Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1848 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1072
  • 4 Stars
    578
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    33

Superlatives abound!

By

10 July 2020

club

Unable to be critical of most things about our stay. Loved it!
To be picky, a coffee table in the room would have been helpful, but all other appointments were adequate.
And although the menu was great overall, and the service prompt and punctual, the number of choices of dessert was limited and restrictive.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like I’m staying at home!

By

10 July 2020

Was here for one night. As always, staff are great, convenient and beds are comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury at affordable price

By

30 June 2020

I love this hotel. It’s so comfortable and the size of the bed is wonderful. I am never disturbed by outside noise despite the location. I highly recommend staying here every time.

Read More
Read Less

Another pleasant stay

By

29 June 2020

The Holiday Inn at Kings Cross never disappoints, from parking to checkin, to clean room and bathroom and professional staff, We come back over and over - it is our home-away-from-home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

24 June 2020

Excellent hotel rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay any where else!

By

22 June 2020

HI Potts Point is a hidden treasure and we are so glad we have discovered it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, well located, excellent staff

By

20 June 2020

This hotel is on the edge of the CBD, but with the metro rail close by, access to the city is excellent.
A perfect hotel for leisure or business travelers.
Also an excellent location for business meetings with a choice of various size conference rooms..

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 June 2020

Stayed here with my wife as I had to have a procedure in the nearby private hospital. The location was perfect with parking on site with a lovely harbour view room.

Read More
Read Less

Sydney

By

15 June 2020

club

This is a great hotel to stay and visit our son and grandson who live close by. It is also 1 minute from Kings Cross station where you can catch a train to Bondi Junction or Town Hall or Circular Quay where you can catch a ferry to the Zoo. There are plenty of food outlets and a couple of supermarkets and chemists.

Read More
Read Less

Always Pleasant

By

12 June 2020

club

I could not fault our stay. The staff pleasant, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Hotel well situated particularly that there are many public transport option readily available

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

10 June 2020

I found the room very comfortable and nice friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Room temperature.

By

10 June 2020

The room temperature was very uncomfortable and the a/c could not be adjusted accordingly resulting in 2 night of minimal sleep.

Read More
Read Less