kept, lobby and internal common areas are neat and comfy.

Staff are very well trained to welcome you and handle issues.

Shower/bath unfortunately is not great - very little pressure and nearly impossible to find natural position between hot and cold.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay very good breakfasts and very convenient to Sydney attrac

By

07 June 2017

An excellent place to stay in Sydney. Have already recommended the Holiday Inn at Potts Point to others.

Read More
Read Less